For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO Notes - with Design

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO Notes - with Design

DYO Notes - with Design

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Exactly as ordered, and prompt Review by Harry
Rating
Ordered note cards for my wife and the cards arrived quickly and just the way I ordered them. Will be back. (Posted on 12/25/2015)
Best classic notecards anywhere! A must have! Review by CTShopper
Rating
Notecards are a good quality and can add a fun touch with a design above name. Lining adds the finishing effect! Everyone loves these notecards. (Posted on 11/24/2015)
Wow! My Note Cards Look Amazing! Review by Rainee
Rating
The quality of my note cards was excellent. I can't wait to give them as a Christmas gift. (Posted on 11/9/2015)
excellent Review by LSJ
Rating
Love the horseshoe design...beautiful (Posted on 9/19/2015)
No complaints - look great! Review by Marina
Rating
My cards came in really fast, and the quality is excellent. I looked at many other websites before deciding to buy these, and I couldn't be happier with my choice. I will be placing all of my future orders through American Stationery! (Posted on 8/14/2015)
Excellent! Review by melanie
Rating
As usual, I was thrilled with my purchase from American Stationery! I am so excited to present the notes tomorrow as part of a personal shower gift to my friend. The minute I received the invitation to the shower, I immediately thought, what could be more personal than something from AS? Needless to say, she will be thrilled to have the notes with her soon-to-be new name on them!!! (Posted on 7/31/2015)
Flexible designs, nice quality Review by Ann
Rating
Liked your colors, especially chevron envelope lining option (Posted on 7/31/2015)
Good Job as always Review by davie
Rating
The pricing is very good & the lady I spoke to when

I called back was very, very helpful. We need more

people like her when we run a business.

Thanks Again Davie (Posted on 7/10/2015)
Perfectly done,very pretty! Review by SGR
Rating
Just exactly what I wanted ! (Posted on 6/12/2015)
Precisely Perfect Review by Juliet
Rating
Lovely, high quality notes. Prepared precisely according to my order. Superb value. (Posted on 6/2/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4