Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Pacifica Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Pacifica Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I love them Review by Kate
Rating
These are so pretty! They can be used for casual notes or for formal letters- very pleased with them-Thanks (Posted on 9/7/14)
Really pretty Review by longtall
Rating
The stationery is really pretty and I will enjoy using it. It was delivered much faster than expected. Hooray! (Posted on 7/26/14)
excellent product Review by judy
Rating
I am very pleased with the quality as well as the service and processing. Thank you. (Posted on 6/20/14)
excellent product Review by judy
Rating
I have ordered many items from American Stationery, and am always pleased with the quality and service..



(Posted on 6/20/14)
happy! Review by carolyn
Rating
Love the cards...perfect size...love the font choices, colors etc! (Posted on 6/3/14)
very pretty stationery Review by MB
Rating
Very pretty stationery; can't wait to use it! (Posted on 6/2/14)
Great for my College girl! Review by Bschmo
Rating
Purchased these for our daughter, for thank-you notes and such. (College girls love anything monogrammed!) Will also be PERFECT for graduation next year... The blue border works so well with her school colors. (Posted on 5/24/14)
Perfect!! Review by beazg
Rating
My daughter is going to love these cards! The colors look great, the classic style is timeless. I bought the Gramercy Labels and personalized them with blue tones similar to the Pacifica cards and they look great together! Definitely would purchase again. (Posted on 5/12/14)
Love these cards! Review by JRK
Rating
These cards are the perfect size and I love the two tone blue border! (Posted on 4/29/14)
Like the product Review by Marilyn
Rating
It is what I expected, and I am satisfied. (Posted on 3/28/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2