For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 138 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Awesome Review by DRShebesta
Rating
Quality material. Quick delivery. Well done. (Posted on 5/1/2015)
Fabulous Review by Biddy
Rating
They were a gift (Posted on 4/26/2015)
Easy Review by Betsy
Rating
Easy to order and the order is filled very promptly. I also like the choices available. I have been a customer for many years. (Posted on 4/24/2015)
Correspondence Cards Review by KMK
Rating
Just received my order of Correspondence Cards for a new bride--they are perfect and she was thrilled! (Posted on 4/19/2015)
Prompt service as promised. Review by Charles
Rating
My order was promptly filled and the product was exactly as I ordered to the quality I expected (Posted on 3/28/2015)
Prompt service as promised. Review by Charles
Rating
My order was promptly filled and the product was exactly as I ordered to the quality I expected (Posted on 3/28/2015)
Splendid Product Review by bizgal
Rating
This product is absolutely the classic business notecard for anyone. It is thick, embossed, sets the perfect tone. (Posted on 3/23/2015)
Quality seems to have gotten much better over the years. Review by Barbara
Rating
I have gotten my stationary from your company for over 8 years. It seems like the quality is improving all the time. I am delighted with my recent purchase. (Posted on 3/21/2015)
Great! Review by Sherry
Rating
Have ordered this before and like it very much. It is my husband's stationery. Everything was spelled correctly and the print was what was ordered. (Posted on 3/21/2015)
Stationery Review by Joan Schultz
Rating
All arrived exactly as I had hoped. (Posted on 3/20/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 138 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14