For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Stick 'n' Ship Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Stick 'n' Ship Labels

Stick 'n' Ship Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
A recurring order Review by Katie S.
Rating
I really like these labels and have been ordering them as my business shipping labels for 12 years. (Posted on 9/14/2015)
Excellent!!! Review by Janice
Rating
Easy online purchase and quick shipment. Product quality is excellent. (Posted on 9/10/2015)
Great job Review by Nicky
Rating
Clear, crisp, easy to read. I'm very satisfied. (Posted on 9/5/2015)
A great product Review by DianeN
Rating
I have ordered these labels several times--for myself and as gifts. They are so convenient because the return address and mailing label are one and the graphics are well-designed. I would say every household needs these labels! (Posted on 8/7/2015)
Excellent! Review by JBA
Rating
Have been using these labels for years; have given them as a present. Excellent product! Five stars! (Posted on 7/24/2015)
Great products at reasonable prices Review by KMG
Rating
Great products from American Stationery at reasonable prices. Thank you for sending my order in a timely manner. I will order from you again in the future when the need arises. (Posted on 7/6/2015)
first Class as always Review by Chu Boi
Rating
Like everything else I've purchased over the years from American Stationery these labels are first Class and a terrific buy. Ordering is easy and delivery is swift (Posted on 5/11/2015)
Great Value Review by D.T.
Rating
Labels are perfect for my business. Great value. Premium quality. (Posted on 5/4/2015)
Excellent labels I've used for years Review by lynneb
Rating
I have used these labels for years and they are still suit my mailing purposes perfectly. The size is large enough to write on clearly, the roll is convenient for tearing off one at a time, and the return address is easy to read. (Posted on 3/20/2015)
Good quality Review by Sue
Rating
Niceley done on good quality materials (Posted on 1/30/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4