For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Hunter Green Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Hunter Green Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Hunter Green Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Love nice stationary Review by Rhonda
Rating
My husband and I love nice stationary for writing our personal thank you notes. He was very pleased with these cards! (Posted on 11/20/2015)
my friend was very pleased Review by donna
Rating
I will use your company in the future. (Posted on 11/15/2015)
Excellent service and quality of product Review by maggie
Rating
Very pleased with the product - thank you. So swiftly delivered too. American Stationery - a reliable and elegant favorite source! (Posted on 11/13/2015)
Love my stationary! Review by Becky
Rating
My stationary definitely met my expectations. Thanks. (Posted on 11/8/2015)
Excellent product at a great value Review by Tom
Rating
Great selection for men. Easy to order. High quality product. Good value. (Posted on 10/24/2015)
Great Service and Product Review by CPA
Rating
Product was easy to order on line, arrived before the promised and was very professional in every way. (Posted on 10/24/2015)
Excellent Review by Camilla
Rating
I was very pleased with this order. Thank you very much. (Posted on 10/2/2015)
Love This Company Review by Sailor
Rating
Always love giving gifts to friends and family from American Stationary. (Posted on 10/2/2015)
Perfection Review by David
Rating
The note cards are perfect in every way. I was so happy that I chose to have the green lined envelopes to match the green border and name printed on the cards. Extremely pleased with these cards. (Posted on 9/20/2015)
wonderful Review by george III
Rating
The turn-a-round was fast and the product oh high quality. I am not only pleased but delighted. (Posted on 9/10/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6