For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Hunter Green Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Hunter Green Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Hunter Green Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Your note cards are the BEST!!!! -- just the right size for all notes! Am always pleased with your workmanship and quick delivery. Review by Susie Q
Rating
Always prefer American Stationery products over others - they are the BEST!!!!! and the delivery on the order is quick. I can depend on American!!! Thank you!

SusieQ (Posted on 2/7/2015)
Beautiful, classy notecards Review by Chris
Rating
These heavy notecards with beautiful embossed name are just what I need for business notes. The lining adds a real heaviness to the envelope that makes them feel all the more expensive without having paid a lot. (Posted on 2/6/2015)
Perfect Review by BOB
Rating
Just what I wanted. Good price and quality stationary. (Posted on 2/6/2015)
Excellent Review by Bill
Rating
It's easy to order from you and service is wonderful. Have ordered this same product before. (Posted on 2/1/2015)
Great quality and excellent pricing Review by Marianne
Rating
The quality of this item is second only to the service of the company. The turnaround time was nothing short of amazing and right before Christmas! I had a small issue with my order and the online chat feature was almost immediate on a holiday! I now have a new favorite company.
Just be aware that the watercolor liner is not as pictured in the catalog or online. Colors are nice but much darker.
The raised ink printing is beautifully done.
I have already placed an additional order!
(Posted on 1/2/2015)
Great Review by Denise
Rating
Excellent quality - very prompt delivery. I bought them as a gift for a businessman and he was very pleased. (Posted on 12/30/2014)
Excellent service Review by Nana the Great
Rating
I ordered on line and before I knew it it was here, love what I choose (Posted on 12/28/2014)
For all ages Review by Mom to the rescue
Rating
I gave this as a gift to my son who is starting up a new company. These note cards will come in handy again and again. (Posted on 12/19/2014)
Great Review by Rita
Rating
I found the site to be extremely user friendly with lots of choices for colors, font, and layout. (Posted on 12/19/2014)
Classy Cards Review by Hydrangea Hill
Rating
These cards are beautiful and well-made. I got them in white with a modern font and geometric envelope lining, so they look classy but not stuffy. (Posted on 9/28/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3