For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

Bold Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Always Perfect! Review by onecarolinagal
Rating
You can never go wrong with this company and it's products. Always beautiful and worth the price. I wouldn't use any other!
(Posted on 3/21/2015)
Very satisfied. Review by none
Rating
The cards were just s described and look as I had hoped. I would certainly order these again. (Posted on 3/9/2015)
Just What I Wanted Review by rosey2
Rating
Quality, color and type was just what I wanted for short correspondence Good service and quick delivery (Posted on 3/8/2015)
Excellent quality! Just as ordered! My friends will love them! Review by Gladys
Rating
Beautiful cards, large enough for a full message and of excellent quality! Ordered them om at special price as gifts for a few dear friends on Mother's day. I know they will like them a lot. Thanks for keeping your quality in service and in your products. (Posted on 3/6/2015)
It was a great gift! Review by None
Rating
Purchased for my Granddaughter, and she was delighted! (Posted on 2/6/2015)
navy and white is just beautiful. Review by writes in Texas
Rating
Bought this as an additional set of cards to round out my 24 year old daughters stationary needs. She needed some informal note cards and this fit the need very well. She loves how all the paper I have ordered comes in a heavy box that will stand up far past when the note cards are gone. The box is in line with the excellent quality of the not cards. (Posted on 1/2/2015)
Gift for a family member who absolutely loved it!! Review by Madre
Rating
This was a gift for a family member. She and I met over the holiday and she brought it so I could "check it out." I was so impressed that I decided to order a set for myself. I love that you offer such vibrant colors. I think her hubby was jealous, so I guess he's getting a set too!!!! Thank you for making my holiday shopping an easy, stress-free task!!! (Posted on 12/29/2014)
Good Review by Sue
Rating
You did everything you were supposed to...I felt that my name might have been too big but that was really my fault as I picked the size...I felt it was bigger in actuality than what I saw on my iPad. I do like you though and love ordering your stationery. (Posted on 12/27/2014)
Great Review by Rainbow
Rating
These cards are great! Perfect for short notes! (Posted on 12/27/2014)
Great... Review by Andi
Rating
Love them... (Posted on 12/10/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4