Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Imperial Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Imperial Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Beautiful product Review by Camille
Rating
Most beautiful stationary I have ever had.
Nice paper and printing.
Will definitely reorder. (Posted on 7/6/14)
Outstanding and promptly delivered. Review by Jack
Rating
As with all things order online, I was hesitant but order anyway. I was not disappointed, in fact, I was overwhelmed
with the quality. Secondly, I was impressed with the quickness
of the delivery of the finished product.
Thank you! (Posted on 6/10/14)
Just beautiful cards Review by Lilly
Rating
Very elegant cards- I'm using them to write thank you notes for our wedding gifts and friends are asking where I got them! (Posted on 5/15/14)
Great stationary Review by Paddy
Rating
Classy yet practical for every occasion. Love this stationary! (Posted on 4/5/14)
Just what a ask for. Looked like I thought they would. Review by Thirl
Rating
Love your note cards. Very professional. This is my fourth or fifth order. (Posted on 3/27/14)
Unique! Review by brh33704
Rating
I write lots of notes & these make such an impression. The print on the outside makes the reader want to just enjoy it. It's an attractive card that I use for our "Mr & Mrs" thank you. (Posted on 3/7/14)
Excellent Review by BJ
Rating
The stationery was delivered promptly after I easily ordered it from your website. The cards are lovely. My mother-in-law is very pleased to have such nice cards to send to friends and family. The personalized envelopes are so pretty. Thanks for your excellent service and product. (Posted on 2/26/14)
Old school "classy" notes!! Review by Annie
Rating
There are some that still enjoy receiving hand written notes....there are others that insist on still hand writing them...and, receive great pleasure in doing so!
There's no replacement for an elegant "old school" classy note...and...no one does it better than American Stationery.
(Posted on 2/1/14)
wonderful Review by Dizzy
Rating
I have always been pleased with my orders from American Stationary. I have given these notes as a gift and have some myself. (Posted on 1/3/14)
Quality Style and Product Review by MM
Rating
I am very happy with the style of the card as well as the quality of the paper. I will definitely reorder this style again! (Posted on 1/2/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2