For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Bold Bordered Postcards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Bold Bordered Postcards

Bold Bordered Postcards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good product Review by anon317
Rating
About the only source for return-addressed postcards. Wish they were a little larger, but they are perfect for short communications not appropriate for e-mail. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Great! Review by margaret
Rating
Your postcards are great. have ordered for years. sent some to our daughter and she likes them too. Will continue to order and share as gifts (Posted on 2/25/2016)
almost perfect Review by LC
Rating
These are great for a quick little note, however, the thickness of them sometimes causes a delay in delivery through the USPS. (Posted on 11/10/2015)
Excellent quality and appearance Review by Charls
Rating
This was the third time I've ordered these postcards for different addresses each time. The order has always been acurately filled and met my expectations based on past experience. (Posted on 8/21/2015)
great value and excellent messaging tool Review by Phil Kirk-Long Island
Rating
I have purchased this postcard through American Stationery for years. Way before the internet ! I have reordered often.
I am a techie and I love this form of communication way better than email or voice mail. I highly recommended this product. Just think when was the last time you received a hand written note other than a thank you note or sympathy acknowledgement. (Posted on 7/25/2015)
Great productt and great service Review by Sue
Rating
I love these postcards! Perfect for that quick little note. They arrived so quickly and are just as I anticipated. (Posted on 7/10/2015)
Great Product! Review by romijen
Rating
I purchased 2 sets of the postcard - one for each of my sons (ages 8 and 12) so they can write thank you notes for gifts. The quality of the postcards is outstanding! A hit with my boys as they both don't like writing so the postcard doesn't seem as intimidating as a regular notecard. (Posted on 6/2/2015)
Very nice Review by Suzanne
Rating
Nice quality. Lived up to what was stated in the description. (Posted on 5/3/2015)
great product Review by TCK
Rating
The postcards are perfect!
Great quality for the price, quick service! (Posted on 2/15/2015)
met expectations! Review by franne
Rating
I've ordered and re-ordered these for years~ this time, they are announcing new address . I just write "We've Moved" in big letters in center of card. Very effective! (Posted on 1/17/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3