For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO Notes - with Design

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO Notes - with Design

DYO Notes - with Design

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Love them Review by Lee
Rating
The notes look great! Nice heavy paper and great ink color. (Posted on 5/7/2016)
Beautiful and fun Review by Liza
Rating
The art of a personal hand written note is often lost in this technological age. The quality of this stationary helps to make writing a pleasure. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Good value Review by Storm403
Rating
The quality of the paper and printing exceeded my expectations. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Perfect Review by Storm403
Rating
Heavy weight paper, great print quality, better than I had expected (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Recommendation of the product Review by writer's hand
Rating
Designing the DYO Notes, choosing the color of the imprinting was a fun way to make personal a gift for another person. This item is to be a gift, and I cannot wait to give them to the recipient! The paper quality is excellent; the design will make the giftee feel very special.

I would recommend this product if you want to design a note card that speaks to the recipient on a personal level. There are so many images from which to choose that there is something for everyone..............profession, hobby, interest, future event. Just have fun with it!

A great gift idea! It says that you care because you can design just for the recipient. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Perfection Review by Foxy Mike
Rating
I needed a specific piece of stationary with logo. What I got from American Stationary was perfect! I've shown it to all our associates and they are duly impressed. Good job!! (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Fantastic Review by drpk
Rating
I have never been disappointed with your products and this one was no exception. I gave it as a gift and she loved it! Made a big hit! (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Exactly as ordered, and prompt Review by Harry
Rating
Ordered note cards for my wife and the cards arrived quickly and just the way I ordered them. Will be back. (Posted on 12/25/2015)
Best classic notecards anywhere! A must have! Review by CTShopper
Rating
Notecards are a good quality and can add a fun touch with a design above name. Lining adds the finishing effect! Everyone loves these notecards. (Posted on 11/24/2015)
Wow! My Note Cards Look Amazing! Review by Rainee
Rating
The quality of my note cards was excellent. I can't wait to give them as a Christmas gift. (Posted on 11/9/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5