Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Apple Green Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Apple Green Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Apple Green Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Wonderful quality Review by Sena
Rating
Love the notecards! (Posted on 10/11/2014)
Excellent Review by BJ
Rating
Beautifully elegant as always (Posted on 9/6/2014)
Excellent in all respects Review by A G
Rating
Great product. Great service. (Posted on 7/7/2014)
Love, love, love Review by KBW
Rating
Quality is superb, look is exactly as described. I wouldn't have done better with a "brand". Keep up the good work, American Stationery. (Posted on 7/6/2014)
Refreshing Spring Color! Excellent Quality! Review by Janet
Rating
Great note cards for professional correspondence as well as normal notes. High quality card stock and love the envelope design as well. Thank you American Stationery! (Posted on 5/21/2014)
Excellent Review by Hawkins
Rating
I Love This Stationary!! It Is Just Beautiful!! The Color Is My Favorite! So Very Professional Looking. (Posted on 4/28/2014)
Love the stationery! Review by BevM
Rating
It is perfect! I think my friend is going to love it! (Posted on 4/26/2014)
Excellent Product/Excellent Customer Service Review by S.W.W.
Rating
I will definitely order from American Stationery again. I not only liked the product but the customer service was wonderful!! Many thanks. S.W.W. (Posted on 4/21/2014)
Love the note cards. Review by Doodle
Rating
I was very pleased with the note cards. Good color and cards substancial. (Posted on 4/19/2014)
Very pretty Review by Lisa
Rating
Pretty cards with pretty color ink (Posted on 4/13/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2