Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble - White

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great set Review by Djm
Rating
Love the three sizes ! Especially the enclosure cards. So good for times when you can't get a card! (Posted on 8/17/14)
What a great deal Review by AGM
Rating
This set lasts forever and is a great product for the price. The ivory on ivory is so elegant and classic, and the raised embossing feels very sophisticated. I'll be ordering another with my new (married) monogram. (Posted on 8/7/14)
Beautiful Review by Mimi
Rating
I love my stationery but I wish the address were a little more distinct. It is rather hard to read. (Posted on 6/28/14)
stationary Review by montine
Rating
Love my new stationery. It is beautiful!! The monogram is so visible!! (Posted on 6/13/14)
Nice stationery assortment at a reasonable price. Review by mckinneybe
Rating
I bought one set for myself and gave a second as a graduation gift. (Posted on 6/11/14)
Great product Review by Colorado carol
Rating
The embossed monogram ensemble is a fantastic value. The stationery is beautiful & includes items for every occasion . Thank you for great service. (Posted on 5/27/14)
perfect second time around Review by Steel Magnolia
Rating
I love this stationery. I got the ensemble with embossed monogram. The first set was done incorrectly, BUT customer service was very nice and cheerfully had my entire order redone n record time and it is perfect! (Posted on 5/5/14)
Fantastic quality and service! Review by Yaya
Rating
Fantastic quality of product. Excellent service and ease of ordering! (Posted on 5/4/14)
Great! Review by oldmom4kids
Rating
We love the embossed stationery! (Posted on 4/22/14)
Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble Review by Peace for all...
Rating
The PERFECT stationary for every occasion! Thank you American Stationery for your fine craftsmanship! Peace... (Posted on 4/18/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3