Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 68 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Absolutely perfect Review by Strib
Rating
Absolutely perfect! (Posted on 7/25/14)
Professional "thank you's" Review by Lorry
Rating
I use these personalized navy correspondence cards as gifts for my son and nephews as readily available classy cards for them to use them as written appreciation for a job well done, thank you for an interview, or congratulations or good wishes. Better than an e-mail! (Posted on 7/21/14)
Five stars ! Review by Janet
Rating
Unbelievable. Love this product. I have loved it for years. Thank you. (Posted on 7/12/14)
Excellent quality and exactly what I wanted. Review by Marilyn
Rating
I was very pleased with the high quality of cards and lined envelopes, as well as with the quick delivery time. However, I did feel they were a bit expensive considering there were only 25 cards. (Posted on 6/14/14)
Total Satisfaction Review by Mike
Rating
Received the cards as ordered. They were exactly as I ordered and have already received compliments from someone I wrote to when I learned of her father's death. (Posted on 6/9/14)
Great product! Review by Diane
Rating
One of the nicest cards I've seen. (Posted on 6/9/14)
Beautiful, elegant and functional Review by Cricket
Rating
Just received my Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards. They are so nice and would do well for a man or a woman. I have a set as well as my husband; we just chose different lettering! The card stock is heavy and the lettering is professional. We are happy to keep the art of letter writing alive! Thank you American Stationery! (Posted on 6/2/14)
good service,good quality,order was correct Review by stan
Rating
All went well,delivery was in a timely fashion,quality of product was good...could not ask for anything more (Posted on 6/2/14)
Great Product, Great Job Review by Pen-to-Paper
Rating
My correspondence cards came in looking great, and in a timely fashion as well. These are perfect for making a good impression. The cards speak "thoughtful" and "tasteful" beautifully. I also think the price is quite reasonable for a custom item. Every time I move I get myself an updated set of these cards, and use them to establish myself with others from my new setting. Great Product, Great Job. (Posted on 6/1/14)
Superior product, great service Review by Garden Ridge TX
Rating
Ordering was easy & product arrived as promised. (Posted on 5/27/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 68 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7