For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Executive Desktop Memo Set & Holder

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Executive Desktop Memo Set & Holder

Executive Desktop Memo Set & Holder

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Review by Jane
Rating
I was totally happy with the quality and the timeliness of the process. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
great Review by Katherine
Rating
very impressed, liked how everything was boxed nicely too (Posted on 10/5/2014)
Love it Review by Kiki
Rating
Perfect gift for a favorite girlfriend! (Posted on 8/22/2014)
Beyond my expectations! Review by Tracey
Rating
When I received the product, I was extremely pleased with the outcome. It was beyond my expectations! I would definitely purchase from this company again! (Posted on 6/30/2014)
A great gift Review by sallyt
Rating
My daughter-in-law loved this gift. Your company did everything right, but I made one error, typing in LB instead of LT on the small note pad. Could I order a single note pad with that correction made and have it charged to my account? (Posted on 6/21/2014)
Memo Gift Cards Review by Kiki
Rating
Arrived in a short time & were a perfect gift.
Couldn't be happier. (Posted on 5/19/2014)
Excellent Review by Grad gift giver
Rating
Excellent classy gift (Posted on 4/28/2014)
Great!! Review by Sz
Rating
Ordered this for myself at Christmas. My 25 year old daughter saw the set and wanted one for herself. Ordered hers Asa Valentines gift! (Posted on 3/3/2014)
Excellent gift Review by juli
Rating
Gift for daughter and she loved it...practical and thoughtful gift (Posted on 1/28/2014)
Quality product ia as expected Review by Thom K
Rating
The polycarbonate holder is great. All stationary is high quality and met expectations. When I received mine I liked is so much I ordered one for a gift for a colleague. She loved the git especially the engraving on the holder and the
selection of note pads. (Posted on 1/4/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2