For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Approved Shipping Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Approved Shipping Labels

Approved Shipping Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Awesome Review by Nat
Rating
I am extremely pleased with my purchases. Many thanks!
Nathalie Binney (Posted on 10/6/2014)
Awesome Review by Nat
Rating
I am extremely pleased with my purchases. Many thanks!
Nathalie Binney (Posted on 10/6/2014)
Happy Review by Romans126Studio
Rating
My labels came just as I ordered and are great for me! I can just write in the ship to address and be done and don't have to take up time making a return address label as I did before. Will be getting more after I am done with the ones I have! (Posted on 9/28/2014)
Perfect Review by Hit and Miss
Rating
I love these shipping labels. They are large enough to write a four line address if needed. (Posted on 8/25/2014)
Good design Review by JeanK
Rating
Labels are perfect size and the layout of design makes sense for accurate shipping (Posted on 8/25/2014)
Great labels Review by Penman
Rating
I have been using these labels for many years. They hold up through the USPS, UPS etc? The latest set I ordered came with the one improvement I would have liked - flat and stacked rather than on a roll which made them curl. (Posted on 8/10/2014)
Look business-like! Review by CHO
Rating
Love these new labels! Large area in which to write the addressee's information. Easily stuck to postal box's surface. Our name and address look very business-like and are easily readable. Red, white, and blue says USA. Mailed out first package using them and made a good impression. Thank you! (Posted on 6/14/2014)
excellent transaxion Review by Jim
Rating
Straight forward ordering procedure made ordering easy. We received our labels in just a few days.---we'll be back!~ (Posted on 5/5/2014)
GREAT!! Review by Music Lady
Rating
This is my second order of the shipping labels. They make mailing packages so easy and I love the quality. (Posted on 5/1/2014)
ok Review by Jane
Rating
The products from American Stationery has always been excellent! The process of ordering online was confusing and somewhat difficult. I got an email that my order was completed; then an email that it was not completed; then an email that I'd get free shipping. I rechecked to make sure my order was in fact completed and on its way. It was and I was told to disregard the confusing emails. I was surprised to find my product came flat, in sets of two. I liked the little box and the rolled up address labels from years past because I could put it in a drawer and pull off the labels as I needed them. Small issues. The labels were correct, they are beautiful, I got them on time. I am satisfied. (Posted on 5/1/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2