For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble

Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble - White

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Lovely... Review by Sally
Rating
This is a wonderful 'set'!! (Posted on 12/17/2014)
Beautiful! Review by Tobbie
Rating
I bought these to give my mother-in-law for Christmas... can't wait for her to open them. I think they are beautiful. (Posted on 12/9/2014)
Great job! Great gift! Review by Edie
Rating
Quickly done and perfect for special gifts for my family. Thanks, American Stationery! (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Stylish yet affordable Review by George
Rating
Was happy to find an ensemble set that was embossed yet affordably priced. Arrived quickly in an attractive box. Excellent set for yourself or as a gift. (Posted on 11/24/2014)
oustanding Review by Anne
Rating
great quality (Posted on 10/16/2014)
excellent product Review by Nick
Rating
Have been a customer of American Stationery for many years. Their gift enclosures are a perfect way to attach greetings on a present, and I ordered this primarily for the gift enclosures. However The smaller notes and stationery are great to have too. Overall excellent quality and a good deal. (Posted on 10/3/2014)
Really beautiful product and quite a deal Review by Monogran
Rating
This product came and was more than what I was expecting. Very elegant and a great value for the price. (Posted on 9/20/2014)
Great set Review by Djm
Rating
Love the three sizes ! Especially the enclosure cards. So good for times when you can't get a card! (Posted on 8/17/2014)
What a great deal Review by AGM
Rating
This set lasts forever and is a great product for the price. The ivory on ivory is so elegant and classic, and the raised embossing feels very sophisticated. I'll be ordering another with my new (married) monogram. (Posted on 8/7/2014)
Beautiful Review by Mimi
Rating
I love my stationery but I wish the address were a little more distinct. It is rather hard to read. (Posted on 6/28/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4