For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 81 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
good quality Review by nara
Rating
Great! color good, texture good, size, perfect! (Posted on 7/11/2016)
Great Review by Nara
Rating
Very nice cards! They will do the job very nicely.. (Posted on 7/11/2016)
Super! Review by Di
Rating
I now have three Christmas goodies for the men in my immediate family. They occasionally need to write a note on nice stationary. I got all three cream cards with black borders and simple black print names. Last year I got their wives these cards in bolder colors and one of the men sent me a note using his wife's cards. I felt he needed his own! (Posted on 7/8/2016)
Great product Review by Kitty
Rating
Great quality for the price. Gift to my 8 year old granddaughter Thank you notes not email are manatory. Inexpensive but nice notes to learn to be gracious (Posted on 7/5/2016)
see below Review by npriday@rogers..com
Rating
I had great difficulty placing this order but your staff were amazing and they fixed the problems by sending me back a credit for the error that was made. Top notch service and I will use you again as I have in the past.

(Posted on 7/3/2016)
Great enclosure Review by Lana
Rating
Using these as a "fun memory"'card for my husbands birthday (Posted on 6/26/2016)
Just what I wanted and expected Review by Michele
Rating
My new notecards came within a week, color was vibrant and nice weight. Would definitely order again. (Posted on 6/22/2016)
Perfect Review by Mimi
Rating
Really good looking (Posted on 5/8/2016)
Perfect graduation gift. Review by Molly
Rating
Good quality; great picing. (Posted on 5/6/2016)
very satisfied with this product! Review by Char
Rating
The box of stationery cards arrived very promptly and they look exactly as describe, so I am very satisfied with the heavy weight card stock as well as the monogram! (Posted on 5/1/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 81 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9