For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Great enclosure Review by Lana
Rating
Using these as a "fun memory"'card for my husbands birthday (Posted on 6/26/2016)
Just what I wanted and expected Review by Michele
Rating
My new notecards came within a week, color was vibrant and nice weight. Would definitely order again. (Posted on 6/22/2016)
very satisfied with this product! Review by Char
Rating
The box of stationery cards arrived very promptly and they look exactly as describe, so I am very satisfied with the heavy weight card stock as well as the monogram! (Posted on 5/1/2016)
Terrific product, speedy delivery! Review by Betsy
Rating
These cards are just terrific in quality, price, design! Wonderful presents for lots of occasions.
(Posted on 3/4/2016)
a winner! Review by Hazel
Rating
I have ordered these cards on numerous occasions and they always look fantastic! I have ordered for men and women--they are easy to individualize and have always been a welcome and thoughtful gift. In addition to looking great, they are a fantastic bargain..I will order again!! (Posted on 2/25/2016)
High quality Review by Crazy cat Lady
Rating
Bought for my daughter who has very discriminating taste and she loves your quality (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Excellet Review by Jan
Rating
These were the most appreciated gifts this year.
My friends and family (the recipients) have all sent
me "thank-you's" written on these wonderful
note cards. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Exactly right Review by bobbim
Rating
Couldn't be happier with the quality and look of these correspondence cards. Just what I needed and wanted.





(Posted on 2/24/2016)
I'm very pleased Review by Grandma Maggie
Rating
These cards and envelopes were the perfect gift for my 13-year-old grandson. He likes the light green, block letters as much as I did, and the thank-you note he sent reflected his pleasure! (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Terrific Review by Joan
Rating
Greta product, just as I expected. (Posted on 2/24/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8