For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Approved Shipping Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Approved Shipping Labels

Approved Shipping Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great Review by DRIVER
Rating
On time, good quality and great design. Thanks! (Posted on 2/7/2015)
perfect for envelopes and packages Review by Hal
Rating
A quick way to prepare all mailings and zip to the post office or drop box (Posted on 2/5/2015)
Just as ordered Review by Jules
Rating
Once again, American Stationery has perfectly fulfilled my order and in a timely fashion. I'm a committed customer. (Posted on 2/1/2015)
good service Review by Win
Rating
I love the mailing labels. They make sending packages so much easier. Thanks for your quick service and quality product. (Posted on 1/30/2015)
Great Labels Review by Nurseatty
Rating
Super labels for every need. Good service, fast delivery, just what I ordered and wanted. (Posted on 1/24/2015)
Excellent and stylish label Review by author
Rating
Very prompt delivery of excellent quality and stylish labels -- clear printing and good adhesive. (Posted on 1/1/2015)
Excellent and handy labels Review by Diane
Rating
I have used these mailing labels for years and they are very handy. They used to come on a roll, however, which is easier than the new system in which they are packed flat. (Posted on 12/25/2014)
PERFECTION Review by LynnieMae
Rating
The labels are outstanding, large enough to write a complete address with a sticky back that works every time. This is our second order! (Posted on 12/19/2014)
I love these address labels! Review by Marvee
Rating
I ordered three sets of these labels, probably the third time at least that I've ordered these for myself and others. They are so bright, the printing is very legible, the sticky back works every time; they are perfect in every way. And very easy to give as gifts to others. I am grateful for them. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
it was printed corrected and arrived in a timely manner. Review by lynnlluke
Rating
Was pleased with order (Posted on 12/8/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3