Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Secret Garden Sheets

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Secret Garden Sheets

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Fantastic service. Excellent quality. Review by Olivia
Rating
i couldn't believe that the personalized items were shipped the day I ordered them, and then arrived three days later. Very heavy good quality paper and beautiful floral print. (Posted on 7/24/14)
Beautiful! Review by Mimik
Rating
I could not be happier with this purchase. The colors are beautiful. Very classy! (Posted on 5/15/14)
Quite nice Review by Nan
Rating
I was more pleased with this part of my order. I am not sure I like the font I chose but its OK. That is not the company's fault. I did like all of the choices you give for design. I really like the envelope insert design; and the design really does make you think of a garden. Thanks (Posted on 5/2/14)
This is my 4th order and I truly enjoying this Stationery Review by Roselee
Rating
I enjoy writing personal "hand written" notes to friends and family. This is my fourth order and the ordering process was easy and the stationery arrived in a timely matter. What else can you ask fore !
(Posted on 3/25/14)
My Personal Favorite Review by Sting
Rating
I am a flower child and love greens! I have been ordering this same set for more than five years now. A set with my P.O. Box and a set with my local street address -- so I have no excuse to communicate. (Posted on 1/7/14)
Very Pretty, Great Price Review by Kathryn A.
Rating
I just finished using this box of stationery--it was beautiful, heavy, pretty colors, and I enjoyed having it. Order it, you will love it! (Posted on 11/2/10)
Great Gift Choice Review by Anthony O.
Rating
I bought this as a birthday gift for my wife and she's thrilled with it. I ordered this on a Wednesday and it was on my doorstep the following Wednesday - great service! The script lettering, teal ink, and ecru paper with border look quite elegant. The floral printed envelopes are a great touch. (Posted on 3/17/10)
Great For Mothers! Review by Anonymous
Rating
I bought these for my mother-in-law for her Birthday and she absolutely loves them! I think she was actually embarrassed that we got something so nice for her. It was wonderful seeing how excited she was. Thank you! (Posted on 6/10/09)

8 Item(s)

per page