Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Aqua Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Aqua Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Lovely note cards, excellent service Review by Julia
Rating
Although pricey, I was drawn to the aqua color and charming illustrations of marine life. (Posted on 9/8/14)
Excellent quality, service, delivery... Review by guess
Rating
Excellent quality, service, delivery... (Posted on 7/7/14)
25 ct. stationary Review by Lane
Rating
Wonderful quality and fast shipping! I always get complimented on these so I bought some for me and some for a friend! (Posted on 5/19/14)
very well pleased. Review by denise
Rating
Very well pleased. (Posted on 5/18/14)
Love these notes! Review by Mom A
Rating
This is a second order from us. The style and colors coordinate beautifully with our son's wedding theme. We love these quality personalized notecards and envelopes. (Posted on 5/10/14)
Quick delevery. Review by Judy
Rating
Received my correspondence cards very quickly. They were clean and crisp looking. I will enjoy them. (Posted on 5/4/14)
great and fast service Review by betsy
Rating
great (Posted on 4/28/14)
Loved the colors Review by lynn
Rating
Very pretty. Didn't get the inside liner because the stationary was already pretty expensive and that was an additional cost. (Posted on 4/27/14)
Love my new stationary Review by Beautiful paper
Rating
The aqua of the borders, monogram and lining is beautiful -- rich and gorgeous. The paper quality is excellent, and the quality of the monogramming and return address is top-notch. Would buy these all over again. (Posted on 3/18/14)
Very pretty Review by amy
Rating
Really love these cards. Perfect for sending out little notes and thank you's. Lovely aqua color. (Posted on 2/19/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3