For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Imperial Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Imperial Notes

Imperial Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Loved them Review by KSouix
Rating
I love to order from this company. Cards are beautiful. The imperial note card has beautiful script writing. Was very pleased.zvccg
(Posted on 11/2/2015)
Beautiful Review by sby1955
Rating
These are beautiful in their simplicity. The quality is outstanding. (Posted on 10/3/2015)
Lovely quality, arrived promptly Review by Joanne
Rating
Lovely quality.
Arrived promptly (Posted on 9/12/2015)
Beautiful! Review by Andi
Rating
Such a nice weight paper and unusual dimensions for fold over notes. LOVE the font.
You would miss well-over half the classiness of these notes if you do not select the RETURN ADDRESS option. The return address fee applies just to the order-overall. It is not a "per 25 notes" fee. (Posted on 8/4/2015)
Beautiful and elegant Review by Stephanie
Rating
I love to write and was tired of buying the standard card. I ordered the Imperial notes and I am so thrilled I did. They are absolutely stunning. I chose white paper with periwinkle ink and periwinkle liner. This will be my note card of choice or my signature card. When one receives this they will instantly know it is from me. Thank you American Stationery for helping me to find that perfect note card. Product was packed very well for shipping and arrived in nice sturdy boxes to keep cards and envelopes from creasing. Definitely a re-order item. (Posted on 5/24/2015)
Classy and elegant Review by Barbara from Chicago
Rating
This was a birthday gift for a friend. She loved it. The cards are classy and elegant looking. Very pretty. (Posted on 3/2/2015)
Nice quality card Review by malD
Rating
Ordered these in the navy with my full name. Slightly plain, so i wish i'd gone with an envelope liner, but still very classic and elegant! (Posted on 1/29/2015)
Beautiful Cards/Envelopes Review by Barbara from Chicago
Rating
This is a truly beautiful product. It is reminiscent of the old days when ladies wrote cards to each other. I hope my friends enjoy receiving the notes as much as I enjoyed sending them. (Posted on 1/19/2015)
Perfect gift! Review by Barbie
Rating
As always, this item was exactly as portrayed. Beautiful printing, expertly done. Notes are perfect. Shipping and packaging very good. Highly recommend this company. (Posted on 12/19/2014)
Great Product, as Always! Review by Charles R.
Rating
I just ordered some "Imperial Notes" for my niece. They are actually a Christmas gift and she will love them. American Stationery is the best! Great service as always. (Posted on 12/8/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3