For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Favorite Hand Bordered Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Favorite Hand Bordered Notes

Favorite Hand Bordered Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Value Review by Suz
Rating
These are lovely notes. Great quality, and can be presented in a beautiful box. Love them. (Posted on 10/31/2015)
A Winner on all levels! Review by Ansonmom
Rating
A quality product, classic styling at a good price with quick delivery. Have reordered this item several times. (Posted on 10/11/2015)
excellent Review by none
Rating
Arrived even sooner than I had excpeced and just what I ordered (Posted on 9/25/2015)
These are my "go-to" notes. Review by Kati
Rating
I get these in ivory with blue borders & centered initials. There is hardly any occasion when these don't seem right. Just enough space for a "thank you" or "feel better soon" or "thinking of you" without getting carried away. I always opt for the return address. (Posted on 9/19/2015)
Looks great! Review by BB
Rating
I keep reordering this product as it fills so many needs! (Posted on 8/15/2015)
Excellent Review by MPE
Rating
I have been buying my note cards and stationery from American Stationery for years. The service is great and the quality very good. (Posted on 5/17/2015)
I've ordered notes from american stationary before so I knew the quality was excellent. these notes are beautifully done! Review by dwreed
Rating
I've ordered from american stationary before & knee the quality was excellent... They did not disappoint! Can't wait to use these! (Posted on 3/6/2015)
Favorite Hand Bordered Notes Review by mam13
Rating
Perfect! Arrived as ordered. Outstanding quality! (Posted on 1/30/2015)
Quality product! Review by MW
Rating
Thank you for your ease of ordering, wide selection, prompt attention, speedy delivery and quality product. You notified me by email for: confirmation of order, shipping date and delivery date. My order arrived in perfect condition, exactly as ordered and on the date you stated in my email.
Thank you! (Posted on 12/16/2014)
perfect Review by eva
Rating
love it (Posted on 12/8/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2