Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Classic Bordered Calling Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Classic Bordered Calling Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love the color Review by knitter
Rating
Very well done. Just what I wanted. (Posted on 9/14/14)
Professional, crisp, impressive and classic Review by Karen S.
Rating
My cards exceeded my expectation. They are professional, crisp, impressive and classic . I am very pleased to have finally purchased my calling cards from you. (Posted on 8/17/14)
It was perfect Review by Holya
Rating
I have ordered the bordered calling carts, and I am very pleased. (Posted on 8/11/14)
very professional-looking Review by Ellen
Rating
Although I'm retired, I have wished for a long time that I had a mechanism to give out my contact information. These calling cards are perfect! Thanks. (Posted on 8/3/14)
Outstanding Review by Esquire
Rating
Very handsome and classy. Highly recommend. (Posted on 7/26/14)
5 star Review by NC
Rating
couldn't have been more helpful - even redid the order due to faint ink color! (Posted on 7/8/14)
perfect Review by Pat
Rating
Oh they were great, My niece just loved them and they came in a lovely blue box. Thanks for a perfect gift (Posted on 6/2/14)
Lovely! Review by Sarah
Rating
My cards are lovely - on high quality card stock with crisp clear printing. Very quick turn around on this order. Very happy! (Posted on 6/2/14)
5 star Review by ogden lafaye
Rating
Good product...good service...will order more in the future.

It would be nice to be able to select a slightly smaller (gentleman's) calling card. I am sure American Stationery is not familiar with the history of calling cards and proper card etiquette. (Posted on 5/31/14)
Great Quality Informational Card Review by Janet
Rating
1st time I purchased this item....reason being I'm in between sales careers and since I didn't want to hand out other company cards, I decided to just have a simple, classic card with name, email, and phone number. Perfect! (Posted on 5/21/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2