For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO Memos - with Design

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO Memos - with Design

DYO Memos - with Design

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Nice memo pads Review by Fishing Fan
Rating
Ordered these pads with the fishing fly for my husband. They are a nice weight and attractive for every day use. (Posted on 12/10/2014)
Great quality--very custom. Review by Laureen
Rating
Bought a set for myself last year and was so pleased. Paper is nice weight--graphic options are nice. Just sent a set to my sister for her birthday and she loved! (Posted on 12/9/2014)
Excellent product Review by Betty
Rating
Classy pads of good paper, handy for so many quick notes. Good choice of icons. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
great Review by ekpo
Rating
Quality product. Fun designs to choose from. Makes a great personal gift! (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Second purchase as good as the first Review by Irene
Rating
I was very pleased with this second note pad I designed on your website. As I said before,designing the pad was easy and there were great customization options. I also found the paper and quality of the print job to be excellent. I received my pads within a week and am very happy with my purchase and I will definitely purchase from American Stationery again. (Posted on 10/20/2014)
coffee logo instead of coffee stains Review by trixie
Rating
Gift for a friend who is never without her cup of coffee. (Posted on 10/19/2014)
Love these! Review by jms
Rating
Am very thrilled with how nice these turned out. (Posted on 10/13/2014)
Great product and shipping Review by Savy
Rating
Excellent product and easy to design via IPad. One thought,
It would be nice to offer more colors. Overall, my experience was exceptional and shipping was great especially with the free code.

Will re-order soon in advance of Christmas. (Posted on 10/11/2014)
excellent quality Review by teach73
Rating
This product turned out great! My order arrived promptly and I would definitely order it again! (Posted on 10/7/2014)
order was received promptly Review by teach73
Rating
My order arrived in a timely fashion and the quality of the product was excellent. I will continue to do business with your company! (Posted on 10/7/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5