For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO Correspondence Cards - with Design

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO Correspondence Cards - with Design

DYO Correspondence Cards - with Design

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Return customer very pleased Review by Carroll
Rating
This was my third order from American Stationary over several years. I am always totally satisfied with your products!
Your computerized ordering system allows me to see exactly what I will be ordering, and your service is excellent. It is a pleasure to do business with your company and I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Thanks for an excellent product!
(Posted on 11/24/2015)
Love it!! Review by MBell
Rating
Love my Cards (Posted on 9/28/2015)
Love it!! Review by MBell
Rating
Thank You. Great experience. Love my stationary! Can't wait to try other products. (Posted on 9/28/2015)
great ! Review by nina
Rating
Great quality and even prettier in person than on the website (Posted on 9/27/2015)
Value Review by Annie
Rating
I am very pleased with my purchase and feel I really received a lot of value for the money. I am always satisfied with my purchases from American Stationery! (Posted on 9/8/2015)
Perfect! Review by CALCfalls
Rating
It was very fun to create these cards and to have design flexibility. The product is impeccable! (Posted on 8/7/2015)
Fine and dandy Review by Aqanao
Rating
Fine and dandy (Posted on 8/6/2015)
Excellent Review by Patty
Rating
I Love the quality, the selection & prompt service. I order for me and my friends (special gifts)
A handwritten note shows that you really care to send the best ! (Posted on 7/20/2015)
Excellent Review by Britbaby
Rating
I have been ordering stationery from this company for years and am always impressed with the quality of the product and the ease of ordering. The choices are wonderful, I can't imagine a better selection. Customer service is fantastic too. Thank you. (Posted on 4/17/2015)
Like owls Review by Josie
Rating
The correspondence cards are exactly what I wanted and at a reasonable price. The owl is charming and the printing is perfect.
I have waited a long time for you to offer an owl. Thanks. (Posted on 3/27/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4