For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Sage Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Sage Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Sage Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Perfection Review by nmr
Rating
Perfect as usual. Have been a satisfied customer for many years. (Posted on 6/14/2015)
Perfection! Review by nmr
Rating
Always a perfect order. Have been a satisfied customer for many years. (Posted on 6/14/2015)
Great stationery! Review by Ann
Rating
The sage hand bordered correspondence cards are a must for me. I've been using them for many years and wouldn't want to be without them. (Posted on 4/16/2015)
Picky corresponder--Couldn't be happier!! Review by Beautiful quality and sophisticated design
Rating
I write more than 200 hand written notes a year. I am very picky about the quality of card that goes out (ie. paper weight, deisgn, envelope, printing). I looked around all over the internet before I settled on American Stationery. By far, this is the highest quality. The green liner inside is sophisticated and the card is of the best quality. I was really impressed by the raised lettering they used to spell my name and on the return address. Per piece (correspondence card and envelope with linger) they are a bit pricey, but they make a statement to the receiver and I LOVE them. I will order again. Highest quality--that's a huge compliment from a person who is a stationery snob :) (Posted on 2/23/2015)
I keep ordering these cards1 Review by Kathy
Rating
I love these correspondence cards. They are elegant and just the right size. (Posted on 2/8/2015)
Just as ordered Review by Jules
Rating
I am a committed customer. Once again, American Stationery has filled my order perfectly, with a top quality product & in timely fashion. (Posted on 2/1/2015)
Makes a great impression Review by Jeannie
Rating
I love this stationery for jotting quick notes to clients and friends. It makes a sophisticated impression. (Posted on 1/25/2015)
Wow! Review by Sue
Rating
I love, love my stationary and will certainly recommend this company to my friends. (Posted on 1/17/2015)
Great, fast service Review by Mary
Rating
I was impressed with how fast you filled my order and shipped it for Christmas! Great job! (Posted on 12/30/2014)
excellent Review by gail
Rating
Couldn't be more pleased. The shipment arrived speedily in time for writing Christmas thank-yous. Especially like the lined matching envelopes. (Posted on 12/28/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4