Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Bold Bordered Postcards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Bold Bordered Postcards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
High-quality product and speedy deliver. Review by Mike
Rating
This is about my fifth order of these postcards over the years. Quality remains high and production time reasonable. I have also given them as gifts several times. (Posted on 6/30/14)
font too small Review by J
Rating
I only wanted my first name on the postcard and it was very very small so I would not order this card again. (Posted on 5/23/14)
Great! Review by Ju
Rating
Got exactly what I ordered in a timely manner. Product was of a nice quality and colors were sharp. (Posted on 4/13/14)
great for a quick note! Review by NFB
Rating
I love these little cards to jot a quick note to say you're thinking about someone. Nice and colorful with a heavy feel to them. This is my second order, so I continue to enjoy them. (Posted on 4/8/14)
convenient and useful Review by mimi
Rating
I have given these cards twice as gifts and they are much
appreciated and used. (Posted on 4/7/14)
Good quality for a good price Review by SRSchreiber
Rating
I love the postcards! The paper stock is good and the overall quality is great, especially for the price. I ordered some for myself and as a first wedding anniversary gift. (Posted on 4/7/14)
great gift Review by zippy
Rating
This is the second time I have had these postcards made for a
birthday gift. They are much appreciated. (Posted on 4/6/14)
great idea Review by footballrn
Rating
the kids are sure to jot off some quick notes from camp with these little postcards. kid friendly for sure. (Posted on 3/13/14)
excellent Review by footballrn
Rating
perfect for the reluctant writer at camp. fast, easy and sure to be sent! (Posted on 3/13/14)
great camp notes Review by footballrn
Rating
i am sure to get many more camp notes now that the kids have these convenient notes which they can quickly jot off. (Posted on 3/13/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2