Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO Memos - with Design

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO Memos - with Design

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Love the design flexibility Review by JeanK
Rating
I still send hand-written letters and notes, and love to fold these sheets with my hand-written letter into cards that I send. I particularly like the flexibility of choosing the design on the sheets, (no name....just the design) and appreciate having the sheets in a pad. The paper stock is nice quality and the choice of paper color is an added bonus. (Posted on 8/25/14)
Memo Pads Review by Maggie
Rating
Nice quality memo pads. Personalized picture and name make for a nice gift. (Posted on 7/24/14)
Great Review by Stephen
Rating
Exactly what I ordered in a very timely manner (Posted on 6/23/14)
Great item! Review by Manhattan Esq
Rating
This recent purchase was for a friend who had admired my DIY Memo - no design - just my name, in a most professional font, in blue ink on ecru paper. American Stationery was swift and precise in fulfilling my order - thanks! (Posted on 6/8/14)
Perfect! Review by Bonnie
Rating
Wow! What a pleasant surprise! These memos are the perfect size and paper quality (Posted on 5/30/14)
Handy! Review by Bonnie
Rating
The paper quality, size, and design are perfect. This is exactly what I needed! (Posted on 5/30/14)
My favorites! Review by Brenda
Rating
I love these memos! I have ordered them before and liked them very much. Running low, I decided to order them again but this time with a different design and type style. I wanted the wagonlit type but read in a review that the letters were very small, so ordered the 22 pt size type and it is perfect. I wish came in the 5 3/4 x 7 3/4 size, too! (Posted on 5/22/14)
Perfect Review by Bill
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price. (Posted on 4/23/14)
excellent Review by kath
Rating
excellent quality and supply. a little difficulty getting the correct design but well worth the effort (Posted on 4/20/14)
Perfect Gift! Review by tnt1083
Rating
My husband loves these memos for work! Great quality print and paper. This is a repest order and will continue to buy these. (Posted on 3/28/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3