For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 134 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Prompt service as promised. Review by Charles
Rating
My order was promptly filled and the product was exactly as I ordered to the quality I expected (Posted on 3/28/2015)
Prompt service as promised. Review by Charles
Rating
My order was promptly filled and the product was exactly as I ordered to the quality I expected (Posted on 3/28/2015)
Splendid Product Review by bizgal
Rating
This product is absolutely the classic business notecard for anyone. It is thick, embossed, sets the perfect tone. (Posted on 3/23/2015)
Quality seems to have gotten much better over the years. Review by Barbara
Rating
I have gotten my stationary from your company for over 8 years. It seems like the quality is improving all the time. I am delighted with my recent purchase. (Posted on 3/21/2015)
Great! Review by Sherry
Rating
Have ordered this before and like it very much. It is my husband's stationery. Everything was spelled correctly and the print was what was ordered. (Posted on 3/21/2015)
Stationery Review by Joan Schultz
Rating
All arrived exactly as I had hoped. (Posted on 3/20/2015)
Elegant Review by Grammer
Rating
Lovely stationary and note cards. Very reasonable price. Second time I have bought from American Stationary and will continue to do so.
(Posted on 3/17/2015)
paper weight Review by PT
Rating
I always enjoy giving a gift from AS. I recently ordered the handsome Navy Bordered Cards and they arrived just in time for my flight where they would be presented as a gift to a client. I was disappointed that the paper weight seems "flimsy"- my correspondence cards are a heavier weight from you. I think assumed that the weight would be comparable. (Posted on 3/10/2015)
terrific Review by big moose
Rating
ordered cards. i screwed up name spelling. got great service. sending new notes- envelopes were ok. love these guys
(Posted on 3/6/2015)
Perfect job Review by Art
Rating
This is my go-to stationery. (Posted on 2/26/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 134 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14