For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO Memos - with Design

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO Memos - with Design

DYO Memos - with Design

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 73 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Just right Review by EmmBee
Rating
I ordered two sets of personalized notepads, one for me, one for my husband. Loved the number of options available, and loved the end result. It was not clear from the website how to create a design with no picture, just name, but I got a quick and clear response to my email question. (Posted on 4/17/2016)
Great gift Review by Kvan
Rating
These are my new "go to" gifts. So many great options and paper is of high quality. (Posted on 4/11/2016)
Good Value Review by Bluegrass Gal
Rating
Nice product and a good value. These make nice gifts. (Posted on 3/28/2016)
Great gift product Review by Beatrice
Rating
I have ordered many of these over the years and everytime the recipient has been so happy to get them. I like mine as well. They can be so personalized in a simple way and very useful. Your new designs are great and now it is really hard to pick one as sometimes several are more than appropriate. (Posted on 3/5/2016)
Great product/great service Review by Karen
Rating
No complaints here - easy online ordering, reasonable price, quick delivery, and quality product. Ordered five different designs as gifts and love them all. (Posted on 3/3/2016)
Great product and fun to personalize Review by Otis
Rating
for the price and unique personalized design choices it is a wonderful product and makes a great gift (Posted on 11/9/2015)
Nice Product Review by paper lover
Rating
Good quality paper and good quality printing. Fast delivery! (Posted on 11/8/2015)
Great note pads Review by Grandkath
Rating
Your website is easy to use...the highest of compliments in this day & age... (Posted on 10/26/2015)
Excellent Review by Steve
Rating
Excellent online ordering experience and quality of product. Have ordered various products over the years and always been impressed. (Posted on 10/18/2015)
Nice pads Review by JIM
Rating
Nice casual note pads. Great as a gift. (Posted on 10/16/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 73 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8