For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Black & White Textile Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Black & White Textile Cards

Black & White Textile Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Excellent design and quality Review by Grandma B.
Rating
These notecards are of an excellent quality and just lovely. (Posted on 4/15/2016)
The perfect note card for any ocassion Review by Terri
Rating
I was very happy the first time I ordered these and can't wait to get more. They are chic, sporty and fun. Great to tailor to your mood or the recipient. Love these. (Posted on 3/13/2016)
Chic, fun, quality note cards Review by bonbon74
Rating
I am very happy with this purchase of note cards. I love the fun design and there is the right amount of space to write a quick note. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Very good Review by missyd
Rating
This order is for a gift for a friend, and the arrived perfectly and I'm sure will delight my friend. (Posted on 11/18/2015)
Great service,excellent product,fair price Review by Pat
Rating
Love these cards for every purpose and such good quality....great product. (Posted on 10/30/2015)
Christmas Gift Review by Deb
Rating
Love, love, love these quality note cards! Can't wait to give them to my niece for Christmas. They came quickly and nicely packaged. Worth every penny. (Posted on 10/30/2015)
excellent Review by carolyn
Rating
completely satisfied as always! (Posted on 9/16/2015)
Fabulous Review by Jules
Rating
I am SUPER pleased with this product. The quality was just what I was hoping for. I can't wait to order again. (Posted on 7/28/2015)
Really Cute Review by Kenna
Rating
Cards were just as pictured and really cute! (Posted on 7/26/2015)
Great Review by Kay
Rating
Quality of product is evident and many designs from which to choose. Very happy always with orders and have recommended to others to view and order from website. (Posted on 6/23/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5