For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Pacifica Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Pacifica Correspondence Cards

Pacifica Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
very good Review by Diana
Rating
I got this as a bridal shower gift.The bride to be loved it as it was the first gift to have her new name on it. (Posted on 3/4/2016)
Nice Product Review by Holly
Rating
I have been getting correspondence cards from American Stationery for years. These are very attractive! I am pleased with them and the service was excellent. I received them very quickly. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
love these cards Review by kat
Rating
High quality, good solid weight but not too heavy, pretty, easy to use (Posted on 10/19/2015)
Just as advertised. Review by JBC
Rating
The correspondence cards came out beautifully. Love the colors, the monogram, and the weight of the cardstock.
I wish that American Stationary did not charge so much for lined envelopes but I order without the lining and do the lining myself. (Posted on 9/27/2015)
Beautiful, elegant and unique Review by hope
Rating
American Stationery never disappoints. Love the aqua and navy combo. (Posted on 9/5/2015)
Beautiful product and fantastic service! Review by Fran
Rating
The note cards are beautiful and the service and delivery were extraordinary. (Posted on 8/29/2015)
Beautiful Cards Review by Liz
Rating
These are elegant with a monogram! (Posted on 8/4/2015)
Very nice product Review by Lisa
Rating
This is my second time to order these. Very fresh looking and look great with blue striped envelopes. (Posted on 7/2/2015)
liked them Review by peter
Rating
wonderful (Posted on 6/15/2015)
It came through well. Review by Bonni
Rating
No problems and I like the stationery. (Posted on 6/12/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3