For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Deluxe Business Memos

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Deluxe Business Memos

Deluxe Business Memos

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Outstanding Review by Jane
Rating
Lovely. Good quality paper, and perfect printing. It is a pleasure to hand someone a note I've written on this notepaper. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Stationery pads Review by Nana
Rating
Stationery company continues to have wonderful stationery and wonderful choices of stationery. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Willard C. Farnham Review by WILL
Rating
Well done with super service and cost (Posted on 2/24/2016)
A simple, elegant, straightforward tool Review by Perfect
Rating
These memos convey essential information simply and stylishly. I bought them to use for quick notes to vendors or retail sites, but soon found myself using them for many other purposes. Terrific product. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Great Stationery! Review by Barb
Rating
These are great to send a short/long memo and I don't have to write everything in. I will definitely buy again. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Very satisfied Review by FEE
Rating
Stationery arrived promptly and was just as promised. Thank you. (Posted on 10/16/2015)
would order here again Review by smile chick
Rating
quality and speedy (Posted on 9/7/2015)
an excellent piece of stationery for quick notes & short messages Review by Deacon Jim
Rating
This is an excellent piece of personalized stationery for quick notes, reminders and short messages. I find them very helpful and use them almost constantly. (Posted on 9/5/2015)
New Style (to me..) Review by MFR
Rating
I liked these but wanted to leave off the phone and email - no problem, just leave those areas blank on the customize page.. (Posted on 8/16/2015)
Terrific! Review by Anne
Rating
I have used these for notes in my design business for years. So convenient to have address/phone on them. Great for notes to clients or contractors. (Posted on 8/9/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4