Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Deliciously Colorful Gift Set

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Deliciously Colorful Gift Set

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great gift Review by CHRL
Rating
Ordered these for a high school graduation gift. Arrived quickly! Great quality! (Posted on 5/31/14)
Fun! Review by Nana
Rating
Delightful colors! (Posted on 5/4/14)
Excellent Review by CB
Rating
Love this card set. I have ordered it before and really enjoy sending notes on these cheerful cards (Posted on 5/3/14)
great product Review by Emmy you know who
Rating
I am now on my 4th box of these terrific cards. Perfect for so many occasions...I have gotten quite a few compliments on them, too. (Posted on 4/30/14)
well done Review by yogagal
Rating
beautifully done, gorgeous paisley print lined envelopes, and a remarkably wonderful font for
our names..... (Posted on 4/19/14)
Always great service... Review by Lotus
Rating
One of my many orders. Always perfect, and great quality. (Posted on 4/13/14)
Fast shipping.. Review by Lotus
Rating
Beautiful, well pleased with my order. Thanks (Posted on 4/13/14)
Love these for the spring Review by Note writer
Rating
Over the years I've ordered many personalized cards from American Stationery for myself as well as gifts. Their quality and style are unbeatable. This set of note cards is no exception. The note cards are sturdy and well printed, and the paisley lined envelopes are fun for informal business notes as well as personal correspondence. I'll be back to American Stationery again when this box is empty. (Posted on 4/11/14)
well done Review by Jamie
Rating
speedy delivery and very nice looking stationery. (Posted on 4/8/14)
Wonderful producy Review by Mrs. BayView
Rating
This is the third or fourth time I have ordered these notecards. I always have them on hand. Not only are they cheery and bright but they are excellent quality. They are my signature thank you notes. (Posted on 4/8/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3