Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Exactly what I wanted! Review by Cayos
Rating
My stationery is always just what I'm looking for, I appreciate the promptness as well. (Posted on 10/10/2014)
Terrific purchase Review by Ayanvin
Rating
I am extremely satisfied with the entire process from website, ordering, delivery, to product. The note cards are of excellent quality, with the ink and printing exactly what I wanted. (Posted on 9/28/2014)
Awesome product. Awesome service. Review by AL
Rating
Love my correspondence cards. They are just as pictured. (Posted on 9/26/2014)
Awesome product. Awesome service. Review by AL
Rating
Love my correspondence cards. They are just as pictured. (Posted on 9/26/2014)
great product Review by honey
Rating
These cards are lovely. The color is rich and the paper is substantial. (Posted on 9/22/2014)
Great for personal use and gifts. Review by Dodie
Rating
I use these cards for everything that requires a personal note. The price point is excellent. Great value. (Posted on 9/19/2014)
Good value delivered quickly Review by Phred
Rating
The cards look classy and are relatively inexpensive. The cards were delivered quickly and in good order. I will order these again. (Posted on 9/14/2014)
Good quality product! Review by Betsy
Rating
I like these cards because the boarder color is thicker than some others. Also, having grown-up using personalized stationery, the cards are a nice alternative to "old fashioned" letter paper. Good quality! (Posted on 8/21/2014)
Beautiful! Review by Donna
Rating
Just as pictured, great quality! (Posted on 7/5/2014)
love the purple Review by cce
Rating
I have ordered this product many times. I like the selection of colors and the price. But I do think the quality of paper has decreased over the years but it is still a good value and works great for children and teens stationary.
(Posted on 4/15/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3