Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Citron Calling Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Citron Calling Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
very happy with the cards. Review by Jacqueline
Rating
i also i often get some nice compliments (Posted on 4/14/14)
Citron Calling Cards Review by CarolynM
Rating
I ordered these cards as a congrats gift for our daughter who got a new job and moved to a new city. She has used them over and over. Very professional yet very feminine. She loves them! (Posted on 4/11/14)
Perfect Citron Calling Cards Review by Corky
Rating
Just the right size and catches the eye. (Posted on 4/5/14)
Perfect Citron Calling Cards Review by Corky
Rating
These are so clear and easy to read. A tiny bit different making them 'catchy' (Posted on 4/5/14)
Get great comments about these cards! Review by Mspiggy
Rating
Each time I give someone one of these cards, I get a positive comment about how lovely they are. It takes a few minutes to choose the right font for each line, but is worth the time and effort. I am using my fourth box!
(Posted on 3/10/14)
5 stars Review by cidney
Rating
I'm very happy with receipt of my cards. Exactly as I had hoped. Good quality stock - nice and clean printing. Make sure you register before starting create process. Tried it w/o registering a couple of times; and everything blew away! Once you register - everything is very easy to create. I chose different font and thankfully the "initial" icon as b/g to my name is not on my order. Would be cheesy. Thanks AS for a great new business card. (Posted on 2/26/14)
Beautiful calling cards Review by Sandy
Rating
Every time that I give someone one of my calling/business cards, i am congratulated about how beautiful that they are. I have given so many away, that I recently had to buy another double order. I love them even more! (Posted on 10/12/13)
Perfect! Review by Ellen
Rating
Simple, elegant and I always get compliments on them. I use them for a personal card rather my business card. (Posted on 6/30/13)
Just Perfect! Review by Sue B.
Rating
I wanted a calling card for my volunteer contacts,friends and family. These are just perfect. Attractive, a little unique and good quality. I receive great comments when I give them. I'm ordering some for my friend's birthday. (Posted on 3/21/11)

9 Item(s)

per page