Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble - White

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Beautiful Review by Mimi
Rating
I love my stationery but I wish the address were a little more distinct. It is rather hard to read. (Posted on 6/28/14)
stationary Review by montine
Rating
Love my new stationery. It is beautiful!! The monogram is so visible!! (Posted on 6/13/14)
Nice stationery assortment at a reasonable price. Review by mckinneybe
Rating
I bought one set for myself and gave a second as a graduation gift. (Posted on 6/11/14)
Great product Review by Colorado carol
Rating
The embossed monogram ensemble is a fantastic value. The stationery is beautiful & includes items for every occasion . Thank you for great service. (Posted on 5/27/14)
perfect second time around Review by Steel Magnolia
Rating
I love this stationery. I got the ensemble with embossed monogram. The first set was done incorrectly, BUT customer service was very nice and cheerfully had my entire order redone n record time and it is perfect! (Posted on 5/5/14)
Fantastic quality and service! Review by Yaya
Rating
Fantastic quality of product. Excellent service and ease of ordering! (Posted on 5/4/14)
Great! Review by oldmom4kids
Rating
We love the embossed stationery! (Posted on 4/22/14)
Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble Review by Peace for all...
Rating
The PERFECT stationary for every occasion! Thank you American Stationery for your fine craftsmanship! Peace... (Posted on 4/18/14)
Classic Review by Tara P
Rating
This is the perfect stationery to have on hand. Love it! (Posted on 4/12/14)
Great product, classy, and of high quality. Review by Tim
Rating
Exceeded expectations. (Posted on 4/9/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3