For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Purple Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Purple Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Purple Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love this set! Review by KMPBooker
Rating
I opted for something fun this time -- purple, with fancy envelope liners, for some special correspondence. So happy with the product - as usual. (Posted on 7/30/2015)
Fabulous Review by Julie
Rating
I love this product. It was just as I had hoped it would be. (Posted on 7/28/2015)
Fabulous Review by Jules
Rating
I love this product. It is first class and my friend will love it. (Posted on 7/28/2015)
Stunning Review by Kathie
Rating
These notecards are absolutely beautiful, giving interview thank yous a very classy touch. These will become college graduation gifts for all of my nieces and nephews. (Posted on 7/27/2015)
Adorable Review by Peggy
Rating
A birthday gift for my daughter and she will love it! (Posted on 2/5/2015)
Love purple! Review by Purpleburp
Rating
I love purple, so I love my purple notecards! purplepurplepurplepurpleforever! :D (Posted on 12/9/2014)
High quality product Review by Marilyn
Rating
I was very impressed with these correspondence cards. They were high quality, heavy weight paper and beautifully lined envelopes. I've ordered many times from American Stationery and never been disappointed! (Posted on 10/3/2014)
Quakity excellent, fast service Review by Quilt Lady
Rating
I never hesitate to order stationary from ''American Stationery". This purchase was a gift for someone who did me a tremendous favor. (Posted on 9/2/2014)
Excellent purchase, well received Review by Nance
Rating
Our recipient loved the correspondence cards as did many of the guests at her celebration. They were most popular. (Posted on 5/22/2014)
Excellent Service Review by Betty
Rating
I have been ordering from American Stationery for some time. Each and every order has been perfectly executed and delivered in a timely manner. Thank goodness there are still people who appreciate custom note cards and stationery. (Posted on 12/30/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2