For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Aqua Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Aqua Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Aqua Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
great Review by aunite
Rating
Great! Just what my niece wanted. Do wish the "sale" that started on the day they arrived had come earlier as I would have doubled her order, and ordered some for me. (Posted on 4/17/2016)
Very nice Review by Me Me Me
Rating
I bought these as a gift for friends who loaned us their beach condo. The cards were even better quality than I expected. The card stock is heavy, and the color is beautiful. The lining especially is a great touch, very unique. (Posted on 3/6/2016)
Five Stars Review by Debra
Rating
Great price and great product. Delighted with my new stationery. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Great Job! Review by SFL
Rating
American Stationary has done a great job yet again. The wide selection of quality products is hard to get with any other site. (Posted on 11/14/2015)
Soooooo fun and happy! Review by Sharkbait
Rating
As always...American Stationery does NOT disappoint! This set is SO fun and happy...it's a pure delight to send a note off on this. The color is bright and happy...and WHO can resist sea horses and seashells...not I! Enjoy! (Posted on 10/15/2015)
Already ordering more Review by gardenlover
Rating
I have already gotten so many comments on these cards, I am placing another order. They are just beautiful to write a thank you note or just a brief note to someone! (Posted on 8/21/2015)
Lovely Review by Tracy
Rating
I've ordered numerous sets of stationery for graduation and birthdays recently. I get rave reviews from everyone. This set was for me personally. Love the soft aqua tones and the beautiful envelope liner. I got the bright mum liner. Great quality every time! (Posted on 7/10/2015)
Love my notes Review by ACKLover
Rating
Love my notecards and envelope/liners. Great quality. Fun design. (Posted on 7/3/2015)
Excellent Cards Review by Joanie
Rating
My daughter-in-law loves the cards. What more can I say. (Posted on 6/19/2015)
Love These Review by cfred
Rating
I have used other companies but always come back to American Stationery because the weight of the paper stock is so much heavier, which I love. My only complaint is that the pictures show the name being available in a script, but it is only available in block letters. Small quibble, as this is the color border and ink I wanted. Just lovely!! (Posted on 6/15/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4