For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Citron Calling Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Citron Calling Cards

Citron Calling Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Classy Review by My New Cards
Rating
I love the Citron Calling Cards. I have ordered them twice. The card stock is amazing. The only downfall is the choice of fonts which makes it hard to narrow it down to just a few.

Very stylish and versatile. (Posted on 7/21/2015)
Good Quality & Service Review by manz
Rating
This is the first time I ordered calling cards. I was tired of trying to find a piece of paper to write a number on if I was to exchange numbers at a social event. I was not disappointed at all !

These are a nice weight, beautifully done & eye catching . Very pleased …. (Posted on 7/13/2015)
Very pretty Review by Lilly81
Rating
I love these cards. They look just like the picture. Very feminine but not frilly. I wish they had other colors available. (Posted on 5/21/2015)
Excellent purchase! Review by Missy
Rating
High quality card stock, shorter processing time than the site predicted, beautiful calling cards! Love the service! (Posted on 10/11/2014)
Great Value! Review by Speedy
Rating
The Citron Calling Cards looked even better when I received
my order. The print was classy, yet understated. The paper
quality was superb. This product is worth every dollar spent! (Posted on 10/2/2014)
For you or a friend! Review by EZetmeir
Rating
I have re-ordered this design three times. Without fail, I get a compliment on them when passing them out. I give them as gifts to friends when they change cities or addresses. It's much nicer to give one to a new neighbor than to scribble your name and phone number on a scrap of paper. (Posted on 9/8/2014)
4.5 STARS Review by MBN
Rating
As a long time customer of American Stationery, I am very pleased (again) with my recent purchase of calling cards.

The quality of the stock is excellent and the design of the card is attractive and tasteful.

My one regret is that my font color (orange) did not display a bit more prominently. The combination of the citron and orange adds just the perfect amount of flair and a tad of whimsy to an otherwise extremely dignified card.

Perhaps if I had chosen a different font, it might not have been quite as pale and it would have earned a 5 out of 5 stars. But make no mistake, I love my cards!!

Thank you for a job well done.

(Posted on 5/5/2014)
very happy with the cards. Review by Jacqueline
Rating
i also i often get some nice compliments (Posted on 4/14/2014)
Citron Calling Cards Review by CarolynM
Rating
I ordered these cards as a congrats gift for our daughter who got a new job and moved to a new city. She has used them over and over. Very professional yet very feminine. She loves them! (Posted on 4/11/2014)
Perfect Citron Calling Cards Review by Corky
Rating
Just the right size and catches the eye. (Posted on 4/5/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2