For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Wonderful Review by Susie
Rating
I have always been very pleased with my orders from American Stationery. My directions for what I want are followed perfectly. Great company! (Posted on 11/19/2015)
excellent for gift giving Review by preppygirl56
Rating
I have purchased these note cards as a gift for several friends. I always hear that they like them a great deal. The design is classic and the color choices are perfect. I have never been disappointed in an order.
This is a perfect gift and the turnaround time is excellent from order to delivery. (Posted on 10/17/2015)
Classic! Review by SCF
Rating
Couldn't be more pleased with monogramed stationery. Simple, classic in style. Size allows for short greeting or note.quailty of paper is quite nice for the price. (Posted on 10/16/2015)
Classy Review by Delightful
Rating
I purchased these for my teenaged granddaughter to write thank yous to friends congratulating her for being selected to be on a Mardi Gras Court. She was delighted with these beautiful cards with her name on them. She said she couldn't wait to write thank yous. I couldn't ask for more! (Posted on 10/15/2015)
Excellent product at a fair price Review by Jason
Rating
Excellent product at a fair price (Posted on 9/21/2015)
Perfect Review by nuh
Rating
Quality of paper was excellent. Colors were bright! (Posted on 9/16/2015)
Excellent product! Review by serena16
Rating
I ordered these note cards in a purple border with black writing and it is a true classic! The cards are well-made with a heavy stock and worth the money. They arrived in a few days after ordering and and I will reorder again from American Stationery. (Posted on 8/21/2015)
It is great Review by Sam
Rating
The order came just as it was ordered. (Posted on 8/21/2015)
Nice quality correspondence card. Review by MingieMax
Rating
I love these correspondence cards. Nice quality and great color and font choices. I got the lime green border, and it's so contemporary in appearance. (Posted on 8/2/2015)
great Review by flower
Rating
I got them for my son and he really likes them! (Posted on 7/27/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7