Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Periwinkle Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Periwinkle Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very pretty Review by Iris
Rating
Love the colors! Just a very pretty product that I can't wait to use. (Posted on 9/19/14)
Perfect for quick informal note Review by Grams
Rating
American Stationery - you did it again - great item - good service. Never disappointed (Posted on 9/2/14)
loved my new note cards... Review by nyc
Rating
These note cards are just great. LOVE the way they turned out with the blue border and lettering and floral patterned lined envelopes.

I can't wait to use them! (Posted on 6/29/14)
Perfect gift! Review by E.G.
Rating
Exactly as ordered and perfect gift for my granddaughter. (Posted on 6/22/14)
Very nice and tastefull Review by Eileen
Rating
This stationery is beautifully produced, accurate in all respects, and delivered on time in perfect condition. (Posted on 5/29/14)
Very nice and tastefull Review by Eileen
Rating
This stationery is beautifully produced, accurate in all respects, and delivered on time in perfect condition. (Posted on 5/29/14)
A gift appreciated Review by Margie Ann
Rating
I sent these cards to my sister as a "Happy Spring." She was very happy, as well as very surprised. I'm waiting to see one when she sends me a "thank you." I'm sure they will match the quality I've come to expect in American Stationery products. (Posted on 5/23/14)
Fantastic Review by Jan
Rating
Beautiful correspondence cards and envelopes. Completely accurate personalization! (Posted on 4/26/14)
Love it! Review by Jonie
Rating
This is my second order of this product and I absolutely love it!
I have received many compliments on the quality and beauty of
the paper from people I have written to on it. Beautiful, colors
are outstanding and the price is great. I get the printed
envelopes to complete the lovely set. (Posted on 2/12/14)
very lovely stationery Review by LP
Rating
Nice quality paper. Nice feel. They were even prettier than I had hoped. (Posted on 1/30/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2