Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble

Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble - White

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
oustanding Review by Anne
Rating
great quality (Posted on 10/16/2014)
excellent product Review by Nick
Rating
Have been a customer of American Stationery for many years. Their gift enclosures are a perfect way to attach greetings on a present, and I ordered this primarily for the gift enclosures. However The smaller notes and stationery are great to have too. Overall excellent quality and a good deal. (Posted on 10/3/2014)
Really beautiful product and quite a deal Review by Monogran
Rating
This product came and was more than what I was expecting. Very elegant and a great value for the price. (Posted on 9/20/2014)
Great set Review by Djm
Rating
Love the three sizes ! Especially the enclosure cards. So good for times when you can't get a card! (Posted on 8/17/2014)
What a great deal Review by AGM
Rating
This set lasts forever and is a great product for the price. The ivory on ivory is so elegant and classic, and the raised embossing feels very sophisticated. I'll be ordering another with my new (married) monogram. (Posted on 8/7/2014)
Beautiful Review by Mimi
Rating
I love my stationery but I wish the address were a little more distinct. It is rather hard to read. (Posted on 6/28/2014)
stationary Review by montine
Rating
Love my new stationery. It is beautiful!! The monogram is so visible!! (Posted on 6/13/2014)
Nice stationery assortment at a reasonable price. Review by mckinneybe
Rating
I bought one set for myself and gave a second as a graduation gift. (Posted on 6/10/2014)
Great product Review by Colorado carol
Rating
The embossed monogram ensemble is a fantastic value. The stationery is beautiful & includes items for every occasion . Thank you for great service. (Posted on 5/26/2014)
perfect second time around Review by Steel Magnolia
Rating
I love this stationery. I got the ensemble with embossed monogram. The first set was done incorrectly, BUT customer service was very nice and cheerfully had my entire order redone n record time and it is perfect! (Posted on 5/5/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4