For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO Notes - with Design

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO Notes - with Design

DYO Notes - with Design

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Excellent product Review by mg
Rating
Product was as described and monogrammed and delivered very promptly. Thank you. (Posted on 3/21/2015)
Great product Review by Hockey Mom
Rating
Another outstanding job by American Stationery. Great work. (Posted on 3/2/2015)
Outstanding quality ! Review by Hockey Mom
Rating
Absolutely thrilled with the finish product. Paper is of good
weight and the typset is perfect. Many thanks!! (Posted on 3/2/2015)
wonderful notecards Review by mary
Rating
I purchased these notecards for my daughter.
She is using them as thank you cards for her upcoming
wedding.
They are perfect! (Posted on 2/28/2015)
Pleased Review by Leslie
Rating
I am always pleased with the quality of products from American Stationery. I have used their services for years and am always happy with every aspect of my purchases. (Posted on 2/21/2015)
Excellent Review by Jo
Rating
I was very pleased with how they turned out. (Posted on 2/8/2015)
fabulous as usual! Review by Jessica
Rating
these notecards were great! the quality of the paper was top notch and the design i put on front (sons name and a cross above it) was perfect for his thank yous from his christening. i definitely recommend american stationery for any paper products you are looking for! (Posted on 2/8/2015)
Excellent! Review by cajunwhitney
Rating
I loved how they turned out. They were better than I anticipated. (Posted on 1/23/2015)
Nice General Notes Review by MarkAtlanta
Rating
These are nice general use notes for anything from a Thank You to a gift card note. (Posted on 12/9/2014)
DYO Notes review Review by Eileen
Rating
These fold over notes are extremely nice quality paper. I ordered a Christmas gift for my 9-year old niece--her first grown up cards. Love them. (Posted on 12/8/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3