Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Very pleased Review by Elaine
Rating
These cards are very nice, a good price for the quality (Posted on 9/9/14)
Beautiful Review by nana
Rating
Love my note cards and envelopes. They are as I expected they would be. (Posted on 9/8/14)
beautiful job Review by super nana
Rating
Love my stationery! Next time I may add the address on the envelope. (Posted on 9/8/14)
Gift stationary Review by Bling
Rating
The quality of card stock & lined envelope is excellent . Giving as a birthday gift, I know it will be appreciated. (Posted on 9/7/14)
Beautiful stationery Review by Nancy
Rating
I have been buying my stationery from American Stationery since I married (over 50 years ago) and my mother bought from here even before that. I have given this stationery to my daughter and daughter-in-law and as wedding gifts. (Posted on 9/7/14)
Great hand bordered cards Review by Peg
Rating
I enjoy my beautiful hand bordered cards. The print, lines and card stock are very elegant and reasonably priced. (Posted on 9/6/14)
Pure Class Review by Knitting Grammy
Rating
I always love to have the beautiful correspondence cards with my initials on them. I give them to friends and family as gifts during the year and at Christmas. It feels so good to offer my correspondence on these cards when I write. A good company with a great product! (Posted on 9/6/14)
Fine Review by PTS
Rating
Do to my own stupidity I didn't get the return address printed on the back of the envelop. I looked for where I should put it in but didn't find it. (Posted on 9/1/14)
Note cards Review by Granby
Rating
These were a gift for our COO daughter for writing business notes. They were exactly what she was wanting. (Posted on 8/16/14)
Very Pleased Review by Karen
Rating
Cards and envelopes are great -- exactly as ordered, and I appreciated the online chat to clarify that the shade was navy and not lighter as it appeared on screen. Delivery was speedy. Thank you. (Posted on 8/11/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9