For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO Memos - with Design

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO Memos - with Design

DYO Memos - with Design

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
paper pads Review by Linda
Rating
A friend of mine gave me a box of these note pads for my birthday and I have enjoyed them so much that I have reordered them. (Posted on 1/26/2015)
Great gift item Review by BB
Rating
I wanted these as gifts and they fit the bill beautifully - even got one for myself. They were a bit smaller in size than last years Block design memos (I had ordered 4 of those for other people) but still okay and not looking "chinzy". The printing was clear and the design choices excellent. (Posted on 1/24/2015)
Love it! Review by LW
Rating
Great job -- easy to customize product online and looks great!!! (Posted on 1/3/2015)
Again nice product Review by Emily
Rating
I like the weight of the paper (Posted on 1/2/2015)
Great product and quality Review by Emily
Rating
Always impressed by your products (Posted on 1/2/2015)
Great item! Terrific Personalized Gift! Review by Marth
Rating
I have purchased these several times and they are always a hit! I have bought them as a "fun" gift with a personal character. I have also given them to a boss as a more serious, professional gift. They are a nice quality at a very great price. (Posted on 12/26/2014)
Nice memo pads Review by Fishing Fan
Rating
Ordered these pads with the fishing fly for my husband. They are a nice weight and attractive for every day use. (Posted on 12/10/2014)
Great quality--very custom. Review by Laureen
Rating
Bought a set for myself last year and was so pleased. Paper is nice weight--graphic options are nice. Just sent a set to my sister for her birthday and she loved! (Posted on 12/9/2014)
Excellent product Review by Betty
Rating
Classy pads of good paper, handy for so many quick notes. Good choice of icons. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
great Review by ekpo
Rating
Quality product. Fun designs to choose from. Makes a great personal gift! (Posted on 12/8/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5