For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Gray Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Gray Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Gray Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Superb! Review by pollyester
Rating
College graduate just moved to Manhattan and wanted something sophisticated! SCORE. (Posted on 4/5/2015)
Perfect Gift! Review by Lauren
Rating
I ordered these correspondence cards for a professional friend who recently got married and changed her name. She loved the clean, crisp look of the cards and their quality—everything from the printing technique to the weight of the paper. (Posted on 3/30/2015)
Excellent! Review by Barb
Rating
I ordered this stationery for my son! He loves the professional look and quality of the notecards! Thank you for such nice products (Posted on 3/8/2015)
Nice product Review by MRW
Rating
The entire ordering process was very simple and the product was delivered exactly as ordered in a timely fashion. (Posted on 12/10/2014)
beautiful Review by gooseisgran
Rating
Good product, prompt service (Posted on 10/18/2014)
Perfect Review by HHL
Rating
Great for my husband (Posted on 10/17/2014)
My favorite Review by Derbstur
Rating
Very pleased with this item. Got the signet initials at the top of the card. Gray on white.
Very pleased with the quality, the look, and am proud to send out notices on this stationery.
I will order more.
(Posted on 8/17/2014)
Elegant Men's Stationary Review by Tricia
Rating
Grey border & liner give the stationary a masculine look for all formal correspondence.
Item came on time & was correct as ordered. (Posted on 8/17/2014)
Terrific gift for a man!! Review by Rose--from the South
Rating
I recently sent these cards to a nephew that graduated from medical school. His note of thanks was so professional looking. The gray border is classy and good looking. I've sent several gifts of correspondence cards, but this gray bordered card is a perfect gift. (Posted on 6/28/2014)
Terrific gift for a man! Review by Rose--from the South
Rating
I chose this correspondence card and had it engraved for a nephew who graduated from medical school. His recent note conveying his thanks made me so glad I chose these gray hand bordered cards. Seeing it filled with his appreciation made me realize what a classy gift this product is for any professional, male or female. Wonderful offering, American Stationery! (Posted on 6/27/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2