For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble

Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble - White

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
GREAT! Review by Judy
Rating
Order was EXACT!! And it arrived BEFORE expected. (Posted on 7/11/2016)
Beautiful Review by Melonie
Rating
I have been writing notes using this BEAUTIFUL, quality stationery for years. It never fails to impress and help me convey my thoughts to family and friends. Great product! (Posted on 3/13/2016)
Great Review by SDC
Rating
The stationary is elegant, beautiful, perfect! (Posted on 2/24/2016)
awesome Review by Amy
Rating
My Mother introduced me to your website. I have enjoyed sending thank you notes and enclosed cards with gifts using my monogrammed stationery! (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Bunny Review by Bunny
Rating
The stationery ensemble from American stationery has served me well in the past and this order has proven to be equal to the previous years. Everything was perfect and the monograms are beautiful. My needs have been met with this ensemble: a fine letter size, a quick note or a gift enclosure. Thank you, American Stationery for make ordering so easy! (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Great Review by AAFish
Rating
Love it! Great quality :) (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Perfect! Review by toriLynn
Rating
This was a gift for a very dear friend. She was speechless when she opened the box to see what a great collection of stationary was inside. She was impressed with the Embossed monogram and the quality of the paper. I've been an American Stationary customer for some time and knew when I placed my order that my friend would be delighted with her gift. I always have been! (Posted on 2/24/2016)
I love American Stationery's work Review by Judy
Rating
I have been using American Stationery's embossed paper and notes for years. I still send snail mail and I know the quality of American Stationery's paper adds to the "specialness" of my cards and notes. I never have been disappointed with any thing that I have ordered. Thank you for providing such wonderful stationary in this digital age. (Posted on 11/23/2015)
beautiful Review by embossed stationary
Rating
My mother will love these. (Posted on 11/2/2015)
Exceptional! Review by Mia
Rating
My stationery is just beautiful. The paper quality is exceptional and the embossing is perfect. I highly recommend this set. (Posted on 9/24/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9