For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Hunter Green Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Hunter Green Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Hunter Green Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
nice looking note cards Review by Carol
Rating
The cards came perfectly as expected and look good. (Posted on 4/27/2015)
Great Review by Ann
Rating
American Stationary once again did a terrific job! (Posted on 4/25/2015)
Nicely Done Review by Yanx
Rating
I ordered the cards and they came rather quickly.
They look very nice and professional (Posted on 3/23/2015)
Correspondence Cards Review by JM
Rating
I have been using and giving these for gifts for years. American Stationery has ALWAYS delivered ultra quality. I have used these cards for gifts for many graduating high school seniors for years. I always tell them that in the time of a digital world, there is still NOTHING more powerful than the written word. I met with a fiend's son recently that graduated from college. The 1st thing he wanted to know is where he could get more stationery like I gave him when he left high school. He said it was the best gift he received when he graduated. (Posted on 3/12/2015)
5 stars Review by Kathy
Rating
Love my new correspondence cards. Thank you ! (Posted on 3/7/2015)
excellent Review by sandy
Rating
just as ordered - these are a gift (Posted on 3/7/2015)
Excellent Transaction Review by Gdaddy
Rating
As with all previous orders with American Stationery, this one was flawless in every way (Posted on 3/5/2015)
I like good looking paper, this is the only place to get great stuff conveniently Review by Chucky
Rating
Beautiful product, good service (Posted on 3/2/2015)
Note Cards Review by STG
Rating
I depend on American Stationery for accurate and timely service delivering attractive personalized note cards. They never disappoint. (Posted on 2/23/2015)
Love the cards Review by Doni
Rating
Needed new stationery and these were perfect for me. Couldn't be happier with them. It's been years since I bought
Stationery. I know these will be very helpful. (Posted on 2/22/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4