For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Aqua Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Aqua Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Aqua Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Love these notes! Review by thompsnw
Rating
Love the design and the stock of both the paper and the envelopes. I write a lot of notes and will be re-ordering soon! (Posted on 9/28/2014)
Lovely note cards, excellent service Review by Julia
Rating
Although pricey, I was drawn to the aqua color and charming illustrations of marine life. (Posted on 9/8/2014)
Excellent quality, service, delivery... Review by guess
Rating
Excellent quality, service, delivery... (Posted on 7/7/2014)
25 ct. stationary Review by Lane
Rating
Wonderful quality and fast shipping! I always get complimented on these so I bought some for me and some for a friend! (Posted on 5/19/2014)
very well pleased. Review by denise
Rating
Very well pleased. (Posted on 5/18/2014)
Love these notes! Review by Mom A
Rating
This is a second order from us. The style and colors coordinate beautifully with our son's wedding theme. We love these quality personalized notecards and envelopes. (Posted on 5/10/2014)
Quick delevery. Review by Judy
Rating
Received my correspondence cards very quickly. They were clean and crisp looking. I will enjoy them. (Posted on 5/3/2014)
great and fast service Review by betsy
Rating
great (Posted on 4/27/2014)
Loved the colors Review by lynn
Rating
Very pretty. Didn't get the inside liner because the stationary was already pretty expensive and that was an additional cost. (Posted on 4/27/2014)
Love my new stationary Review by Beautiful paper
Rating
The aqua of the borders, monogram and lining is beautiful -- rich and gorgeous. The paper quality is excellent, and the quality of the monogramming and return address is top-notch. Would buy these all over again. (Posted on 3/18/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3