For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Imperial Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Imperial Notes

Imperial Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Classy and elegant Review by Barbara from Chicago
Rating
This was a birthday gift for a friend. She loved it. The cards are classy and elegant looking. Very pretty. (Posted on 3/2/2015)
Nice quality card Review by malD
Rating
Ordered these in the navy with my full name. Slightly plain, so i wish i'd gone with an envelope liner, but still very classic and elegant! (Posted on 1/29/2015)
Beautiful Cards/Envelopes Review by Barbara from Chicago
Rating
This is a truly beautiful product. It is reminiscent of the old days when ladies wrote cards to each other. I hope my friends enjoy receiving the notes as much as I enjoyed sending them. (Posted on 1/19/2015)
Perfect gift! Review by Barbie
Rating
As always, this item was exactly as portrayed. Beautiful printing, expertly done. Notes are perfect. Shipping and packaging very good. Highly recommend this company. (Posted on 12/19/2014)
Great Product, as Always! Review by Charles R.
Rating
I just ordered some "Imperial Notes" for my niece. They are actually a Christmas gift and she will love them. American Stationery is the best! Great service as always. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Excellent Review by Osoyello
Rating
I could not be happier with my order unless it had been free! It turned out beautiful and makes a wonderful impression.
The order was easy to accomplish and delivery was exceptionally quick. (Posted on 9/26/2014)
First Class notecards Review by Barbala
Rating
Another great gift, especially since you can choose font for masculine or feminine! (Posted on 9/1/2014)
Outstanding Gift for Mom Review by Karen
Rating
Another excellent product by American Stationary. Have been buying stationary here for years...for myself and for friends and family as gifts. The stationary is of high quality and the thermography exquisite! I will purchase this product again. (Posted on 8/11/2014)
Nice! Review by Kurt
Rating
My order was filled without delay and the quality was excellent. My only gripe is that the image on my PC and the actual printed result were not identical. I use an umlaut in my name and it didn't print like I had hoped it would. Minor imperfection but otherwise a very personal yet professional look. (Posted on 8/5/2014)
Beautiful product Review by Camille
Rating
Most beautiful stationary I have ever had.
Nice paper and printing.
Will definitely reorder. (Posted on 7/6/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3