For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Sage Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Sage Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Sage Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Makes a great impression Review by Jeannie
Rating
I love this stationery for jotting quick notes to clients and friends. It makes a sophisticated impression. (Posted on 1/25/2015)
Wow! Review by Sue
Rating
I love, love my stationary and will certainly recommend this company to my friends. (Posted on 1/17/2015)
Great, fast service Review by Mary
Rating
I was impressed with how fast you filled my order and shipped it for Christmas! Great job! (Posted on 12/30/2014)
excellent Review by gail
Rating
Couldn't be more pleased. The shipment arrived speedily in time for writing Christmas thank-yous. Especially like the lined matching envelopes. (Posted on 12/28/2014)
Consistently great! Review by Dave
Rating
I have been a fan for years. I buy personalized stationery for gifts and for myself. I am proud to say that I have passed along the art of the handwritten note to my daughter who is attending college. We will keep it alive for another generation! (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Excellent product! Review by Patsy
Rating
Great color and perfect size. I know I will use them often. (Posted on 10/13/2014)
Beautiful and Tasteful Review by VickiT
Rating
Loved the quality and the paisley sage lining. This stationery makes writing notes pleasurable. I will reorder for sure!!! (Posted on 9/8/2014)
excellent quality Review by aly
Rating
true color of sage (Posted on 9/5/2014)
Love my notecards. Review by Kathy
Rating
The note cards I purchased are a great size; big enough for a real message and small enough to allow brevity. The color is a great match for me. It's attractive and a bit under-stated. I like that. (Posted on 7/21/2014)
excellent quality and printing Review by Sharon
Rating
Colors attractive on cards and liner. Good card stock. (Posted on 6/17/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3