For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Favorite Hand Bordered Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Favorite Hand Bordered Notes

Favorite Hand Bordered Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Classy Review by ksh
Rating
Very classy! (Posted on 5/7/2016)
Excellent Review by CBG
Rating
Very good qualify for the price. Looks expensive! (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Beautiful and classy Review by Amelia
Rating
These notes are elegant, the paper is a heavy weight, and they make a very beautiful presentation. This will be my third box and I hope they're available forever. (Posted on 2/22/2016)
Great Value Review by Suz
Rating
These are lovely notes. Great quality, and can be presented in a beautiful box. Love them. (Posted on 10/31/2015)
A Winner on all levels! Review by Ansonmom
Rating
A quality product, classic styling at a good price with quick delivery. Have reordered this item several times. (Posted on 10/11/2015)
excellent Review by none
Rating
Arrived even sooner than I had excpeced and just what I ordered (Posted on 9/25/2015)
These are my "go-to" notes. Review by Kati
Rating
I get these in ivory with blue borders & centered initials. There is hardly any occasion when these don't seem right. Just enough space for a "thank you" or "feel better soon" or "thinking of you" without getting carried away. I always opt for the return address. (Posted on 9/19/2015)
Looks great! Review by BB
Rating
I keep reordering this product as it fills so many needs! (Posted on 8/15/2015)
Excellent Review by MPE
Rating
I have been buying my note cards and stationery from American Stationery for years. The service is great and the quality very good. (Posted on 5/17/2015)
I've ordered notes from american stationary before so I knew the quality was excellent. these notes are beautifully done! Review by dwreed
Rating
I've ordered from american stationary before & knee the quality was excellent... They did not disappoint! Can't wait to use these! (Posted on 3/6/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2