Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Terrific purchase Review by Ayanvin
Rating
I am extremely satisfied with the entire process from website, ordering, delivery, to product. The note cards are of excellent quality, with the ink and printing exactly what I wanted. (Posted on 9/29/14)
Awesome product. Awesome service. Review by AL
Rating
Love my correspondence cards. They are just as pictured. (Posted on 9/26/14)
Awesome product. Awesome service. Review by AL
Rating
Love my correspondence cards. They are just as pictured. (Posted on 9/26/14)
great product Review by honey
Rating
These cards are lovely. The color is rich and the paper is substantial. (Posted on 9/22/14)
Great for personal use and gifts. Review by Dodie
Rating
I use these cards for everything that requires a personal note. The price point is excellent. Great value. (Posted on 9/19/14)
Good value delivered quickly Review by Phred
Rating
The cards look classy and are relatively inexpensive. The cards were delivered quickly and in good order. I will order these again. (Posted on 9/14/14)
Good quality product! Review by Betsy
Rating
I like these cards because the boarder color is thicker than some others. Also, having grown-up using personalized stationery, the cards are a nice alternative to "old fashioned" letter paper. Good quality! (Posted on 8/21/14)
Beautiful! Review by Donna
Rating
Just as pictured, great quality! (Posted on 7/5/14)
love the purple Review by cce
Rating
I have ordered this product many times. I like the selection of colors and the price. But I do think the quality of paper has decreased over the years but it is still a good value and works great for children and teens stationary.
(Posted on 4/15/14)
Wonderful! Review by What is this?
Rating
Great product, great response! (Posted on 4/9/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3