Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Imperial Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Imperial Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Review by Osoyello
Rating
I could not be happier with my order unless it had been free! It turned out beautiful and makes a wonderful impression.
The order was easy to accomplish and delivery was exceptionally quick. (Posted on 9/26/14)
First Class notecards Review by Barbala
Rating
Another great gift, especially since you can choose font for masculine or feminine! (Posted on 9/1/14)
Outstanding Gift for Mom Review by Karen
Rating
Another excellent product by American Stationary. Have been buying stationary here for years...for myself and for friends and family as gifts. The stationary is of high quality and the thermography exquisite! I will purchase this product again. (Posted on 8/11/14)
Nice! Review by Kurt
Rating
My order was filled without delay and the quality was excellent. My only gripe is that the image on my PC and the actual printed result were not identical. I use an umlaut in my name and it didn't print like I had hoped it would. Minor imperfection but otherwise a very personal yet professional look. (Posted on 8/5/14)
Beautiful product Review by Camille
Rating
Most beautiful stationary I have ever had.
Nice paper and printing.
Will definitely reorder. (Posted on 7/6/14)
Outstanding and promptly delivered. Review by Jack
Rating
As with all things order online, I was hesitant but order anyway. I was not disappointed, in fact, I was overwhelmed
with the quality. Secondly, I was impressed with the quickness
of the delivery of the finished product.
Thank you! (Posted on 6/10/14)
Just beautiful cards Review by Lilly
Rating
Very elegant cards- I'm using them to write thank you notes for our wedding gifts and friends are asking where I got them! (Posted on 5/15/14)
Great stationary Review by Paddy
Rating
Classy yet practical for every occasion. Love this stationary! (Posted on 4/5/14)
Just what a ask for. Looked like I thought they would. Review by Thirl
Rating
Love your note cards. Very professional. This is my fourth or fifth order. (Posted on 3/27/14)
Unique! Review by brh33704
Rating
I write lots of notes & these make such an impression. The print on the outside makes the reader want to just enjoy it. It's an attractive card that I use for our "Mr & Mrs" thank you. (Posted on 3/7/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2