For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble

Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble - White

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Embossed monogram ensemble Review by Grammi
Rating
Perfect note paper for any occasion, very tasteful. (Posted on 6/13/2015)
Pleased Review by Bishop
Rating
I am pleased with the order and look forward to using my new stationary. (Posted on 6/12/2015)
Beauitful Review by Momto4
Rating
My lovely monogrammed stationary arrived in a very timely manner and I am very pleased! (Posted on 5/2/2015)
Perfect Grad gift Review by Tracy
Rating
I love this stationery set for a high school or college graduate. Line the envelope with their school color for an added splash of fun. Beautiful quality paper and raised embossing of initials.
(Posted on 4/24/2015)
Beautiful! Review by Patricia H.
Rating
Arrived just as requested, and the quality was what I've come to expect from AS. (Posted on 3/23/2015)
Outstanding Review by Cen
Rating
It is a pleasure to receive a consistently high quality product.

Thank you!! (Posted on 3/21/2015)
Two Thumbs Up! Review by JC
Rating
I received my order within the 5 business days as promised even with blizzard weather covering much of the US. The ivory paper quality is nice and the embossing looks wonderful. The notes and stationary pages are great for any occasion. The mini notes work great for name tags on gifts for showers and parties. (Posted on 3/3/2015)
Great stationary to have. Review by Laura
Rating
Love my stationary. Everyone should have this set of stationary on hand. (Posted on 3/1/2015)
A lovely formal yet versatile stationery Review by Discriminating
Rating
For the money, the liners and embossed return address make these a lovely stationery collection. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is that the monogram embossed on the cards is not as deep or clear as desired. I've ordered from American Stationery for many years and recommend them as a quality company with whom to do business. (Posted on 2/24/2015)
Excellent product and service Review by Sally
Rating
Have been a customer for many years and purchased many items. I continue to be pleased with the quality and customer service of this company. (Posted on 2/17/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6