For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble

Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble - White

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Beautiful! Review by Patricia H.
Rating
Arrived just as requested, and the quality was what I've come to expect from AS. (Posted on 3/23/2015)
Outstanding Review by Cen
Rating
It is a pleasure to receive a consistently high quality product.

Thank you!! (Posted on 3/21/2015)
Two Thumbs Up! Review by JC
Rating
I received my order within the 5 business days as promised even with blizzard weather covering much of the US. The ivory paper quality is nice and the embossing looks wonderful. The notes and stationary pages are great for any occasion. The mini notes work great for name tags on gifts for showers and parties. (Posted on 3/3/2015)
Great stationary to have. Review by Laura
Rating
Love my stationary. Everyone should have this set of stationary on hand. (Posted on 3/1/2015)
A lovely formal yet versatile stationery Review by Discriminating
Rating
For the money, the liners and embossed return address make these a lovely stationery collection. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is that the monogram embossed on the cards is not as deep or clear as desired. I've ordered from American Stationery for many years and recommend them as a quality company with whom to do business. (Posted on 2/24/2015)
Excellent product and service Review by Sally
Rating
Have been a customer for many years and purchased many items. I continue to be pleased with the quality and customer service of this company. (Posted on 2/17/2015)
Great Ensemble Review by Happy in Philly
Rating
Love them! Previously received this package as a gift. "Had" to reorder when the time came. Plan to order more for my daughters. (Posted on 2/13/2015)
rating Review by Enough snow already!
Rating
I ordered this set for my 85 year old mother-in-law. She called immediately when she got it and must've said THANK YOU a bagillion times. Then she sent us a thank you on her new notes. She is thrilled, which makes 2 of us :) (Posted on 2/2/2015)
Great! Review by chinshops
Rating
This is a great package, I have purhased it before and the three different sizes of stationery come in handy for many different types of correspondence. (Posted on 1/24/2015)
Beautiful set with cards and paper for all occasions. Review by loves the pen
Rating
Bought this for my 81 year old mother. She still corresponds by mail.she loved all tbe different size cards and the writing paper. It made for a beautiful presentation on Christmas morning. This will keep her writing for many years to come. (Posted on 1/2/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5