For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Black & White Textile Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Black & White Textile Cards

Black & White Textile Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Elegant Note Paper for Granddaughters Review by Mac
Rating
We think they look very good, but check with us after Christmas when our granddaughters will have opened their presents. (Posted on 12/13/2014)
Perfect gift Review by Ann
Rating
This will be the perfect gift for my friend. She loves to send notes to friends and family. These will be fun for her. Quality and printing were excellent. (Posted on 12/10/2014)
highly recommend Review by krissy
Rating
nice quality (Posted on 10/16/2014)
positive Review by Sandy
Rating
elegant (Posted on 9/27/2014)
Just as ordered Review by Alice Claire
Rating
I saw these cards in your catalogue and thought they would be great for all-purpose notes or even as a condolence card. The paper is good quality and I like the borders. I ordered these with no personalization. You can't beat classic & classy black and white. (Posted on 8/11/2014)
gorgeous Review by ibb
Rating
love these; they are so me. I am about to be married so I splurged and ordered them with my "new" name. Quite lovely and perfect. (Posted on 8/7/2014)
Excellent product - Great attention to detail Review by Cathy in CT
Rating
I have been purchasing from American Stationery for 30 years. This purchase was for the "next generation". I wanted notes for our daughter. It is a great product for those headed off to college! These black and white textile cards were something out of the ordinary. Unique yet classy. (Posted on 7/21/2014)
Quality product Review by Sheilo
Rating
This is my fourth purchase from American Stationery. Each recipient loved the gift, as did I. The quality is obvious. I will continue to be a customer and recommend American Stationery. (Posted on 6/16/2014)
chic, smart cards Review by Nickster
Rating
LOVE these note cards. Heavy stock says "you care enough to buy the very best" while the whimsical design says casual and fun! Nice to have a choice of design when writing a thank you or sending a quick note. I've never ordered a product from American Stationery that I didn't love. (Posted on 6/9/2014)
Totally satisfied Review by Kathy
Rating
Quick delivery. Quality paper. (Posted on 5/25/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3