For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Deckle Edge Vellum Stationery

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Deckle Edge Vellum Stationery

Deckle Edge Vellum Stationery

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Product! Review by JoannaEDM
Rating
As advertised and I'm the third generation to use this stationary. If you like it, you will love it (Posted on 11/7/2015)
Great Product! Review by JoannaEDM
Rating
As advertised and I'm the third generation to use this stationary. If you like it, you will love it (Posted on 11/7/2015)
My favorite Review by Jan
Rating
This is a re-order for me trying a different color or paper and ink this time. It's perfect for personal business use. (Posted on 10/6/2015)
good weight Review by SR
Rating
Good weight letter paper - heavier than regular bond (printer) paper, yet not overly heavy.
Little smaller than I prefer (will look into a larger size next time)
Ships quickly (Posted on 9/5/2015)
Error mine, not yours Review by Alice
Rating
My stationery is lovely. Somehow I used a different font on the envelope address than on the paper. When I checked my order, I realized it was my fault. It would have been nice if somebody had caught it and checked with me. (Posted on 8/20/2015)
Absolutely Lovely! Review by Dorothy From Kansas
Rating
My order was perfect, and exactly what I was looking for; really appreciate your super fast delivery. Will keep reordering from you. Thanks for a beautiful job! (Posted on 4/30/2015)
Beautiful Stationery! Review by Claire
Rating
This is my favorite stationery! It holds fountain pen ink beautifully. Ir's the only kind I order and the personalization is always gorgeous and perfect. (Posted on 4/20/2015)
Good product Review by Esther
Rating
The product was what I wanted and ordered. (Posted on 1/26/2015)
good product Review by Esther
Rating
The stationery was exactly what I wanted and ordered. (Posted on 1/26/2015)
Very nice product Review by Schoolmarm
Rating
Very nice quality stationary, only wish it was available with raised printing. Very fast service! (Posted on 5/31/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2