For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Sage Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Sage Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Sage Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Excellent product! Review by Patsy
Rating
Great color and perfect size. I know I will use them often. (Posted on 10/13/2014)
Beautiful and Tasteful Review by VickiT
Rating
Loved the quality and the paisley sage lining. This stationery makes writing notes pleasurable. I will reorder for sure!!! (Posted on 9/8/2014)
excellent quality Review by aly
Rating
true color of sage (Posted on 9/5/2014)
Love my notecards. Review by Kathy
Rating
The note cards I purchased are a great size; big enough for a real message and small enough to allow brevity. The color is a great match for me. It's attractive and a bit under-stated. I like that. (Posted on 7/21/2014)
excellent quality and printing Review by Sharon
Rating
Colors attractive on cards and liner. Good card stock. (Posted on 6/17/2014)
Beautiful Notecards Review by Carolina Mom
Rating
I purchased these for my 24 yr old daughter, and she is thrilled! The notecards, complete with lined envelopes are high quality and feminine, without being too formal. We're very pleased. (Posted on 5/17/2014)
Lovely color with great options Review by Sage Correspondencs Cards
Rating
The Sage green is a lovely color. This card is classic but has great options for mixing things up with the envelope liners. Love! (Posted on 4/28/2014)
Loved them! Review by Becky
Rating
Very pleased with the note cards. Thank you for getting the order correct, and the timely response. (Posted on 4/18/2014)
Perfect Review by PennyP
Rating
Lovely color.....perfect size. I am happy (Posted on 4/8/2014)
great Review by sredella
Rating
both items are of great quality as expected from your Company. Would love to fine a pen w/sage ink. Any suggestions? (Posted on 4/8/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3