Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Wine Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Wine Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
excellent job again Review by mopdogs
Rating
I have ordered for years from American Stationery and have received my order exactly as I ordered it. (Posted on 9/8/14)
excellent job again Review by mopdogs
Rating
I have been buying from American Stationery for years and I have never been disappointed. I got exactly what I ordered exactly as I ordered it. (Posted on 9/8/14)
Excellent! Review by akreuch
Rating
This is a great way to get beautiful stationery online. High quality with lots of options -- and, it arrives really quickly. What's more, they have support staff on the phone who are very helpful. A great find! (Posted on 6/21/14)
Great Product. Review by Forbo
Rating
Looks exactly as advertised. Great quality and a great product. (Posted on 6/15/14)
Always lovely product Review by patriciak
Rating
I continue to order this item as it is well done, consistent when I reorder, nicely packaged, and promptly received (Posted on 4/12/14)
classic product Review by bratperin
Rating
beautiful product, good customer service, a real classic (Posted on 4/6/14)
So pleased with my order! Review by Suzanne
Rating
I just want to say these cards and envelopes are as beautiful as they are functional. So pleased with the product! Thank you! (Posted on 3/11/14)
Fabulous! Review by Pamela
Rating
I love everything about these. The color, paper and design are modern and beautiful. I would definitely order some of these as gifts. I am not surprised as I have been ordering from American Stationary for many years and have always been satisfied with all of their products. Thanks!! (Posted on 2/27/14)
Excellent Gift Review by Beautiful cards
Rating
A box of personalized cards has become my go-to gift for special professional occasions. I love the variety offered and the quality of the product. (Posted on 1/7/14)
Very elegant combination of colors Review by WAOZ
Rating
We loved everything about our order, the wine color on cream is perfect as is the link style lining. Given that it is Christmas time I was amazed how quickly our order was delivered. Many thanks. (Posted on 1/1/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2