For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Deliciously Colorful Gift Set

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Deliciously Colorful Gift Set

Deliciously Colorful Gift Set

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Perfect Set! Review by Anna
Rating
I bought this for my daughter who is getting married soon. She enjoyed it so much - I just re-ordered so she could complete her thank you notes. (Posted on 4/22/2016)
My daughter loves it! Review by Maribeth
Rating
I wanted to find a fun but stylish stationary for my daughter as a Christmas present and she loves it! Mollie is fun and stylish so it was a perfect fit! The liner made it exceptional! (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Looks beautiful Review by Dave
Rating
This order is a gift to someone in my family. I won't know what she thinks of it until I give it to her. (Posted on 9/28/2015)
Thank You Notes Review by Barb
Rating
I love all of my purchases I have made. My last purchase was for my granddaughter who is in her first year of Nursing School. I am trying to teach her to write Thank You Notes on proper stationery. (Posted on 9/20/2015)
Excellent Review by Suzanne
Rating
This is my second order of these notes. Have received so many compliments. Right size paper to send a good size note.
Glad shipping was free. (Posted on 9/11/2015)
Deliciously Colorful Gift set with paisley envelope liners Review by A Mom
Rating
My daughter will be thrilled when on her birthday she sees what a fine job American Stationery did on my gift order for her. I have ordered items over many years and never have been disappointed. (Posted on 8/21/2015)
I love my note cards and the liners are perfect match for the cards. These arrived perfectly and quickly, great as a gift too! Review by suzie
Rating
Arrived perfectly and quickly, great for a gift. I loved the colors and the envelope liners they will be perfect for thank you notes. (Posted on 8/10/2015)
PERFECT PERSONALIZED CARDS Review by Jules
Rating
Very nice card stock and it looks just like the example online. I love these raised print personalized cards. Extra special! (Posted on 8/3/2015)
LOVELY product and prompt correction... Review by Janice
Rating
I ordered this set with purple ink and when it arrived, it was printed in pink ink. The enclosed packing list, as well as my order confirmation CLEARLY said purple ink. I called customer service and the very nice representative asked me to email her a picture of what I had received. She apologized for the error and said that once she received the email, she'd get me a corrected set out. The erroneous pink set (which did look really nice) was mine to keep too. Later that afternoon, I received an email confirming that my new purple shipment was in production. It arrived a few days later and looks wonderful!! I love the envelopes with their bold stripe liners and return address! Beautiful product, great quality, and fabulous customer service. (Posted on 7/23/2015)
Perfect! Review by Texsun
Rating
I recieved my note cards and just love them! I got the envelope liners and return address printed on the envelopes as well. The thermography is perfect. This is exactly what I needed to use for correspondence cards, thank yous, and more. (Posted on 3/14/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4