For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble

Elegant Embossed Monogram Ensemble - White

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great! Review by chinshops
Rating
This is a great package, I have purhased it before and the three different sizes of stationery come in handy for many different types of correspondence. (Posted on 1/24/2015)
Beautiful set with cards and paper for all occasions. Review by loves the pen
Rating
Bought this for my 81 year old mother. She still corresponds by mail.she loved all tbe different size cards and the writing paper. It made for a beautiful presentation on Christmas morning. This will keep her writing for many years to come. (Posted on 1/2/2015)
Christmas gift Review by Deedee
Rating
I looked at several styles on your website and ended up getting the elegant white embossed monogrammed ensemble for my son's girlfriend. She loves them!! Might have to get me the same! (Posted on 12/29/2014)
5 stars Review by cen
Rating
To affirm my satisfaction with both product and process I will be ordering like items for my grandchildren ages 21 and 25 years old.

Thank you (Posted on 12/28/2014)
Perfect grad gift Review by Mom
Rating
I purchased this stationery for two of my daughter's friends for graduation. It is classic, timeless and not too expensive. I just purchased the same set with my daughter's monogram for her for Christmas. It is wonderful. I'm sure she will use it for years to come. (Posted on 12/22/2014)
Box too small Review by Pam
Rating
The stationery looks great. However, the box it came in is much too small and the stationery is all over the place with the corner of the box torn. It needs to have a larger box and spacers to separate the notes, envelopes, mini-notes, etc. It doesn't make a very nice presentation the way it is. (Posted on 12/18/2014)
Lovely... Review by Sally
Rating
This is a wonderful 'set'!! (Posted on 12/17/2014)
Beautiful! Review by Tobbie
Rating
I bought these to give my mother-in-law for Christmas... can't wait for her to open them. I think they are beautiful. (Posted on 12/9/2014)
Great job! Great gift! Review by Edie
Rating
Quickly done and perfect for special gifts for my family. Thanks, American Stationery! (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Stylish yet affordable Review by George
Rating
Was happy to find an ensemble set that was embossed yet affordably priced. Arrived quickly in an attractive box. Excellent set for yourself or as a gift. (Posted on 11/24/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5