For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 232 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24
Superior quality Review by Happy Gift Giver
Rating
Am really pleased . The cards are so beautiful and classy, and the packaging is very nice. This is a gift for a graduate. (Posted on 4/18/2016)
wonderful Review by florida girl
Rating
The correspondence cards I ordered are just what I wanted and arrived very quickly. I have been ordering from American Stationery for years and they always deliver just what I needed. Thank you for your great service. (Posted on 3/31/2016)
Perfect Review by Janey
Rating
Cards were a gift for my 29 year old daughter. She loved the look and the weight of the cardstock. "Elegant", she said. Also has universal appeal... after seeing them, my sister is ordering some. (Posted on 3/20/2016)
Notes Cards for My Boss Review by Greta
Rating
My boss said that he wanted some notes cards to write thank you notes, or just general notes. We both love the product we received. The notes are extremely classy and the striped envelopes make a real nice statement. His full name on the note card and return address on the envelope is top notch. Thanks for making me look good!! Will be ordering from American Stationery again real soon. (Posted on 3/7/2016)
Good quality, classy looking Review by bythebay
Rating
I like these cards a lot. Very formal looking. (Posted on 3/2/2016)
Very formal looking Review by bythebay
Rating
I like the classy look of these note cards, and the quality paper. (Posted on 3/2/2016)
dbze2 Review by cd
Rating
Quality stationary at a reasonable price. Easy to order and it arrived quickly (Posted on 3/1/2016)
A Remarkable Value Review by Van
Rating
I must say, the customer service and the general quality of the product is really excellent. Couple that with the product cost and it is unbeatable - at least as far as I know.
And, for all of that I say thank you.
Van (Posted on 2/28/2016)
Notecards Review by Megan
Rating
Lovely (Posted on 2/26/2016)
5 stars Review by StationarySnob
Rating
I have always loved fine stationary; now my kids do too! My senior in college has a collection of nice stationary and is very picky; I ordered these Hand Bordered Correspondence cards for his Christmas present, knowing he has high standards. He was so surprised and impressed with not only the quality of the cards, but the monogram in script is exquisite! (Posted on 2/25/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 232 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24