Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO Memos - with Design

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO Memos - with Design

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfect Gift! Review by tnt1083
Rating
My husband loves these memos for work! Great quality print and paper. This is a repest order and will continue to buy these. (Posted on 3/28/14)
Palm Tree Memos Review by Georgi
Rating
I gave these memos to friends who bought a cottage in the Florida Keys for the Winter. They loved them ! The colors and design go perfect with their deco. (Posted on 2/20/14)
Perfect for notes to teachers Review by Lisa
Rating
Used these for years for quick notes to the teachers - using our family name so that it's appropriate for any of the kids. (Posted on 2/19/14)
PERSONALIZED GIFTS MAKE A GREAT IMPRESSION Review by Gimpy
Rating
I was pleased to send these personalized memo pads to several of our friends for Christmas. They were good value and practical and very much appreciated. (Posted on 1/8/14)
great gift!! Review by Cookie
Rating
a great, useful, easy gift that everyone can use--perfect for people who have everything (or nothing, too!!). (Posted on 1/4/14)
better than expected Review by nance
Rating
Given as a gift to a very happy recipient. Well executed. (Posted on 1/2/14)
Just what I ordered. Review by Ann
Rating
Purchased this item in the past. Great gift idea. (Posted on 1/2/14)
TERRIFIC Review by DOG
Rating
Continually marvelous gift...wonderful quality notepads and lovely choices for personalization! (Posted on 12/20/13)
Great variety Review by PJ
Rating
I purchased a pad for notes to include in holiday cards as well as a personalized pad for our cats. Got get feedback on how cute the notes were with personalization by the Pusses. The variety of design choices us the selling point for me only wish there could be a second line if needed. (Posted on 12/18/13)
If I could only give six or seven stars Review by PJ
Rating
Cannot say enough about these great pads, they are printed on quality paper and can handle my fountain pen with which I never part. The Dolder ability makes them my choice everytime.
(Posted on 12/18/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2