Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Navy Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 75 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Note cards Review by Granby
Rating
These were a gift for our COO daughter for writing business notes. They were exactly what she was wanting. (Posted on 8/16/14)
Very Pleased Review by Karen
Rating
Cards and envelopes are great -- exactly as ordered, and I appreciated the online chat to clarify that the shade was navy and not lighter as it appeared on screen. Delivery was speedy. Thank you. (Posted on 8/11/14)
Looked Great! Review by Lauren
Rating
Very Pleased looked just like the online view (Posted on 8/8/14)
Always satisfied Review by Cathy
Rating
American Stationery is my gift of choice for my many niece and nephew's high school graduation gifts. I hope the weight and quality of the paper and printing encourage them to write thank you notes! They never go out of style and can be personalized for each person. Customer Service has been very helpful when needed. (Posted on 8/8/14)
Excellent Review by J
Rating
The shipment came in a timely manner. The cards were just what we wanted. (Posted on 8/4/14)
Very pleased! Review by Marty
Rating
I have enjoyed these cards in the past and decided to place a double order this time. Just the right size for a note and a 4x6 photo. (Posted on 8/4/14)
None Review by What is this???
Rating
I love these cards! Beautiful job. But your "required fields" are ANNOYING. (Posted on 7/26/14)
Absolutely perfect Review by Strib
Rating
Absolutely perfect! (Posted on 7/25/14)
Professional "thank you's" Review by Lorry
Rating
I use these personalized navy correspondence cards as gifts for my son and nephews as readily available classy cards for them to use them as written appreciation for a job well done, thank you for an interview, or congratulations or good wishes. Better than an e-mail! (Posted on 7/21/14)
Five stars ! Review by Janet
Rating
Unbelievable. Love this product. I have loved it for years. Thank you. (Posted on 7/12/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 75 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8