Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Deliciously Colorful Gift Set

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Deliciously Colorful Gift Set

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Colorful! Review by jamiedelta
Rating
These are perfect for my thank you notes leading up to my wedding. I love the bright colors and thick paper. (Posted on 9/8/14)
Excellent Review by Kathy
Rating
Absolutely fabulous! (Posted on 9/8/14)
Happy Review by MRP
Rating
Beautiful stationary! (Posted on 9/8/14)
Great gift Review by CHRL
Rating
Ordered these for a high school graduation gift. Arrived quickly! Great quality! (Posted on 5/31/14)
Fun! Review by Nana
Rating
Delightful colors! (Posted on 5/4/14)
Excellent Review by CB
Rating
Love this card set. I have ordered it before and really enjoy sending notes on these cheerful cards (Posted on 5/3/14)
great product Review by Emmy you know who
Rating
I am now on my 4th box of these terrific cards. Perfect for so many occasions...I have gotten quite a few compliments on them, too. (Posted on 4/30/14)
well done Review by yogagal
Rating
beautifully done, gorgeous paisley print lined envelopes, and a remarkably wonderful font for
our names..... (Posted on 4/19/14)
Always great service... Review by Lotus
Rating
One of my many orders. Always perfect, and great quality. (Posted on 4/13/14)
Fast shipping.. Review by Lotus
Rating
Beautiful, well pleased with my order. Thanks (Posted on 4/13/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3