For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Personalized Desk Memos

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Personalized Desk Memos

Personalized Desk Memos

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
great order Review by Barb
Rating
Better than I expected (Posted on 8/7/2014)
Outstanding! Review by Lyn from NYC
Rating
I bought this as a gift in red for my mom. She loved it. I then bought a set in pink for myself and I love it. I am very very picky about paper quality, and this is the perfect weight. it is not flimsy; I wish I knew what the weight count was but I'd guess about 32 lbs. I use it mostly for writing to do lists and scrap paper. But it's great for notes to others. Would highly recommend. My only complaint: it should be easier to find on this site. Maybe call it "desk pads" and have it under the drop down menu for Personalized stuff. (Posted on 7/12/2014)
Great product! Review by shopper1
Rating
This is the second time I have ordered this stationary. Great product! (Posted on 6/15/2014)
Very nice Review by Sue
Rating
As always pleased with this order. What was nice is I could personalize each memo pad differently. One with a nickname, then daughter and husband name, and then full name. (Posted on 6/12/2014)
Excellent! Review by csj
Rating
I have ordered many things from American Stationery. The quality of paper and print is always 5 stars! The shipments have always been prompt. The last order comprised of pads for my son and his wife for their 1st Wedding Anniversary! They love the pads and the quality! Thank you! csj (Posted on 6/11/2014)
Excellent Review by Nonnie
Rating
A great gift for high school graduates. Impressive, useful and professional looking. (Posted on 6/9/2014)
excellent Review by marcy
Rating
as always I am very satisfied with your company--they have never let me down (Posted on 5/10/2014)
great product and service Review by a
Rating
great product and service (Posted on 4/10/2014)
Perfect! Review by Jack
Rating
Ordering and customizing the product was a piece of cake. It came exactly the way i wanted and arrived pretty quickly. I would definitely come back to AS the next time my wife and i need card, stationary or any other kind of printed product. Thanks AS! (Posted on 1/11/2014)
monogramed note pad Review by McKowen
Rating
One of the best gifts I have gotten. So useful. Now I passed it on to my daughter-in-law. (Posted on 1/9/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2