For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Deluxe Business Memos

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Deluxe Business Memos

Deluxe Business Memos

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Very satisfied Review by FEE
Rating
Stationery arrived promptly and was just as promised. Thank you. (Posted on 10/16/2015)
would order here again Review by smile chick
Rating
quality and speedy (Posted on 9/7/2015)
an excellent piece of stationery for quick notes & short messages Review by Deacon Jim
Rating
This is an excellent piece of personalized stationery for quick notes, reminders and short messages. I find them very helpful and use them almost constantly. (Posted on 9/5/2015)
New Style (to me..) Review by MFR
Rating
I liked these but wanted to leave off the phone and email - no problem, just leave those areas blank on the customize page.. (Posted on 8/16/2015)
Terrific! Review by Anne
Rating
I have used these for notes in my design business for years. So convenient to have address/phone on them. Great for notes to clients or contractors. (Posted on 8/9/2015)
Great Customer Service Review by Reception
Rating
We are very pleased with the attentive customer service to correct our order for business note pads. The level of detail and follow through was fantastic. We will continue to be happy customers! (Posted on 7/9/2015)
Perfect! Review by Geranium51
Rating
I use these notepads all the time at home and have been delighted to give them to many friends as gifts, esp. when they move to a new home. (Posted on 5/10/2015)
Excellent Review by American Stationery Fan
Rating
I've gotten my personalized stationery from American Stationery for years and have always appreciated excellent service and products. Many thanks! (Posted on 3/23/2015)
Best memo pad I've found Review by Lynneb
Rating
Ive never found a better memo for personal use. All my contact information is clear and attractively presented, the quality of the paper is good enough to serve as stationery, and the size is large enough for any purpose other than standard business letter size. I've refilled my order many times, using the same font and style. (Posted on 3/20/2015)
Great products as always Review by Josette
Rating
Every time I buy from American Stationery, I am always assured that I get high quality products. This is true again with my purchase of the deluxe business memos. The boxes arrived on time and I was able to give the boxed memos on time for Christmas. My friends loved them and could not thank me enough for the great gifts I gave them. (Posted on 12/30/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4