For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO Memos - with Design

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO Memos - with Design

DYO Memos - with Design

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 68 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Great product and fun to personalize Review by Otis
Rating
for the price and unique personalized design choices it is a wonderful product and makes a great gift (Posted on 11/9/2015)
Nice Product Review by paper lover
Rating
Good quality paper and good quality printing. Fast delivery! (Posted on 11/8/2015)
Great note pads Review by Grandkath
Rating
Your website is easy to use...the highest of compliments in this day & age... (Posted on 10/26/2015)
Excellent Review by Steve
Rating
Excellent online ordering experience and quality of product. Have ordered various products over the years and always been impressed. (Posted on 10/18/2015)
Nice pads Review by JIM
Rating
Nice casual note pads. Great as a gift. (Posted on 10/16/2015)
Memo Review by Al
Rating
Everything turned out perfectly. Thanks! (Posted on 9/14/2015)
Perfect Memo Review by Al
Rating
The personalized memo turned out perfectly. Thanks! (Posted on 9/14/2015)
Excellence in every regard Review by Monica
Rating
Prompt-accurate-professional. I've ordered over and over from American Stationery and will continue to do so in the future. A beautiful note card at an affordable fee. (Posted on 7/26/2015)
Excellent product Review by Peebuddy
Rating
I was very pleased with this product. It was quick to arrive and the quality was as expected. I would order again. (Posted on 7/9/2015)
Cute design, handy to have to jot notes. Review by Great personalized note pads!
Rating
I love the extra touch of my name and a cute "logo" on my note pads. I use them to send quick notes and to make lists for myself. I could use less expensive paper for notes, but seeing this pretty note pad makes me happy so it's worth it! The quality and speed of delivery is excellent. Only concern is it's a tad on the spendy side... but after a thorough internet search, I could not find anything comparable. (Posted on 7/6/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 68 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7