For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
as advertised Review by nick
Rating
Nice job, thx (Posted on 6/13/2015)
Beautiful cards Review by Trish
Rating
I am so pleased with the correspondence cards. I chose a navy border with navy initials on ivory. They are very striking and I have already enjoyed using them. I was pleased also with the paper weight on both the cards and envelopes. (Posted on 4/26/2015)
Fantastic! Review by Wendy
Rating
High quality and fast shipping. I am very pleased with this purchase! (Posted on 4/26/2015)
Great gift! Review by ML
Rating
I ordered these for teacher gifts. They arrived quickly and look perfect. (Posted on 4/24/2015)
As Expected Review by San Juaner
Rating
I've ordered these cards before for my grandsons to use as thank you notes. I got these for a friend who is moving so she can keep in touch with us via notes home. They are perfect! (Posted on 4/16/2015)
I'm very pleased Review by Joan
Rating
I'm happy with the quality of the paper and the speed with which my order was filled and delivered. (Posted on 4/10/2015)
Always Perfect! Review by onecarolinagal
Rating
You can never go wrong with this company and it's products. Always beautiful and worth the price. I wouldn't use any other!
(Posted on 3/21/2015)
Very satisfied. Review by none
Rating
The cards were just s described and look as I had hoped. I would certainly order these again. (Posted on 3/9/2015)
Just What I Wanted Review by rosey2
Rating
Quality, color and type was just what I wanted for short correspondence Good service and quick delivery (Posted on 3/8/2015)
Excellent quality! Just as ordered! My friends will love them! Review by Gladys
Rating
Beautiful cards, large enough for a full message and of excellent quality! Ordered them om at special price as gifts for a few dear friends on Mother's day. I know they will like them a lot. Thanks for keeping your quality in service and in your products. (Posted on 3/6/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5