For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Deluxe Business Memos

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Deluxe Business Memos

Deluxe Business Memos

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Impressive Memo Pads Review by Doc
Rating
I have used these Memo pads in the past. The quality of the paper and the print job is well worth its price. (Posted on 10/16/2014)
very good Review by Bourne
Rating
Good product. Took a bit longer to get to me than I expected. (Posted on 9/29/2014)
great Review by Cheri
Rating
I buy these for my sister. She loves them to leave notes for friends, repairmen, etc, All the information is on these notes and she can just personalize her message (Posted on 9/16/2014)
Fantastic Review by Mkoy28
Rating
It was just as I expected. I loved it. (Posted on 9/14/2014)
Quality Products! Review by MargieTheRealtor
Rating
I have ordered many times from American Stationery and have been very happy with the quality on the custom note pads, business shipping labels, and a variety of return mailing labels. The delivery time was quick as well. (Posted on 7/31/2014)
Notepads Review by Tucker
Rating
Very useful (Posted on 7/1/2014)
Great Service Review by D
Rating
Service was great and received memos on a timely basis (Posted on 5/1/2014)
Good item. Review by Patrick J.
Rating
This is good. Go for it. (Posted on 4/17/2014)
A must for the professional desk Review by Selma
Rating
I have purchased these memos several times over the years. Nothing can take the place of a hand written note and these memos come in handy for keeping one's contact information in front of your clients. (Posted on 3/18/2014)
quality paper makes writing memos a pleasure Review by pan
Rating
Gift for my husband is being enjoyed Makes a difference when you have the right tools to work with.
Thanks You have a new customer
(Posted on 2/5/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2