For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO Correspondence Cards - with Design

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO Correspondence Cards - with Design

DYO Correspondence Cards - with Design

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Always perfect! Review by ann
Rating
I have been ordering personalized note cards for many years. They always shipped in a timely manner and as ordered. Beautiful, elegant and of high quality. (Posted on 6/27/2016)
Perfect! Review by Whitney
Rating
Fun stationery, great price point! (Posted on 5/15/2016)
Beautiful cards..... Review by Sonia
Rating
My husband loved them, and they are of lovely quality
all the way through. (Posted on 2/27/2016)
thanks Review by dick
Rating
I am very pleased with the cards and look forward to a long relationship with your company. Thank you for a quality product. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Just right! Review by Cathy
Rating
Card weight is perfect. Personalization is very attractive. Good value. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Rocks DIYWorld Review by flower girl
Rating
Love how I can customize my note cards - size the art and the type, select ink colors. Great product. exceptional service. Love to give it as a gift as well. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Return customer very pleased Review by Carroll
Rating
This was my third order from American Stationary over several years. I am always totally satisfied with your products!
Your computerized ordering system allows me to see exactly what I will be ordering, and your service is excellent. It is a pleasure to do business with your company and I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Thanks for an excellent product!
(Posted on 11/24/2015)
Love it!! Review by MBell
Rating
Love my Cards (Posted on 9/28/2015)
Love it!! Review by MBell
Rating
Thank You. Great experience. Love my stationary! Can't wait to try other products. (Posted on 9/28/2015)
great ! Review by nina
Rating
Great quality and even prettier in person than on the website (Posted on 9/27/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4