For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Black & White Textile Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Black & White Textile Cards

Black & White Textile Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Very good Review by missyd
Rating
This order is for a gift for a friend, and the arrived perfectly and I'm sure will delight my friend. (Posted on 11/18/2015)
Great service,excellent product,fair price Review by Pat
Rating
Love these cards for every purpose and such good quality....great product. (Posted on 10/30/2015)
Christmas Gift Review by Deb
Rating
Love, love, love these quality note cards! Can't wait to give them to my niece for Christmas. They came quickly and nicely packaged. Worth every penny. (Posted on 10/30/2015)
excellent Review by carolyn
Rating
completely satisfied as always! (Posted on 9/16/2015)
Fabulous Review by Jules
Rating
I am SUPER pleased with this product. The quality was just what I was hoping for. I can't wait to order again. (Posted on 7/28/2015)
Really Cute Review by Kenna
Rating
Cards were just as pictured and really cute! (Posted on 7/26/2015)
Great Review by Kay
Rating
Quality of product is evident and many designs from which to choose. Very happy always with orders and have recommended to others to view and order from website. (Posted on 6/23/2015)
Elegant Notecards Review by Elizabeth
Rating
This a great set of cards that will serve well for a variety of uses of personal notes. (Posted on 3/31/2015)
Classic look that is also fun and modern! Review by MM
Rating
These cards are beautiful and unusual and can be used for both formal and informal correspondence. (Posted on 3/28/2015)
B'day Gift Review by Tillie
Rating
Product is perfect and arrived earlier than expected. Best part about ordering from American Stationery is that the end result is ALWAYS consistent and flawless. (Posted on 3/9/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4