For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Gray Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Gray Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Gray Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
5 starts Review by Writing with Style
Rating
I always have great work done by American Stationary. My kids loved their personalized gifts and ordering more now... (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Gtreat job. Review by RM
Rating
It was exactly what I wanted. (Posted on 11/22/2015)
First class Review by Joe
Rating
I found the note cards to be very handsome. They are exactly what I needed. Am pleased with American Stationery. (Posted on 9/8/2015)
Excellent Cards Review by Liz
Rating
These are simple and timeless! (Posted on 8/4/2015)
Great cards at a great price Review by Jessica
Rating
I've ordered these cards multiple times, which probably is better than a five-star rating! (Posted on 7/30/2015)
Great note cards at a great price. Review by Jessica
Rating
I've ordered these same cards, more or less, many times. That's my five-star rating! (Posted on 7/30/2015)
Excellent quality paper and printing Review by Donna
Rating
Excellent paper quality and printing. I was looking for something special for my son and his wife's first anniversary. Upon searching the internet, I though I was priced out of nice paper. I found American Stationery because my PC crashed. Lucky me you were in the next search.
The thing that put this over the top was the envelope liner. It really tied the presentation together. And I purchase the gift boxes. (Posted on 7/27/2015)
Great Gift Idea Review by hand bordered correspondence cards
Rating
Chose these customized for a birthday gift. Very nice finish, quality stationery and font. (Posted on 7/25/2015)
Great product Review by JSW
Rating
great quality and fast turnaround. have been a shopper with AS for years and will continue to be one! (Posted on 7/17/2015)
Very nice cards Review by Lisa
Rating
Nice cards and they look good with red lined envelopes (Posted on 7/2/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4