Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Classic Bordered Calling Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Classic Bordered Calling Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Outstanding Review by Esquire
Rating
Very handsome and classy. Highly recommend. (Posted on 7/26/14)
5 star Review by NC
Rating
couldn't have been more helpful - even redid the order due to faint ink color! (Posted on 7/8/14)
perfect Review by Pat
Rating
Oh they were great, My niece just loved them and they came in a lovely blue box. Thanks for a perfect gift (Posted on 6/2/14)
Lovely! Review by Sarah
Rating
My cards are lovely - on high quality card stock with crisp clear printing. Very quick turn around on this order. Very happy! (Posted on 6/2/14)
5 star Review by ogden lafaye
Rating
Good product...good service...will order more in the future.

It would be nice to be able to select a slightly smaller (gentleman's) calling card. I am sure American Stationery is not familiar with the history of calling cards and proper card etiquette. (Posted on 5/31/14)
Great Quality Informational Card Review by Janet
Rating
1st time I purchased this item....reason being I'm in between sales careers and since I didn't want to hand out other company cards, I decided to just have a simple, classic card with name, email, and phone number. Perfect! (Posted on 5/21/14)
Excellent Review by John
Rating
Timely &profesional (Posted on 5/16/14)
Beautiful, Convenient & Well Priced!!! Review by Snowmuff
Rating
I am constantly having to give out my phone number and/or email when shopping, making contacts, etc. It is so convenient for me to just reach into my bag and hand them a calling card with my name, phone and email without giving out my address. This is a secure and safe way for me to be giving out my email which is almost constantly and not having to repeat it or write it down. I love these cards as they are beautiful and economical. (Posted on 5/5/14)
Very pleased Review by JKG
Rating
Good value. Shipped quickly. (Posted on 4/27/14)
High Quality Product Review by Elizowen
Rating
We ordered these cards for our high school son who is interviewing for college placement. We read about having calling cards with vital information and a memorable and personal quote to help stand out in a crowd.

We loved using the online software to design and preview our cards; that is a very useful feature! There were no surprises, as a result, when we received the finished product. The cards were exactly as we created and the stock of the paper a nice medium weight quality.

I have ordered personalized stationery from here and have not been disappointed ever! I now know I can a shop the whole product line with the expectation of high quality across the board.

With thanks... (Posted on 4/26/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2