For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 124 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Very high quality stationary. Review by Happy Writer
Rating
Purchased this as my son's first adult stationary and very impressed with the quality and look. (Posted on 2/22/2015)
Stylish, classy note card Review by Monogrammed card
Rating
The monogrammed card I ordered and received is of highest quality materials. It is very classy, something I would send to the President or any high-ranking dignitary. (Posted on 2/19/2015)
Lovely Review by NLD
Rating
Beautiful product. Fast shipping. (Posted on 2/16/2015)
Beautiful cards Review by Susan
Rating
I ordered these for my daughter in the ivory with navy trim. They are beautiful and came very nicely packaged and in a timely manner. (Posted on 2/13/2015)
Beautiful Choice at a Great Price Review by Cowtownmiss
Rating
These cards always turn out great. I have ordered them in various colors through the years, but the navy tend to be my favorite. It is a good choice for gifts as well, for the bride, the new couple, a friend or even your business.
Classic, not too formal. Quality is great. (Posted on 2/10/2015)
Excellent Review by Jane
Rating
Excellent turnaround, quality and craftsmanship. Will continue ordering from your company. (Posted on 2/9/2015)
Excellent Review by Sarah
Rating
Fast, dependable and reliable (Posted on 2/7/2015)
Perfect Review by G.D.
Rating
The product looks great and has a great feel too (Posted on 2/5/2015)
perfect Review by Betty
Rating
I love it. Great fast deliverery. (Posted on 2/3/2015)
perfect Review by helen
Rating
NO BETTER WAY TO ORDER STATIONARY. IT ARRIVED, PERFECT AS USUAL. (Posted on 2/2/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 124 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13