Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Executive Desktop Memo Set & Holder

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Executive Desktop Memo Set & Holder

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Beyond my expectations! Review by Tracey
Rating
When I received the product, I was extremely pleased with the outcome. It was beyond my expectations! I would definitely purchase from this company again! (Posted on 6/30/14)
A great gift Review by sallyt
Rating
My daughter-in-law loved this gift. Your company did everything right, but I made one error, typing in LB instead of LT on the small note pad. Could I order a single note pad with that correction made and have it charged to my account? (Posted on 6/21/14)
Memo Gift Cards Review by Kiki
Rating
Arrived in a short time & were a perfect gift.
Couldn't be happier. (Posted on 5/19/14)
Excellent Review by Grad gift giver
Rating
Excellent classy gift (Posted on 4/28/14)
Great!! Review by Sz
Rating
Ordered this for myself at Christmas. My 25 year old daughter saw the set and wanted one for herself. Ordered hers Asa Valentines gift! (Posted on 3/3/14)
Excellent gift Review by juli
Rating
Gift for daughter and she loved it...practical and thoughtful gift (Posted on 1/28/14)
Quality product ia as expected Review by Thom K
Rating
The polycarbonate holder is great. All stationary is high quality and met expectations. When I received mine I liked is so much I ordered one for a gift for a colleague. She loved the git especially the engraving on the holder and the
selection of note pads. (Posted on 1/4/14)
Very pleased Review by Anne
Rating
This item was a real winner as a Christmas gift. The various paper pads are terrific and the printing quality outstanding. The recipient, an office manager, was thrilled with the gift. (Posted on 1/3/14)
Excellent Review by HLL
Rating
Purchased as a gift for my husband. He loved it and has it proudly displayed his desk at work. (Posted on 1/2/14)
Favorite gift Review by Bettyr
Rating
This was purchased for a gift and my only negative comment is the holder was not boxed and made it difficult to wrap for a present. (Posted on 12/17/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2