Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Hunter Green Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Hunter Green Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Beautiful Correspondence Cards Review by Ginny45
Rating
I'm now on my second set of the Hunter Green Hand Bordered Correspondence cards. The card stock is sturdy, and the cards are beautiful. (Posted on 8/11/14)
Crisp and Formal Review by EB
Rating
I put my formal name on these cards.... they look great! They will be perfect for many occassions and thank yous! (Posted on 8/11/14)
Great Review by Julie
Rating
My orders always turn out perfectly! (Posted on 7/27/14)
Very pleased Review by mrs c
Rating
Happy with my choice and happy with speedy delivery of my order.
(Posted on 7/24/14)
Excellent Review by Bob
Rating
The web site was relatively easy to navigate and order the item desired. The goods were delivered on time. We were quite pleased with the entire process. (Posted on 5/27/14)
Beautiful Stationary Review by Dana
Rating
The stationary is beautiful and top quality (Posted on 5/22/14)
Excellent as always Review by BT
Rating
I have used your company for years - great quality, and a very easy process for ordering!! (Posted on 5/18/14)
Excellent Review by Nutmegger
Rating
Loved the ease of putting together a custom order. The resulting product is terrific: excellent quality delivered in a timely manner for a great price. (Posted on 4/27/14)
Great Service Review by Margo
Rating
Great service. Placed the order and received it within the
week. It was a gift and the recipient was thrilled.
Thank you. (Posted on 4/26/14)
Excellent! Review by KAK
Rating
Love these correspondence cards! The quality is excellent and I couldn't be more pleased. (Posted on 4/7/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2