For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great... Review by Andi
Rating
Love them... (Posted on 12/10/2014)
Wonderful Review by lynn
Rating
Great quality! Always accurate and always fast! (Posted on 12/9/2014)
Great product! Review by Mimzy
Rating
Perfect! Good quality paper and excellent color. Also, shipped very fast during the holiday season. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Excellent quality Review by Thank you notes
Rating
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of these notes.
I will definitely order again! (Posted on 12/8/2014)
just right Review by old fogie
Rating
Intended for 13 yr.old grand son, who enjoys writing--and hope to instill how nice to WRITE notes, and to receive them. These are "adult" enough for him to use from now on. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Exactly what I wanted! Review by Cayos
Rating
My stationery is always just what I'm looking for, I appreciate the promptness as well. (Posted on 10/10/2014)
Terrific purchase Review by Ayanvin
Rating
I am extremely satisfied with the entire process from website, ordering, delivery, to product. The note cards are of excellent quality, with the ink and printing exactly what I wanted. (Posted on 9/28/2014)
Awesome product. Awesome service. Review by AL
Rating
Love my correspondence cards. They are just as pictured. (Posted on 9/26/2014)
Awesome product. Awesome service. Review by AL
Rating
Love my correspondence cards. They are just as pictured. (Posted on 9/26/2014)
great product Review by honey
Rating
These cards are lovely. The color is rich and the paper is substantial. (Posted on 9/22/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3