For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Gold Holiday Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Gold Holiday Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Gold Holiday Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
So Elegant Review by Jakey
Rating
This is my 3rd order for these cards. I love them - they are elegant and the envelopes with the stars on them make them even more special. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Love! Review by Sarah
Rating
These came out great. My fiance and I ordered them for our wedding gift thank yous. We couldn't be happier with them. Thank you! (Posted on 8/19/2015)
Beautiful. Elegant. Review by Marshtron
Rating
I don't consider this for just Holiday use because I bought this for my DIL and her new married name. Love them. (Posted on 7/9/2015)
Excellent product and service Review by Pete
Rating
This was a reorder as I have used these for more than five years. These are used as gift carries for birthdays, graduations, Christmas and other special occasions? My family always looks forward to receiving these beautiful cards. pete (Posted on 4/26/2015)
wedding thank you cards Review by azuramour
Rating
I bought these as thank you cards but also just to have some beautifully elegant stationary as a new couple. (Posted on 2/22/2015)
good quality paper and envelope Review by Ali
Rating
We are very happy with the quality of the paper and insert (Posted on 1/6/2015)
Way to go Review by Lorry
Rating
Repeat order. It's 1/2 hour drive to our nearest card store. Why use a pricey card w/someone else's words when you can send a sincere, hand-written note on elegant personalized card stock. It makes such a favorable impression on the recipient! (Posted on 7/21/2014)
Almost Perfect.... Almost Review by Sarah
Rating
I got these cards in ivory with the Renaissance envelope liner. The cards are spectacular and the raised gold borders and monograms are SO luxe! REALLY beautiful! My only complaint is in the envelope liner. I lived in Florence, Italy in the past and am obsessed with Florentine paper. These envelope liners do not make the grade, and instead look like a color photo copy of the good stuff. It's not terrible, but compared to the truly luxurious card, it makes the liner look cheap. (Posted on 6/23/2014)
Classy and Classic Review by PJANASTASIA
Rating
This was a wedding gift and it is exactly what I hoped it would be. The colors and font were perfect. The texture and thickness is good quality. Will definately purchase more for Me and as gifts (Posted on 4/13/2014)
Classic & affordable Review by Hergie
Rating
Love these notecards. Everyone in our family has a set in different colored border. Love the flexibility to customize the features and the price. Classic stationary that looks more expensive than it is. (Posted on 3/19/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2