Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
love the purple Review by cce
Rating
I have ordered this product many times. I like the selection of colors and the price. But I do think the quality of paper has decreased over the years but it is still a good value and works great for children and teens stationary.
(Posted on 4/15/14)
Wonderful! Review by What is this?
Rating
Great product, great response! (Posted on 4/9/14)
Great Product Review by grandmasol4
Rating
I am very pleased with my Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards. The colors and the print are nice. They will be a pleasure to send to family and friends. They look far more expensive than they cost. (Posted on 4/1/14)
just what i needed Review by klo
Rating
These bordered cards are just what one needs for notes to friends, relatives, etc. Very Colorful and can be very formal with an engraved initial.
Should be in everyone's desk... (Posted on 2/7/14)
Perfect Gift Review by Jess
Rating
I ordered 8 different boxes of stationery, some were very elegant and others more contemporary such as these. Not only was I pleased with all of them, the recipients of my gifts were impressed with the quality of the paper. I will be buying these items for gifts for years to come. Delivery was fast (3 days) and although one box suffered some damage in shipping, the company sent out a new box immediately in time for Christmas. (Posted on 1/27/14)
21 Year Old Senior in College Gift Review by Danielle
Rating
Because I had the Bold Bordered cards directly to my grandson in New York City, I did not see them myself. I thought they would be a "grown-up" Christmas gift for a young man ready to seek his career. In this time of paperless "writing," I wanted him to be prepared to write an important note on this very attractive and dignified product of yours. (Posted on 1/14/14)
Love it! Review by CinCin
Rating
What a great value for a classic notecard. The weight of the paper is nice....good quality, surprisingly heavy stock for the price point. I also love the color combinations that are available as well as the type styles. We were able to coordinate with our wedding palate for Thank You notes that are quite classy. (Posted on 1/14/14)
Not to be missed Review by dudeE
Rating
I have ordered these as gifts and the response has been fantastic. I also gifted myself with these and I am not an easy sell. (Posted on 1/9/14)
Lovely color and quality Review by liz
Rating
Had purchased some from another site, and not as nice as these! These are reasonable, well packaged and worth it. Great gift idea. Lime green was a lovely shade. (Posted on 12/31/13)
A great product! Review by Sheila
Rating
I love the cards. They are great for a note or just a few words. They are quite snappy looking! (Posted on 12/5/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2