For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Black & White Textile Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Black & White Textile Cards

Black & White Textile Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Elegant Notecards Review by Elizabeth
Rating
This a great set of cards that will serve well for a variety of uses of personal notes. (Posted on 3/31/2015)
Classic look that is also fun and modern! Review by MM
Rating
These cards are beautiful and unusual and can be used for both formal and informal correspondence. (Posted on 3/28/2015)
B'day Gift Review by Tillie
Rating
Product is perfect and arrived earlier than expected. Best part about ordering from American Stationery is that the end result is ALWAYS consistent and flawless. (Posted on 3/9/2015)
Nice but 1 small problem Review by MommaBear
Rating
These cards are super nice but the printing was a little cramped on the address lines. It was not easily discernible on the preview screen when ordering. Some of the numbers sort of overlapped. The recipient loved them though! (Posted on 12/28/2014)
Elegant Note Paper for Granddaughters Review by Mac
Rating
We think they look very good, but check with us after Christmas when our granddaughters will have opened their presents. (Posted on 12/13/2014)
Perfect gift Review by Ann
Rating
This will be the perfect gift for my friend. She loves to send notes to friends and family. These will be fun for her. Quality and printing were excellent. (Posted on 12/10/2014)
highly recommend Review by krissy
Rating
nice quality (Posted on 10/16/2014)
positive Review by Sandy
Rating
elegant (Posted on 9/27/2014)
Just as ordered Review by Alice Claire
Rating
I saw these cards in your catalogue and thought they would be great for all-purpose notes or even as a condolence card. The paper is good quality and I like the borders. I ordered these with no personalization. You can't beat classic & classy black and white. (Posted on 8/11/2014)
gorgeous Review by ibb
Rating
love these; they are so me. I am about to be married so I splurged and ordered them with my "new" name. Quite lovely and perfect. (Posted on 8/7/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4