Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Corner Bill Payer Envelopes - Standard Check

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Corner Bill Payer Envelopes - Standard Check

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by Kiki
Rating
These envelopes are so handy! I don't mail a lot of checks any more, but these are great for the few that I do send (Posted on 1/9/14)
Pleased with my purchase Review by Robb
Rating
This is the 3rd order I have placed for these envelopes. Each order has been processed exactly as I had ordered and have arrived promptly. I have ordered the larger size in the past and will order again when my supply dwindles. I recommend these to anyone who prefers to mail a professional looking envelope. (Posted on 1/3/14)
Good looking envelope Review by Jean
Rating
I've been buying these envelopes for years. Love the look. (Posted on 11/19/13)
Bill Payer Envelopes Review by Jeff
Rating
Have been buying these from American Stationery for decades.
Good quality, never a problems. Absolutely recommend (Posted on 11/11/13)
Great Product Review by Collins
Rating
I have used this product for a couple of years now and am planning on ordering the same product in a business size also. I do wish that the envelope had glue across the whole sealing area and not just in three spots. (Posted on 10/27/13)
XX Review by Joyce
Rating
I would rate these envelopes as a 5 but they don't want to seal.Need a better glue!.2nd order on these.1st order 3-4 years ago we did not have this problem. (Posted on 10/17/13)
Great envelopes. Review by Duane
Rating
I like these envelopes so much this is the second time I have ordered them. Had a little trouble with the glue on the first order. (Posted on 8/31/13)
Love the Print Review by Emily L.
Rating
I love the corner name & address on this, but I wish they made it in a self-adhesive. The envelope never stays closed without tape. (Posted on 10/13/11)
Stylish Envelope Review by Juliet L.
Rating
I love these envelopes. I have been looking for a fun, confidential envelope. I’d rate them a 10 if they were self-seal! (Posted on 4/14/09)
The Perfect Envelope Review by Sondra I.
Rating
I keep these on hand in both sizes. They are the perfect envelope I think. I love the way the return address is on the envelope. (Posted on 9/2/08)

10 Item(s)

per page