For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Wine Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Wine Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Wine Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Attractive and practical Review by Linda
Rating
My husband needed professional looking cards on which to write notes and thank yous. These are a perfect option and we are pleased with the quality and prompt service. We would order again. (Posted on 10/17/2014)
Classic Review by Southern lady
Rating
Beautiful classic stationery. The lined envelopes are a lovely extra. The execution was flawless -thank you. (Posted on 10/12/2014)
excellent job again Review by mopdogs
Rating
I have ordered for years from American Stationery and have received my order exactly as I ordered it. (Posted on 9/8/2014)
excellent job again Review by mopdogs
Rating
I have been buying from American Stationery for years and I have never been disappointed. I got exactly what I ordered exactly as I ordered it. (Posted on 9/8/2014)
Excellent! Review by akreuch
Rating
This is a great way to get beautiful stationery online. High quality with lots of options -- and, it arrives really quickly. What's more, they have support staff on the phone who are very helpful. A great find! (Posted on 6/21/2014)
Great Product. Review by Forbo
Rating
Looks exactly as advertised. Great quality and a great product. (Posted on 6/14/2014)
Always lovely product Review by patriciak
Rating
I continue to order this item as it is well done, consistent when I reorder, nicely packaged, and promptly received (Posted on 4/12/2014)
classic product Review by bratperin
Rating
beautiful product, good customer service, a real classic (Posted on 4/6/2014)
So pleased with my order! Review by Suzanne
Rating
I just want to say these cards and envelopes are as beautiful as they are functional. So pleased with the product! Thank you! (Posted on 3/11/2014)
Fabulous! Review by Pamela
Rating
I love everything about these. The color, paper and design are modern and beautiful. I would definitely order some of these as gifts. I am not surprised as I have been ordering from American Stationary for many years and have always been satisfied with all of their products. Thanks!! (Posted on 2/27/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2