For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Secret Garden Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Secret Garden Cards

Secret Garden Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Beautiful stationery Review by correspondent
Rating
The paper quality is great; the envelope lining is beautiful; and the card borders are a lovely color. I thoroughly enjoy writing the cards, and the recipients admire their quality. Thanks for a great product. (Posted on 1/23/2015)
Excellent!!! Review by susan
Rating
Excellent!!! (Posted on 1/19/2015)
Beautiful Review by JoJO
Rating
When writing my thank you notes, I was pleased with how neat they looked. I used colored ink that matched. I was proud to send them. (Posted on 1/18/2015)
Love this stationery Review by Genie
Rating
Love the liner, the typeface and the simple border! Nice smaller size for small notes and messages. (Posted on 12/23/2014)
Lovely notecards Review by decembergifts
Rating
Very pretty- wonderful gift (Posted on 12/19/2014)
Absolutley gorgeous! Review by Chopperb
Rating
My Mom gave me this set years ago and has always loved it, so I decided to surprise her this year & gift her the same set. It came out beautifully and I'm sure she is going to love it. She is a real note writer, not into electronic communication, so she will get a lot of use out of these lovely note cards. My only issue is that the prices have gone way up and the cost is quite prohibitive to allow many people to purchase these products anymore. (Posted on 12/19/2014)
useful notecards Review by acs314
Rating
These are perfect for those of us who use snail mail for our notes and want a variety of notes. (Posted on 12/13/2014)
Very nice quality paper stock. Review by drmwc
Rating
I just received the notecards and I am impressed with the excellent quality paper. The envelope liners are colorful also.
I am looking forward to using them. (Posted on 8/25/2014)
Order came quickly and is beautiful, just as pictured Review by Trans-Pacific Design
Rating
We ordered these to use for thank you notes in our interior design business and love them!

The artwork on the envelope liner is well done and coordinating card is attractive as well.

Our order came in quickly and perfectly. (Posted on 5/18/2014)
Very nice for the price Review by Judy
Rating
Heavy weight cards and nice quality liner. Printing is lovely. (Posted on 5/15/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2