For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Prestige Double Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Prestige Double Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Prestige Double Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Beautiful cards...allow extra time for delivery. Review by VAM
Rating
Love the note cards. Paid for expedited delivery which took longer than expected; therefore, rate 4 rather than 5 stars. (Posted on 6/15/2014)
Great Products But A Bit Expensive Review by Ephriamco
Rating
This is the second time I've purchased customized stationary and am just as pleased this time as the last time. Great quality. I enjoy the note cards as they add a bit of class to the correspondence. They are a bit more expensive than the competition but I have enjoyed having them. (Posted on 5/12/2014)
Love it. Very classy. Review by Sherr
Rating
I have ordered labels and stationery from you for years. The quality is excellent. (Posted on 4/20/2014)
Exceptionally high-quality, very slow to fill orders Review by Paul p
Rating
Cards that were spectacular, envelopes to match. Quality of products is exceptionally high. The only issue is they take a long time to process the order (Posted on 4/1/2014)
Lovely notes! Review by brh33704
Rating
This was a repeat order as I've used these notes & gotten many, many compliments on them. The are elegant & perfect for that special note!!! (Posted on 3/7/2014)
Beautiful Review by Leslie
Rating
I ordered them for my Mom this Christmas and she loves them. (Posted on 1/2/2014)
Great Quality, worth the price Review by M
Rating
I was a bit hesitant due to the price, but it was totally worth it. My boyfriend is thrilled and it looks very professional and expensive (mores than it cost). Worth every penny... (Posted on 12/25/2013)
Pretty Good Review by Card Holder
Rating
I enjoyed the cards with the exception of the envelopes. Each one needed tape to seal...thanks. (Posted on 10/8/2013)
Absolutely Delighted! Review by Debbie C.
Rating
I ordered 3 boxes for graduation gifts this year for young men. I am absolutely delighted and they exceed my expectations. These boxes are beautifully packaged and are perfect for men. (Posted on 4/17/2009)
Great item! Review by Amanda M.
Rating
These cards are really great. I bought 10 boxes to give as gifts to my office mates. (Posted on 10/16/2007)

10 Item(s)

per page