Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

First Name Calligraphy Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


First Name Calligraphy Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love them. Review by Debbie
Rating
Love them. (Posted on 9/15/14)
excellant Review by tricia
Rating
The notes are beautiful. This is my 3rd box. (Posted on 8/25/14)
better than expected Review by Kathi
Rating
Knew it would be great quality- but after receiving it - I was thrilled!!!!!! (Posted on 8/4/14)
Note paper with name: "Betsey" Review by Sue
Rating
My friend was very, very pleased by the quality of the paper and the print! I will order from American Stationery again! (Posted on 8/4/14)
A gift Review by Sue
Rating
Very, very satisfied and will order repeatedly from American Stationary! (Posted on 8/4/14)
Great! Review by Bonnie
Rating
Perfect for my teenage granddaughter (Posted on 7/11/14)
Good Job Review by Louise
Rating
I was happy with the product (as promised ),the communication, and the shipping and the notification. No complaints. I will order again from you if needed. (Posted on 5/17/14)
Great product. Review by Retta
Rating
Great products. I've used American Stationery for years. (Posted on 2/12/14)
5 stars Review by Mary
Rating
Very nicely done, good quality. Customer Service is tops, ordered a replacement when first shipment went missing. (Posted on 1/9/14)
Breathtaking Review by Bill
Rating
I can't recall a time I got exactly what I ordered. This was perfect. I have had several compliments on the quality of paper and the printing on the notes and envelopes. I will reorder when I need some more notes. (Posted on 12/26/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2