Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Secret Garden Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Secret Garden Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Very nice quality paper stock. Review by drmwc
Rating
I just received the notecards and I am impressed with the excellent quality paper. The envelope liners are colorful also.
I am looking forward to using them. (Posted on 8/26/14)
Order came quickly and is beautiful, just as pictured Review by Trans-Pacific Design
Rating
We ordered these to use for thank you notes in our interior design business and love them!

The artwork on the envelope liner is well done and coordinating card is attractive as well.

Our order came in quickly and perfectly. (Posted on 5/18/14)
Very nice for the price Review by Judy
Rating
Heavy weight cards and nice quality liner. Printing is lovely. (Posted on 5/15/14)
HIGHEST QUALITY YOU CAN BUY Review by SHOEFAN
Rating
This stationary is such high quality, you would think it would cost so much more. The foil lined envelope is beautiful. Such a sophisticated style. (Posted on 4/25/14)
Secret Garden Stationary Review by LEAH
Rating
This is my favorite stationary. I have ordered it several times. One reason is that it is about the only one left that has the lined envelopes included in the initial price. I think it's beautiful too and still enjoy writing notes in my business and personal life. Note writing means a lot to people these days! (Posted on 3/18/14)
Beautiful notecards! Review by Gigi
Rating
I have been ordering these lovely cards for some time, and I am often asked by friends where I purchased them. They are so attractive and the card is just the right size for a thank you note or a short communication of any kind. I highly recommend these beautiful, high quality notecards! (Posted on 2/12/14)
Third box of these cards. Review by Becky
Rating
This is my third box of these cards. They have become my signature note card, as I use them for everything. And I enjoy writing notes, especially of thanks and condolences on them; I write quite a few. Love the lining - colorful, but not too flashy. (Posted on 1/31/14)
High quality Review by suzette
Rating
Product as described. Very high quality and personalization on cards and envelope quite nice. Like range of fonts and colors available. Received on time. Overall, very satisfied and will definitely use for stationery needs again! (Posted on 1/8/14)
Great size and style Review by kpoe
Rating
These cards are a nice weight and come with lined envelopes--a bargain for the price! (Posted on 12/30/13)

9 Item(s)

per page