Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO Correspondence Cards - with Design

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO Correspondence Cards - with Design

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great store Review by BTA
Rating
Quick service
Great products
Perfect gifts (Posted on 4/7/14)
Excellent everything Review by Bra
Rating
Lovely product
Terrific customer service (Posted on 4/5/14)
Great product and even better service Review by Isabelle
Rating
The personalized correspondence cards with boyish sports design are perfect for my 10 year old grandson. And I was so impressed that you rushed my order in time for Christmas! Thank you! (Posted on 1/11/14)
Great love them. Review by murgan
Rating
The celtic knot is a beautiful logo and the quality of the print is exquisite. Very happy with this first purchase and will continue to use this company in the future. (Posted on 1/4/14)
Elegant Review by drdbg
Rating
The simplicity of this card is what sells it. It is plain or understated in a way that makes it perfectly elegant. It always feels appropriate for whatever occasion I'm using the card. (Posted on 12/30/13)
Outstanding All Purpose Notes Review by Keep on Writing
Rating
Have used these for YEARS - and keep buying more! Everything from business notes to sympathy notes, forwarding donations to be acknowledged to a 3rd party - no matter what you need to write, these are a size to store easily, to fit whatever is the need, "expandable" - use front and back, and they always look sharp. Printed or cursive, the message always fits and the recipient often comments on the paper product. And best value for the price in the whole catalog!! Ordered 150, I'll be back for more! (Posted on 12/24/13)
Outstanding All Purpose Notes Review by Keep on Writing
Rating
Have used these for YEARS - and keep buying more! Everything from business notes to sympathy notes, forwarding donations to be acknowledged to a 3rd party - no matter what you need to write, these are a size to store easily, to fit whatever is the need, "expandable" - use front and back, and they always look sharp. Printed or cursive, the message always fits and the recipient often comments on the paper product. And best value for the price in the whole catalog!! Ordered 150, I'll be back for more! (Posted on 12/24/13)
Great Christmas Note Card Review by Mommom
Rating
The Christmas note cards I purchased were perfect. They arrived with speed and were perfect. I have ordered from American Stationery before and will continue to do so. Also, I would recommend this company to anyone. (Posted on 12/5/13)
Font too small Review by BG
Rating
The quality if the paper is great, but the font was way too small. Disappointed. (Posted on 11/20/13)
Love these cards! Review by AmericanStationeryFanForever
Rating
I have made these correspondence cards my personal stationery. I have ordered these correspondence cards for the past several years and love the weight of the cards, ink color and engraving. Ordering is easy and mistake proof. Production and shipping is quick. I would highly recommend this product and American Stationery. (Posted on 11/7/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2