For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Classic Bordered Calling Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Classic Bordered Calling Cards

Classic Bordered Calling Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Excellent service and products Review by Anne
Rating
I have purchased items from this company over the years and have received fast service and excellent products. (Posted on 2/19/2015)
EXCELLENT! Review by ANNE
Rating
Fast service. Great quality. (Posted on 2/15/2015)
Great Service Review by April
Rating
Received order in a timely manner and the product was just what I expected. (Posted on 2/14/2015)
Very nice Review by Netnet
Rating
I ordered the cards with dark gray order. Overall very happy and exactly what I was looking for. Printing was even and the gray border is the professional touch I was looming for. Wished they were just a little heavier card stock but perfectly fine as is.
You should consider offering a beveled edge option as well.
(Posted on 1/17/2015)
Well done Review by Barb
Rating
Got these cards for my college student graduating in May.
Had hoped the "crimson" would be more purplish than orangish, but they looked smashing. (Posted on 12/29/2014)
Spiffy Review by Barb
Rating
These cards are handsome. I got them for our grad. student to use when talking with potential contacts. Just spiffy. (Posted on 12/29/2014)
Great convenience and price Review by Chuck
Rating
It was easy to design the card, see what I would be getting and then have it delivered more promptly than I had expected. (Posted on 12/22/2014)
good job Review by SuzR
Rating
Nice quality and quick processing.
Thank you. (Posted on 12/21/2014)
Good job Review by Suz R
Rating
I was impressed with the cards' weight and prompt order fulfillment. Thank you. (Posted on 12/21/2014)
Excellent Service Review by Deb
Rating
I am very, very pleased with the quality of the business cards, and I'm always pleasantly surprised that they arrive faster than anticipated without any sacrifice to quality. Thank you. (Posted on 12/19/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4