For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Classic Bordered Calling Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Classic Bordered Calling Cards

Classic Bordered Calling Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Solid Review by Ron
Rating
On time and as advertised. A Solid value (Posted on 4/26/2015)
Excellent Review by Ellen
Rating
Very happy with the purchase. They did an excellent job. (Posted on 4/18/2015)
Excellent! Review by Nannoo
Rating
The calling cards were delivery promptly and were exactly what we anticipated. (Posted on 4/9/2015)
Professional looking Calling Cards Review by RHmom
Rating
We wanted calling cards that were simple, yet professional looking. Ordered these with a gray border and black typeface and are extremely pleased! We will be proudly handing these out! (Posted on 4/6/2015)
Very nice calling cards! Review by Carol
Rating
I wanted a calling card with just my name, phone numbers, and email address that didn't look like the usual business card. These turned out great. I ordered the blue border on ivory card stock with black printing -- very classy. It was helpful to order online to see what they'll look like ahead of time. Great purchase! (Posted on 3/29/2015)
excelent Review by Luigi
Rating
exactly what I was expecting. Fair price. Nice promotion (Posted on 3/14/2015)
Great Product Review by NANCY
Rating
I am very pleased with the calling cards I ordered from A-S. I am using them to let friends and family know about our recent move. A great enclosure.
Well done. A-S!
Nancy (Posted on 3/13/2015)
Extremely satisfied Review by Joan
Rating
I do not have a business, but I wanted a simple calling card for those impromptu occasions when I want to share my contact info and there is not pen or paper handy. I enjoyed the order process so much. It was fun to choose color and font and see it appear on the screen as one made changes to determine the desired look. The card paper is excellent quality. The shipment was super-fast and on time as promised. I am looking at other items to order at this time. (Posted on 3/7/2015)
great Review by pat
Rating
Oh they're great ...think my grand daughter will like them as much as my niece did hers. (Posted on 3/2/2015)
Extreme quality at any price Review by Discriminating
Rating
The card stock is heavy and the printing well done; what a luxury! I will be very proud to use these cards. There was an error on the first printing I received, and upon notification, the whole order was reprinted quickly and without question. I've ordered from American Stationery for many years and have never been disappointed. (Posted on 2/24/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5