For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Periwinkle Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Periwinkle Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Periwinkle Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very positive! Review by Penny
Rating
Yet another box of beautifully finished note cards - thank you American Stationery! (Posted on 12/12/2014)
Periwinkle Always Makes Me Smile Review by NEVER2LATE
Rating
So. I saw that these cards with floral lined envelopes that were "Perfect for HER". I'm a 72 year old guy. I love periwinkle. It makes me smile. I love flowers. They make me smile. I don't "edit" my choices these days. Life's too short. These cards are perfect for me!! (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Pretty Review by Holly
Rating
I reordered this because I like it so much. It's attractive and works for all sorts of notes. Delivery was quick! (Posted on 10/25/2014)
love these cards! Review by jerseygirl48
Rating
This is the 5th or 6th order I have placed for hand-bordered correspondence cards from American Stationery. I have been a customer for many years. I have ordered different colors in the past, and use different fonts.
I like the new typeface I got for this order, as well as the periwinkle blue.
Looking forward to using my new cards! (Posted on 9/29/2014)
Very pretty Review by Iris
Rating
Love the colors! Just a very pretty product that I can't wait to use. (Posted on 9/18/2014)
Perfect for quick informal note Review by Grams
Rating
American Stationery - you did it again - great item - good service. Never disappointed (Posted on 9/1/2014)
loved my new note cards... Review by nyc
Rating
These note cards are just great. LOVE the way they turned out with the blue border and lettering and floral patterned lined envelopes.

I can't wait to use them! (Posted on 6/29/2014)
Perfect gift! Review by E.G.
Rating
Exactly as ordered and perfect gift for my granddaughter. (Posted on 6/22/2014)
Very nice and tastefull Review by Eileen
Rating
This stationery is beautifully produced, accurate in all respects, and delivered on time in perfect condition. (Posted on 5/29/2014)
Very nice and tastefull Review by Eileen
Rating
This stationery is beautifully produced, accurate in all respects, and delivered on time in perfect condition. (Posted on 5/29/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2