For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO Memos - with Design

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO Memos - with Design

DYO Memos - with Design

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Fabulous memo pads! Review by Ambrosia
Rating
I love these DYO memo pads. The quality of the paper is wonderful: thick and smooth! (Posted on 6/13/2015)
exactly as ordered; speedy delivery Review by bad
Rating
Order was executed just as ordered and was delivered very quickly. (Posted on 6/11/2015)
Just what I wanted. . . . Review by Kindernana
Rating
Fast shipping, easy preview of product on line. Very happy with my purchase! (Posted on 4/26/2015)
Personalized Note Pads Review by Suzy
Rating
The order was just what I wanted. Someone gave the same pads to me as a gift and I was running out. (Posted on 4/25/2015)
Fabulous products Review by Claudia
Rating
I have ordered products from American Stationery for several years and have been extremely happy with everything. Also the turnaround time is amazing! (Fast!) (Posted on 4/10/2015)
Great gift for the bride-to-be! Review by Cynmothorn
Rating
I loved the ease of designing this gift for a bridal shower! She loved it! (Posted on 3/16/2015)
Nice Stationery Review by Thanerand
Rating
This stationery gives a lot of class to every letter, note, or message that you write. Just beautiful. (Posted on 2/17/2015)
Good quality and exactly what I ordered. Review by Jay
Rating
My notepads turned out exactly as they looked when I designed them online. Good quality paper and printing. (Posted on 2/15/2015)
Always a winner Review by CD
Rating
Longtime customer... fantastic value, fair price, lovely product (Posted on 2/13/2015)
Always a winner Review by JT
Rating
Having been an American customer for years I am always pleased with the quality of the products & this did not disappoint. As Gifts for Valentine's Day I'm sure my girls will be delighted! (Posted on 2/9/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6