Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO Correspondence Cards - with Design

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO Correspondence Cards - with Design

DYO Correspondence Cards - with Design

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent product Review by Vic
Rating
Excellent stationery. First time I added an icon. Came out very well. (Posted on 10/18/2014)
Fantastic Review by shannon
Rating
I received my cards very quickly and they look wonderful. Very pleased! (Posted on 9/15/2014)
Love my stationary Review by Gardener
Rating
The new note cards I just received are fantastic. The quality is lovely, the paper weight and raised imprint all very nice. (Posted on 7/10/2014)
Elegant and efficient Review by Kitty
Rating
The experience with American Stationery went well. The stationery was a gift for my sister-in-law who was thrilled with the beauty of the cards and envelopes. Thanks for making this gift so very special. (Posted on 6/29/2014)
giving this 5*--beautiful and great quality. Review by chris
Rating
quite pleased as always with american stationery. another 5* product w/great quality and quick delivery. (Posted on 5/4/2014)
Great store Review by BTA
Rating
Quick service
Great products
Perfect gifts (Posted on 4/7/2014)
Excellent everything Review by Bra
Rating
Lovely product
Terrific customer service (Posted on 4/5/2014)
Great product and even better service Review by Isabelle
Rating
The personalized correspondence cards with boyish sports design are perfect for my 10 year old grandson. And I was so impressed that you rushed my order in time for Christmas! Thank you! (Posted on 1/11/2014)
Great love them. Review by murgan
Rating
The celtic knot is a beautiful logo and the quality of the print is exquisite. Very happy with this first purchase and will continue to use this company in the future. (Posted on 1/3/2014)
Elegant Review by drdbg
Rating
The simplicity of this card is what sells it. It is plain or understated in a way that makes it perfectly elegant. It always feels appropriate for whatever occasion I'm using the card. (Posted on 12/30/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2