For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble

Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble - White

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
I love American Stationery's work Review by Judy
Rating
I have been using American Stationery's embossed paper and notes for years. I still send snail mail and I know the quality of American Stationery's paper adds to the "specialness" of my cards and notes. I never have been disappointed with any thing that I have ordered. Thank you for providing such wonderful stationary in this digital age. (Posted on 11/23/2015)
beautiful Review by embossed stationary
Rating
My mother will love these. (Posted on 11/2/2015)
Exceptional! Review by Mia
Rating
My stationery is just beautiful. The paper quality is exceptional and the embossing is perfect. I highly recommend this set. (Posted on 9/24/2015)
Lovely ensemble Review by robinsonsb
Rating
We ordered this ensemble as a housewarming gift. It is a great value. The paper is heavy, and the embossing is deep and well done. We were extremely happy with it. (Posted on 9/21/2015)
great product Review by diane
Rating
I have used this ensemble for years and am always delighted to find it hasn't changed a bit-always top quality and wonderful embossing. This is the basic of my stationery wardrobe-love it~! (Posted on 9/19/2015)
FANTASTIC BARGAIN Review by BettyEstes
Rating
Loved my notecards when they arrived. They were more than I ever dreamed they'd be. Now I know what I will order for my adult children for Christmas. (Posted on 9/14/2015)
Very well done Review by Janis Braud
Rating
I am impressed with the embossing and the quality of the paper. (Posted on 9/13/2015)
Great Review by Magicdog
Rating
I love the ensemble! The gift cards are elegant. Sometimes I put them inside a gift just in case the card gets lost. (Posted on 9/12/2015)
Excellent! Review by Ginger
Rating
Outstanding quality! There is nothing like beautiful stationary. (Posted on 8/31/2015)
Good quality paper and nice monogram Review by Jan
Rating
Nice cards and stationery. (Posted on 8/26/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8