For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Rhapsody of Color Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Rhapsody of Color Correspondence Cards

Rhapsody of Color Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
She loved it Review by VER
Rating
Luckily my granddaughter loves writing letters. She loved her personalized stationery. It's on good paper stock, the colors are vibrant and varied. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
excellent product Review by Reggie
Rating
I thoroughly enjoy my colorful stationary. I have received so many positive comments. I will order this product again (Posted on 2/24/2016)
darling cards Review by Emmy you know who
Rating
These cards are adorable, colorful and fun. I got them for my 26 yr old daughter and a friend of hers and have not yet given them yet, so don't know how they will like them...but I sure do!! (Posted on 11/15/2015)
I love these cards. Review by Suzie
Rating
This is my second order of these cards. They are so easy to use to send a cheerful note. Love the colors (Posted on 9/14/2015)
SO CUTE and appropriate for all ages!! Review by Monique
Rating
I am soooo happy that I ordered these cards for myself! As a mother of two in my 40s, I thought these might look too young for me to write a quick note on, but they are ageless!! The colors are fun, cheerful and will add a ray of sunshine to each note I write. (Posted on 5/16/2015)
5 stars Review by Janet
Rating
I use this stationery to write little notes to friends... random notes to say "i am thinking of you," and "you are loved." Perfect stationery to write small notes. (Posted on 4/3/2015)
Nicely done! Review by For Christmas
Rating
I think they are great - for my granddaughter for Christmas: I'll let you know what she thinks.... (Posted on 12/19/2014)
Fabulous Review by Diane
Rating
Love these - perfect for short correspondence and they are fun to receive. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
wonderful gift Review by allison
Rating
My mom was so pleased to receive the note cards for her birthday. (Posted on 10/3/2014)
nice quality, easy efficient ordering, fun, as advertised Review by yaya
Rating
very pleased with this purchase (Posted on 9/8/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2