Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Stick 'n' Ship Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Stick 'n' Ship Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Exactly What I Expected Review by satisfied
Rating
This came exactly as I expected. Good customer service. (Posted on 4/8/14)
bought them for years Review by Trish
Rating
When we moved to our new house, my husband said, "Where are our labels? I want our return address labels!" I finally found the time to order them and he is quite happy, me too, I like using them on packages and large envelopes. (Posted on 4/3/14)
Professional High End Labels Review by The Writer
Rating
Good looking labels. As promised! (Posted on 3/26/14)
The most elegant labels available Review by Kay
Rating
Excellent. Very elegant. (Posted on 3/7/14)
Love Them! Review by MJ
Rating
I've ordered these labels for many years and really love them. The size is perfect for writing addresses and the peel and stick feature is great. It comes in handy if I have to get a box from the Post Ofice; I just write the address I'm sending to, tear off 1 of the peel and stick labels, and take it to the Post Office with me. GREAT! (Posted on 2/14/14)
Top quality. Great service. Review by ddcory
Rating
These are my favorite labels. Well designed. Large enough print for easy reading. Consistent high quality from materials, to printing and shipping. I have used these for easily 15 years and have always experienced great customer service (Posted on 2/5/14)
Long term customer Review by Eugie
Rating
Once again delivery in 3 days, always great service! (Posted on 12/12/13)
impressed Review by millie
Rating
I ordered these and, after reading reviews, decided to order. these are fine quality. I am glad I ordered them.
(Posted on 9/10/13)
Stick n' ship labels Review by Marthann
Rating
We have been using these labels for many years. Have them for our company as well. Can't imagine using any
others.....
A Happy Customer (Posted on 6/25/13)
Stick n' ship labels Review by Marthann
Rating
We have been using these labels for many years. Have them for our company as well. Can't imagine using any
others.....
A Happy Customer (Posted on 6/25/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2