For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Business Favorite Monarch Box - Qty 50

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Business Favorite Monarch Box - Qty 50

Business Favorite Monarch Box - Qty 50

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Quality as Always Review by Greg
Rating
This is my fourth or fifth order from American Stationary and the quality was once again excellent and the delivery was timely! (Posted on 10/12/2014)
Excellent Review by Mike
Rating
Excellent product and service (Posted on 8/10/2014)
Great Stationery at a Great Price Review by Mike
Rating
Very easy to order and select the type of stationery I wanted. Reasonable prices and the shipping was very fast. (Posted on 8/5/2014)
like Review by elaine
Rating
I am so happy with my new stationery. It was delivered exactly as I wanted it to look. No one locally was able to print the stationery that I was looking for. but you printed up just what I want for my personal use. (Posted on 6/8/2014)
even better than I expected. Review by kathy l
Rating
Well worth the money. (Posted on 5/25/2014)
Classy Review by The author
Rating
My fountain pen loves the paper. I love the quality, reasonable price, and fast delivery. Nicely done. (Posted on 4/23/2014)
Professional looking and a great value Review by Fabu
Rating
It is nice when a supplier does what they say, and delivers a very good product, at a reasonable price and on time. Thanks. (Posted on 4/10/2014)
A santa present for my sister and she loved it! Review by Charlotte
Rating
Because it made my sister happy it made me happy! Quality product and finished as requested. No problems with order or delivery. No criticisms all went well. (Posted on 1/2/2014)
Beautiful Stationery Review by Ralph D.
Rating
I just wanted to tell potential customers about the high quality of the stationery and other products that American Stationery carries. I have ordered from them several times and have always been pleased with their products. Their shipping time cannot be any quicker, and products arrive in excellent condition. So, if you are wondering about whether or not to order from American, put your mind at ease. I promise you that you will be well pleased as I have been.... I give American a A++. (Posted on 1/29/2012)
Encourages Letter Writing Review by Robert M.
Rating
When I retired 3 years ago I knew I needed some personal stationery. I had grown fond of the Monarch sized paper as I tend to write long personal letters. I was worried NEEDLESSLY about performance in an ink jet printer. This paper is the perfect weight and size for me. It takes all colors of ink beautifully and feels so great in hand; it actually encourages me to write more frequently to friends and loved ones. (Posted on 4/21/2009)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2