For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Approved Shipping Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Approved Shipping Labels

Approved Shipping Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
So Useful Review by San Juaner
Rating
I ship gift packages to family and friends. These are the perfect size for the purpose. (Posted on 4/16/2015)
Lovely Labels Review by Mailmaven
Rating
These Postal Service approved labels are exactly what I needed. They arrived very promptly and were an exact replica of those pictured in the catalog. (Posted on 3/30/2015)
On time, as ordered! Review by Reflective Educator
Rating
Service was great and the ordering process easy to do. These address labels are truly handy! (Posted on 3/23/2015)
Great Review by DRIVER
Rating
On time, good quality and great design. Thanks! (Posted on 2/7/2015)
perfect for envelopes and packages Review by Hal
Rating
A quick way to prepare all mailings and zip to the post office or drop box (Posted on 2/5/2015)
Just as ordered Review by Jules
Rating
Once again, American Stationery has perfectly fulfilled my order and in a timely fashion. I'm a committed customer. (Posted on 2/1/2015)
good service Review by Win
Rating
I love the mailing labels. They make sending packages so much easier. Thanks for your quick service and quality product. (Posted on 1/30/2015)
Great Labels Review by Nurseatty
Rating
Super labels for every need. Good service, fast delivery, just what I ordered and wanted. (Posted on 1/24/2015)
Excellent and stylish label Review by author
Rating
Very prompt delivery of excellent quality and stylish labels -- clear printing and good adhesive. (Posted on 1/1/2015)
Excellent and handy labels Review by Diane
Rating
I have used these mailing labels for years and they are very handy. They used to come on a roll, however, which is easier than the new system in which they are packed flat. (Posted on 12/25/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4