For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Pacifica Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Pacifica Correspondence Cards

Pacifica Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
liked them Review by peter
Rating
wonderful (Posted on 6/15/2015)
It came through well. Review by Bonni
Rating
No problems and I like the stationery. (Posted on 6/12/2015)
Well done! Review by Margie
Rating
Nice looking cards. Well done! (Posted on 4/12/2015)
beautiful cards! Review by hoyamom
Rating
great quality. Perfect size for short notes or a longer letter. Colors look really nice with handwritten message in ink. (Posted on 3/29/2015)
Very Pleased Review by Pamela Pink
Rating
Price, shipping and quality are very nice. I have ordered different styles for years but am very pleased with these colors. I especially like the lighter blue for my initials. (Posted on 12/27/2014)
They are very nice Review by Margaret
Rating
These cards are very attractive. They look just as they did in the catalog. (Posted on 12/23/2014)
Classy, quick, and very well wrapped! Review by Carroll
Rating
I did not know what to expect when I ordered these since I was going by pictures online. I was NOT disappointed! Very lovely but masculine in appearance (I used full name in block lettering) which is just what I wanted. The contrasting border stripes make it look more expensive than it is, and the quality of the paper is very sturdy for note cards....my dad will love these and I can't wait for him to open his Christmas gift. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
I love them Review by Kate
Rating
These are so pretty! They can be used for casual notes or for formal letters- very pleased with them-Thanks (Posted on 9/7/2014)
Really pretty Review by longtall
Rating
The stationery is really pretty and I will enjoy using it. It was delivered much faster than expected. Hooray! (Posted on 7/26/2014)
excellent product Review by judy
Rating
I am very pleased with the quality as well as the service and processing. Thank you. (Posted on 6/20/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3