For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Approved Shipping Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Approved Shipping Labels

Approved Shipping Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
What Can You Say Review by Tack
Rating
What can you say, the labels are exactly as promised. Arrived quickly and look excellent. Will be back when we need more.

Highly recommended.

(Posted on 4/24/2016)
Great price Review by Marianne
Rating
These personalized labels are about the same price as blank labels at the office supply store and MUCH nicer looking. Easy ordering. I love these and am glad I found them on your website. (Posted on 4/15/2016)
Excellent Review by SWFLGUY
Rating
We have ordered these shipping lablels before and from what we've found online, they are a good value. The print is large and clear. The space to write the addressee information is adequate. (Posted on 3/11/2016)
great item Review by suse
Rating
perfect mailing labels (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Excellent Review by Diane
Rating
The quality of paper is outstanding. I was impressed. I have all ready used them for packages to my children. (Posted on 9/11/2015)
Quality shipping labels. Review by Patty
Rating
Quick service with same quality of previous shaping labels I bought a few years ago. Do miss the storage box they used to roll out of though. (Posted on 8/29/2015)
Very neat Review by Joe
Rating
The shipping labels were fantastic. I showed them to my partner and he commented that these will be so easy to use for mailing packages.

Thank you for your help. (Posted on 6/15/2015)
Perfect Review by Bode
Rating
Perfect (Posted on 6/7/2015)
Excellent service Review by Susan
Rating
I had never worked with your company before and ordered gift for someone that was a special request from them. Website was very user friendly and my order was done and shipped before the scheduled time you gave me. The person is delighted with her gift…thank you. (Posted on 5/11/2015)
So Useful Review by San Juaner
Rating
I ship gift packages to family and friends. These are the perfect size for the purpose. (Posted on 4/16/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5