Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Black & White Textile Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Black & White Textile Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
A+ Review by Kitty
Rating
The product arrived sooner than expected and the quality was as expected. Thanks. (Posted on 4/8/14)
I’m sorry that I didn’t order more. Review by Marge
Rating
I’m just sorry that I didn’t order more. I enjoy sending notes on cards rather than emails…..You guys need to include a pen in matching color. (Posted on 4/7/14)
Very satisfied Review by Crystals
Rating
The size, quality and particularly the different borders are perfect. (Posted on 2/19/14)
an engagement present Review by doni
Rating
Bought these for my nephew and his bride to be. Thought it
would be helpful for thank you notes. (Posted on 2/19/14)
Completely satisfied Review by Judy
Rating
The note cards are good quality and a fun way to convey your thoughts. Nice to have different borders in one collection. (Posted on 1/7/14)
Completely satisfied Review by Judy
Rating
The note cards are good quality and a fun way to convey your thoughts. Nice to have different borders in one collection. (Posted on 1/7/14)
Just lovely Review by QueenbeeFL
Rating
Ordered these as a gift for my daughter-in-law, she was thrilled. The quantity is superb and the notecards make a wonderful statement. Nothing is nicer to receive than a note on quaily paper. She loved the script and style ...it was a hit! (Posted on 1/2/14)
Perfect Card! Review by Laurie
Rating
For a more casual and yet classy correspondence option, I ordered these with just my first name. I doubled my initial order, and I have already placed another order for myself, as well as one for my 21 year old daughter who loved mine! (Posted on 12/27/13)
Great product! Review by Melissa
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for - size, quality, heavy card stock, and price. Will order again! (Posted on 10/14/13)
A+ Quality Review by Denise
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for - nice heavy stock - quality and an excellent price. Perfect! (Posted on 6/26/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2