Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Lovely! Review by pk
Rating
I ordered two different sets... One for myself and one for my husband for business and social quick notes. Easy online ordering process and the cards are heavyweight and classy. I added the lining to the envelopes and am very pleased with the product. (Posted on 4/14/14)
excellent Review by mary
Rating
Good choice for formal letters and notes. (Posted on 4/14/14)
Good Review by Carla
Rating
Love it! So classy looking. (Posted on 4/13/14)
Very nice quality Review by JR
Rating
The stationery we received was done beautifully - very high quality. (Posted on 4/10/14)
Good job Review by CJ
Rating
with this raised type...it was well done.... (Posted on 4/7/14)
Outstanding product quality Review by Yolanda
Rating
This is a gift for my cousin; she loved the border and the crisp fonts. (Posted on 4/7/14)
Long Time Satisfied Customer Review by Susie
Rating
I've been ordering these bordered correspondence cards for my husband for many years. He won't write a personal note on anything but these cards with his initials.

Excellent quality and very attractive! (Posted on 4/4/14)
Excellent Review by Michael
Rating
I am delighted with my purchase. All my orders with your company have always been of the highest standard,
Thank you, (Posted on 3/31/14)
Classic high quality. Review by Mary Pat
Rating
My husband used these cards for sending thank you notes to those attending his retirement party. They were perfect! (Posted on 3/26/14)
Perfect to have on hand Review by Chicago Realtor
Rating
These note cards are perfect to have on hand. Great for a thank you to use as a gift card or even to promote your business.

I always have them in my home. They made great gifts too. (Posted on 3/20/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5