For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

First Name Calligraphy Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


First Name Calligraphy Notes

First Name Calligraphy Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Outstanding quality Review by Lisa
Rating
The bright orange ink color picked was very rich. I also liked the textured feeling as I ran my hand over the font. Very rich and unique overall. (Posted on 11/21/2015)
Terrific! Christmas shopping done! Review by mlh
Rating
Great quality, cheery informal look. Very pleased when I opened the box! (Posted on 10/3/2015)
PERFECT Review by Mayzie
Rating
I have ordered from American Stationery for years and have never been disappointed, not once.

Thank you for being such a reliable company. (Posted on 9/27/2015)
note cards Review by Angel
Rating
I never order from anyone else. (Posted on 6/14/2015)
beautiful quality Review by Sally
Rating
As this was not my first order on your site the recent one just goes to show why I continue to use American Stationery. All I was hoping for for! I know the recipient will be pleased. (Posted on 5/10/2015)
Nice notes Review by Sr.note writer
Rating
This is the 2nd time I have ordered these notes.. This time in a different color ink. They are attractive and easy to write on. Only problem I have had is that there are more notes than envelopes in each box. (Posted on 5/1/2015)
Love the note cards Review by Pat
Rating
I love the stationary I have bought from you in the last ten years. Sales are terrific also! (Posted on 3/2/2015)
Nice note cards Review by Betsy
Rating
I have ordered personalized note cards from American Stationery for years and have been very satisfied with the product. (Posted on 1/26/2015)
awesome Review by Betty
Rating
Hot Pink lettering was outstanding -- it even had a hint of glitz.
Youthful and fun ! (Posted on 12/26/2014)
Makes a statement! Review by gigi
Rating
I ordered these note cards for my granddaughter, who is now a "tween." The hot pink calligraphy on white paper expresses her outspoken nature and is just right for her first personalized stationery. (Posted on 12/18/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3