For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 246 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25
grandson's stationery Review by Susan
Rating
My grandson is a rising high school senior and has asked several people to write letters of recommendation for him. We wanted to have professional looking stationery for thank you notes. These were perfect. (Posted on 7/10/2016)
Excellent Review by Linda
Rating
Very pleased with my order! (Posted on 7/10/2016)
Great product! Review by JK
Rating
Great Quality cards! (Posted on 7/9/2016)
First class! Review by Charles
Rating
Beautifully done. Prompt delivery. (Posted on 7/5/2016)
Easy website-top-notch product! Review by Jay
Rating
Easy website,top-notch product! (Posted on 7/4/2016)
Classy Review by CC
Rating
This order was just as good as expected (Posted on 7/4/2016)
excellent Review by curly
Rating
the stationery is perfect. This was for a high school graduate and she loves her monogram. This was a perfect gift for her. (Posted on 6/28/2016)
excellent Review by Curly
Rating
I am very pleased with your product. This was a high school graduation gift. I knew that she loved her monogram, so the stationery is perfect for her. (Posted on 6/28/2016)
great products Review by PH
Rating
I have ordered your products many times and am always happy with them and the service. (Posted on 5/16/2016)
Beautiful! Review by Happy
Rating
These notes are thank you notes for my son. They are beautiful! So glad to have such quality, personalized notes at a good price. (Posted on 5/9/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 246 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25