Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Corner Bill Payer Envelopes - Standard Check

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Corner Bill Payer Envelopes - Standard Check

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by Barb
Rating
Great as always thanks (Posted on 6/16/14)
Always at hand Review by Sal
Rating
Can't do without these envelopes - I order both sizes! And can count on dependable delivery. Have used them for years. (Posted on 6/15/14)
Excellent Review by amagi
Rating
No matter where I lived or what my last name was your products are excellent...the workmanship superb,and have always ordered from you folks for at least 35-40 years that I can remember. (Posted on 5/19/14)
Great Review by Kiki
Rating
These envelopes are so handy! I don't mail a lot of checks any more, but these are great for the few that I do send (Posted on 1/9/14)
Pleased with my purchase Review by Robb
Rating
This is the 3rd order I have placed for these envelopes. Each order has been processed exactly as I had ordered and have arrived promptly. I have ordered the larger size in the past and will order again when my supply dwindles. I recommend these to anyone who prefers to mail a professional looking envelope. (Posted on 1/3/14)
Good looking envelope Review by Jean
Rating
I've been buying these envelopes for years. Love the look. (Posted on 11/19/13)
Bill Payer Envelopes Review by Jeff
Rating
Have been buying these from American Stationery for decades.
Good quality, never a problems. Absolutely recommend (Posted on 11/11/13)
Great Product Review by Collins
Rating
I have used this product for a couple of years now and am planning on ordering the same product in a business size also. I do wish that the envelope had glue across the whole sealing area and not just in three spots. (Posted on 10/27/13)
XX Review by Joyce
Rating
I would rate these envelopes as a 5 but they don't want to seal.Need a better glue!.2nd order on these.1st order 3-4 years ago we did not have this problem. (Posted on 10/17/13)
Great envelopes. Review by Duane
Rating
I like these envelopes so much this is the second time I have ordered them. Had a little trouble with the glue on the first order. (Posted on 8/31/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2