Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Deluxe Business Memos

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Deluxe Business Memos

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Notepads Review by Tucker
Rating
Very useful (Posted on 7/1/14)
Great Service Review by D
Rating
Service was great and received memos on a timely basis (Posted on 5/1/14)
Good item. Review by Patrick J.
Rating
This is good. Go for it. (Posted on 4/18/14)
A must for the professional desk Review by Selma
Rating
I have purchased these memos several times over the years. Nothing can take the place of a hand written note and these memos come in handy for keeping one's contact information in front of your clients. (Posted on 3/18/14)
quality paper makes writing memos a pleasure Review by pan
Rating
Gift for my husband is being enjoyed Makes a difference when you have the right tools to work with.
Thanks You have a new customer
(Posted on 2/6/14)
Exactly what I wanted. Review by Monty
Rating
Nicely done product. Order arrived when I expected. Great website. (Posted on 1/7/14)
Thankful Review by Thankful daughter
Rating
Great product, simple and classic. (Posted on 1/2/14)
Great product! Review by Deena
Rating
I ordered a set of business memos for my husband's birthday. They arrived in decent time and were exactly how I had designed them. I'm very satisfied with this product. (Posted on 12/31/13)
These were really great note pads Review by nanasham
Rating
These came out beautifully for my husband and for me. They will be great to have on hand when someone asks for information. The paper was good quality and the lettering just the right size. Thank you. I will be ordering more products from American Stationery. (Posted on 12/31/13)
Great office Christmas gift Review by Fred
Rating
I give everyone in my office these personalized memo pads. My colleagues love them and look forward to getting them each year. (Posted on 12/24/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2