For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 113 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Very elegant Review by Jean
Rating
The card stock is of good quality. Everything about this card looks elegant - just what I ordered. (Posted on 1/22/2015)
Beautiful! Review by Kathy
Rating
Cards were well done, aligned perfectly. Husband loves them.
Thank you! (Posted on 1/18/2015)
Great product Review by Candi
Rating
Great and beautiful stationary. Perfect gift for a man. (Posted on 1/1/2015)
Just right for a young man Review by gini
Rating
Ordered these for my son to use for thank you notes. They are just right. Arrived perfectly printed and fast. (Posted on 1/1/2015)
Classic Review by Karla
Rating
Classic beauty, as expected. Purchased for my husband. Classy, no frills, quality paper. Lovely for anyone but especially love for a man. (Posted on 1/1/2015)
Great quality and value Review by Kim
Rating
Love the quality of the paper, the deep blue ink and the quick turn around time from placing an order. I have been a satisfied customer for many years (since I was a teenager)! (Posted on 12/29/2014)
great Review by nd
Rating
very fast service and great product (Posted on 12/29/2014)
blue correspondence notes Review by Mmg
Rating
Just what I wanted- Perfectly lived up to my expectations- (Posted on 12/29/2014)
Happy customer Review by Livin' in the 'Ville
Rating
I bought this fory wife for Christmas. She really loved it! Well made and arrived when promised. (Posted on 12/28/2014)
5 stars Review by mom
Rating
great product and service (Posted on 12/22/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 113 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12