For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

First Name Calligraphy Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


First Name Calligraphy Notes

First Name Calligraphy Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
note cards Review by Angel
Rating
I never order from anyone else. (Posted on 6/14/2015)
Nice notes Review by Sr.note writer
Rating
This is the 2nd time I have ordered these notes.. This time in a different color ink. They are attractive and easy to write on. Only problem I have had is that there are more notes than envelopes in each box. (Posted on 5/1/2015)
Love the note cards Review by Pat
Rating
I love the stationary I have bought from you in the last ten years. Sales are terrific also! (Posted on 3/2/2015)
Nice note cards Review by Betsy
Rating
I have ordered personalized note cards from American Stationery for years and have been very satisfied with the product. (Posted on 1/26/2015)
awesome Review by Betty
Rating
Hot Pink lettering was outstanding -- it even had a hint of glitz.
Youthful and fun ! (Posted on 12/26/2014)
Makes a statement! Review by gigi
Rating
I ordered these note cards for my granddaughter, who is now a "tween." The hot pink calligraphy on white paper expresses her outspoken nature and is just right for her first personalized stationery. (Posted on 12/18/2014)
beautiful Review by Debbie
Rating
The calligraphy notes were bought for our teenage granddaughter and they looked even better 'in person' than in the catalog and online,which was lovely. They are bright, cheery, bold, beautiful and fun!!! (Posted on 12/11/2014)
So Elegant Review by Grammy521
Rating
I have a few notes left in the deep red, but decided to order the blue for variety. They are perfect for notes, thank-yous, etc., and very classy. Orders are filled quickly and perfectly. (Posted on 12/9/2014)
Class! Review by granj
Rating
The calligraphy is dynamic and the texture of the paper is outstanding. Each note will be a gift beyond its message. (Posted on 12/9/2014)
Great product Review by madamshome
Rating
These notes look great and arrived very quickly. (Posted on 12/8/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3