For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Aqua Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Aqua Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Aqua Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Elegant Review by B
Rating
The color is true as pictured. The 3 initial monogram is very elegant in the aqua. (Posted on 4/26/2015)
Breezy and Beautiful! Review by Graham
Rating
These lovely correspondence cards have a nice "in hand" weight and feel. These are for my daughter, and, while we have matched a fountain ink to the pen she uses, Sharpie's ultra fine in AQUA is a strong match. The liner adds to the high quality. (Posted on 3/18/2015)
WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL! Review by LAMBIE
Rating
PERFECT FOR THE RECIPIENT---COLORFUL AND ARTISTIC. (Posted on 1/1/2015)
Daughter loved them... Review by khroman
Rating
Quick delivery so close to Christmas. Great quality. (Posted on 12/28/2014)
Great quality! Review by khroman
Rating
My daughter loved these! They were exactly as I hoped when I placed the order. Easy to use website and quick delivery! (Posted on 12/28/2014)
Love it! Review by Cao
Rating
Got these for my daughter for Christmas. She is very pleased! (Posted on 12/26/2014)
Love these notes! Review by thompsnw
Rating
Love the design and the stock of both the paper and the envelopes. I write a lot of notes and will be re-ordering soon! (Posted on 9/28/2014)
Lovely note cards, excellent service Review by Julia
Rating
Although pricey, I was drawn to the aqua color and charming illustrations of marine life. (Posted on 9/8/2014)
Excellent quality, service, delivery... Review by guess
Rating
Excellent quality, service, delivery... (Posted on 7/7/2014)
25 ct. stationary Review by Lane
Rating
Wonderful quality and fast shipping! I always get complimented on these so I bought some for me and some for a friend! (Posted on 5/19/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3