Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Approved Shipping Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Approved Shipping Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Look business-like! Review by CHO
Rating
Love these new labels! Large area in which to write the addressee's information. Easily stuck to postal box's surface. Our name and address look very business-like and are easily readable. Red, white, and blue says USA. Mailed out first package using them and made a good impression. Thank you! (Posted on 6/14/14)
excellent transaxion Review by Jim
Rating
Straight forward ordering procedure made ordering easy. We received our labels in just a few days.---we'll be back!~ (Posted on 5/5/14)
GREAT!! Review by Music Lady
Rating
This is my second order of the shipping labels. They make mailing packages so easy and I love the quality. (Posted on 5/1/14)
ok Review by Jane
Rating
The products from American Stationery has always been excellent! The process of ordering online was confusing and somewhat difficult. I got an email that my order was completed; then an email that it was not completed; then an email that I'd get free shipping. I rechecked to make sure my order was in fact completed and on its way. It was and I was told to disregard the confusing emails. I was surprised to find my product came flat, in sets of two. I liked the little box and the rolled up address labels from years past because I could put it in a drawer and pull off the labels as I needed them. Small issues. The labels were correct, they are beautiful, I got them on time. I am satisfied. (Posted on 5/1/14)
Love my new shipping labels Review by LInda
Rating
I am very happy with my new shipping labels for my business. Great value, great price! I would recommend them to everyone! (Posted on 4/28/14)
Bravo! Review by An Iowan
Rating
An exceptional value and of exceptional quality. Thank you! (Posted on 4/27/14)
Great labels Review by Katie
Rating
I have ordered mailing labels several times. They are of consistent quality. (Posted on 4/21/14)
Great Labels Review by Jack
Rating
I reordered the labels I have been using to mail packages and envelopes. Since I had some experience with the labels, I knew them to be of good quality and they work great. I really like the labels and having them personalized speeds up the preparation of anything I mail using them. (Posted on 4/13/14)
epvcd Review by Nat
Rating
AWESOME (Posted on 4/7/14)
Love the labels and the convenience of the printed return address Review by Pat
Rating
You never know exactly what you will be getting when you order over the Internet. However, I am more than pleased with these shipping labels. They are sturdy, and the printing was done perfectly... nice and bold and entirely accurate. They also look professional, with the bold red, white, and blue stripes below the return address.

I ship a lot of packages, and these labels will make my life much easier. I have an old IBM Selectric typewriter. So if I don't want to hand-write the address, I can stick a label in the typewriter roller and type away. Never throw out typewriters. They come in handy, now and then. (Posted on 4/4/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2