Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Sage Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Sage Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfect Review by PennyP
Rating
Lovely color.....perfect size. I am happy (Posted on 4/8/14)
great Review by sredella
Rating
both items are of great quality as expected from your Company. Would love to fine a pen w/sage ink. Any suggestions? (Posted on 4/8/14)
very good Review by Rosemary
Rating
I love my correspondence cards, they are perfect & your delivery was outstanding. I look forward to placing my next order in the future. Thank you. (Posted on 4/6/14)
Really like it Review by Mix
Rating
This is terrific! Just the way I pictured it. Will enjoy writing notes with this. Will feel like the recipients should be impressed to receive such a pretty note! (Posted on 3/28/14)
Beautiful Stationery Review by Beebe
Rating
The correspondence are quite nice. The sage color is lovely. I am never disappointed when ordering from American Stationery. My orders always arrive quickly and I am always pleased with the quality of the product. (Posted on 3/24/14)
Excellent Review by B
Rating
Lovely soft colors and the usual excellent quality (Posted on 3/11/14)
Love this stationery!! Review by SageLover
Rating
The order was placed with no difficulty. Turnaround time was brief, and I was able to track the order. The real joy was in the arrival, however. I have written more thank you notes in the past few weeks since it arrived than I have in the past year. It's so lovely, understated and perfect for a lovely thank you note or other correspondence. (Posted on 2/3/14)
great gift!! Review by Cookie
Rating
my 24 year-old niece in NYC loved these! They came out perfectly.
She especially like the damask lining. (Posted on 1/4/14)
Excellent Review by Elyse
Rating
My daughter is very happy with these note cards I gave her for Christmas. (Posted on 12/31/13)
Wonderful! Review by Susan
Rating
As always I am never disappointed with the look and quality of your cards! I always wish I had ordered one for myself when the order arrives! (Posted on 12/31/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2