For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO Notes - with Design

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO Notes - with Design

DYO Notes - with Design

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nice General Notes Review by MarkAtlanta
Rating
These are nice general use notes for anything from a Thank You to a gift card note. (Posted on 12/9/2014)
DYO Notes review Review by Eileen
Rating
These fold over notes are extremely nice quality paper. I ordered a Christmas gift for my 9-year old niece--her first grown up cards. Love them. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
dyo notes Review by kristenann
Rating
these are fun to design yourself to make them even more personalized. it great seeing a preview and then in person, even better. turned out great and come in a beautiful box to boot! (Posted on 10/26/2014)
love it Review by al
Rating
looked really nice and professional- gold color was classy, not tacky. Nice basic cards (Posted on 10/10/2014)
Perfect in Everyway Review by Sarah
Rating
I ordered five different sets of personalized stationary (five different names; five different addresses). The orders were perfect in every way. I am very pleased with the turn-around times and quality. (Posted on 10/6/2014)
Very nice! Review by Shelby
Rating
I ordered these for a gift and am proud to present. Nice heavy card stock, quality product and fast turnaround. (Posted on 9/22/2014)
Precious Review by Lee
Rating
I've always been a big fan of the monogrammed embossed note cards for thank you notes.
Now that my husband and I are expecting, I needed a different type of thank you note for the gifts we will receive for our baby girl. These were perfect! I was able to choose my own design (a light pink tutu) with a light pink font that read "Baby (last name)". They are precious & exactly what I was looking for! (Posted on 9/15/2014)
Notes are beautiful Review by Pat
Rating
This was a gift for a very good friend. She liked the notes very much so I was pleased too. (Posted on 7/22/2014)
Nicely done Review by Serena
Rating
Nicely done.
maybe periwinkle needs a little more blue and is not so dark. (Posted on 6/2/2014)
Fun, quality product! Review by Marilee
Rating
I couldn't wait to receive these and start using them! Choosing your own design is so much fun and makes them unique to your taste. (Posted on 2/26/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2