Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Approved Shipping Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Approved Shipping Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfect Review by Hit and Miss
Rating
I love these shipping labels. They are large enough to write a four line address if needed. (Posted on 8/25/14)
Good design Review by JeanK
Rating
Labels are perfect size and the layout of design makes sense for accurate shipping (Posted on 8/25/14)
Great labels Review by Penman
Rating
I have been using these labels for many years. They hold up through the USPS, UPS etc? The latest set I ordered came with the one improvement I would have liked - flat and stacked rather than on a roll which made them curl. (Posted on 8/11/14)
Look business-like! Review by CHO
Rating
Love these new labels! Large area in which to write the addressee's information. Easily stuck to postal box's surface. Our name and address look very business-like and are easily readable. Red, white, and blue says USA. Mailed out first package using them and made a good impression. Thank you! (Posted on 6/14/14)
excellent transaxion Review by Jim
Rating
Straight forward ordering procedure made ordering easy. We received our labels in just a few days.---we'll be back!~ (Posted on 5/5/14)
GREAT!! Review by Music Lady
Rating
This is my second order of the shipping labels. They make mailing packages so easy and I love the quality. (Posted on 5/1/14)
ok Review by Jane
Rating
The products from American Stationery has always been excellent! The process of ordering online was confusing and somewhat difficult. I got an email that my order was completed; then an email that it was not completed; then an email that I'd get free shipping. I rechecked to make sure my order was in fact completed and on its way. It was and I was told to disregard the confusing emails. I was surprised to find my product came flat, in sets of two. I liked the little box and the rolled up address labels from years past because I could put it in a drawer and pull off the labels as I needed them. Small issues. The labels were correct, they are beautiful, I got them on time. I am satisfied. (Posted on 5/1/14)
Love my new shipping labels Review by LInda
Rating
I am very happy with my new shipping labels for my business. Great value, great price! I would recommend them to everyone! (Posted on 4/28/14)
Bravo! Review by An Iowan
Rating
An exceptional value and of exceptional quality. Thank you! (Posted on 4/27/14)
Great labels Review by Katie
Rating
I have ordered mailing labels several times. They are of consistent quality. (Posted on 4/21/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2