For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 235 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24
these are fabulous cards! Review by JD
Rating
These notecards are pretty spectacular ~ the design is simple and classic. (Posted on 5/2/2016)
Top notch and timely delivery Review by Oscar
Rating
The balance between formal versus daily correspondence came through with design and finish. These note cards are intended to be used for comments, thanks, and celebrations which is a wide range of use and meets my requirements completely. The time to delivery was as advertised and the fit and finish terrific. This began as a gift from my daughter and now I order on my own. Well done! (Posted on 4/28/2016)
Superior quality Review by Happy Gift Giver
Rating
Am really pleased . The cards are so beautiful and classy, and the packaging is very nice. This is a gift for a graduate. (Posted on 4/18/2016)
Mom loved the monogram and lined envelopes Review by Gift Giver
Rating
I ordered these as a gift, and my mom loves them. They are very classy. The lined envelopes are quite pricey, but they are a nice touch. (Posted on 4/13/2016)
wonderful Review by florida girl
Rating
The correspondence cards I ordered are just what I wanted and arrived very quickly. I have been ordering from American Stationery for years and they always deliver just what I needed. Thank you for your great service. (Posted on 3/31/2016)
Perfect Review by Janey
Rating
Cards were a gift for my 29 year old daughter. She loved the look and the weight of the cardstock. "Elegant", she said. Also has universal appeal... after seeing them, my sister is ordering some. (Posted on 3/20/2016)
Notes Cards for My Boss Review by Greta
Rating
My boss said that he wanted some notes cards to write thank you notes, or just general notes. We both love the product we received. The notes are extremely classy and the striped envelopes make a real nice statement. His full name on the note card and return address on the envelope is top notch. Thanks for making me look good!! Will be ordering from American Stationery again real soon. (Posted on 3/7/2016)
Good quality, classy looking Review by bythebay
Rating
I like these cards a lot. Very formal looking. (Posted on 3/2/2016)
Very formal looking Review by bythebay
Rating
I like the classy look of these note cards, and the quality paper. (Posted on 3/2/2016)
dbze2 Review by cd
Rating
Quality stationary at a reasonable price. Easy to order and it arrived quickly (Posted on 3/1/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 235 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24