For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Deliciously Colorful Gift Set

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Deliciously Colorful Gift Set

Deliciously Colorful Gift Set

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
So Cute!! Review by Cindy
Rating
I bought these note cards for my 29 year old daughter because she just got married and changed her name. She loves them!! (Posted on 10/7/2014)
Colorful! Review by jamiedelta
Rating
These are perfect for my thank you notes leading up to my wedding. I love the bright colors and thick paper. (Posted on 9/8/2014)
Excellent Review by Kathy
Rating
Absolutely fabulous! (Posted on 9/8/2014)
Happy Review by MRP
Rating
Beautiful stationary! (Posted on 9/8/2014)
Great gift Review by CHRL
Rating
Ordered these for a high school graduation gift. Arrived quickly! Great quality! (Posted on 5/31/2014)
Fun! Review by Nana
Rating
Delightful colors! (Posted on 5/4/2014)
Excellent Review by CB
Rating
Love this card set. I have ordered it before and really enjoy sending notes on these cheerful cards (Posted on 5/2/2014)
great product Review by Emmy you know who
Rating
I am now on my 4th box of these terrific cards. Perfect for so many occasions...I have gotten quite a few compliments on them, too. (Posted on 4/30/2014)
well done Review by yogagal
Rating
beautifully done, gorgeous paisley print lined envelopes, and a remarkably wonderful font for
our names..... (Posted on 4/19/2014)
Always great service... Review by Lotus
Rating
One of my many orders. Always perfect, and great quality. (Posted on 4/12/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3