Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Aqua Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Aqua Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love my new stationary Review by Beautiful paper
Rating
The aqua of the borders, monogram and lining is beautiful -- rich and gorgeous. The paper quality is excellent, and the quality of the monogramming and return address is top-notch. Would buy these all over again. (Posted on 3/18/14)
Very pretty Review by amy
Rating
Really love these cards. Perfect for sending out little notes and thank you's. Lovely aqua color. (Posted on 2/19/14)
aqua hand bordered correspondence cards Review by deb
Rating
i love these cards! great quality card stock and perfect for sending a quick note. i got the lined envelopes - they complete the look :) (Posted on 1/29/14)
Excellent product Review by Joy
Rating
The aqua hand-bordered note cards are beautiful and of great quality. They were a gift, and the recipient was thrilled with the design and overall look. (Posted on 1/18/14)
Love them! Review by Spenny
Rating
Wish I had gotten them a year ago! They make it extra fun to write notes. (Posted on 1/14/14)
Beautiful stationary Review by Tess
Rating
I've been ordering from American Stationary for the last several years. This particular design is beautiful, cheerful, and elegant. I love this design!

I've tried other stationary stores, but American Stationary has the best quality, customer service, and reliable designs.
(Posted on 1/13/14)
Beautiful; a perfect gift! Review by paparker
Rating
My friend loved it!
(Posted on 12/31/13)
High Quality Review by Sarah
Rating
I was very excited to receive these cards after ordering them and they have met my high expectations. I am very picky about stationery and these cards are beautiful. The hand bordering is the perfect touch with the monogram. I'm so glad I went with the aqua color for a pop of color. I am pleased with the weight of the card and envelope. I have ordered many things from American Stationery and have always been more than pleased with the quality and value of my purchases. (Posted on 12/27/13)
Perfect Christmas Gift Review by Karen
Rating
I ordered these correspondence cards for my friend who recently moved to a beach community. The quality is excellent and my friend loved them! (Posted on 12/22/13)
Just what I wanted. Review by Scrooge
Rating
Lovely and will be a great gift! (Posted on 12/15/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2