For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Classic Bordered Calling Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Classic Bordered Calling Cards

Classic Bordered Calling Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Gorgeous Review by Goddess
Rating
Loved the script font for my name and the crisp block print on the other info. They are lovely! (Posted on 6/25/2016)
Fine card stock and varied typographical choices Review by meds
Rating
Durable card stock, wide range of colors, and almost too many choices of type! A handsome product.
(Posted on 4/4/2016)
Five Stars Review by jpcoswell
Rating
My husband and I are retired, and we travel often. These cards are a perfect way to let new friends know how to contact us! (Posted on 4/3/2016)
Perfect Review by NanaH
Rating
Recently moved....these calling cards are perfect for the new folks I am meeting! (Posted on 3/5/2016)
great cards! Review by pd
Rating
I've tried different printers but these are the best. (Posted on 3/1/2016)
Quality in design and materials Review by Jmd
Rating
I have been very pleased with both the design and the quality of the materials used in the execution of these cards. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
I love these cards. Review by Retired
Rating
Recently retired and all contact info changed. These cards are an easy and elegant way to provide old friends and new with all the info they need to reach you. Very good quality card stock. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
excellent Review by jam
Rating
The cards were better than I thought they'd be. Great job! (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Perfect! Review by Calling Cards
Rating
They arrived exactly as i had ordered and the colors were very true to the computer visuals! Great job! (Posted on 2/24/2016)
A wonderful quality product Review by Lathy
Rating
Love the cards- ordered for my husband for his tax service. (Posted on 2/24/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7