Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

First Name Calligraphy Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


First Name Calligraphy Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
excellant Review by tricia
Rating
The notes are beautiful. This is my 3rd box. (Posted on 8/25/14)
better than expected Review by Kathi
Rating
Knew it would be great quality- but after receiving it - I was thrilled!!!!!! (Posted on 8/4/14)
Note paper with name: "Betsey" Review by Sue
Rating
My friend was very, very pleased by the quality of the paper and the print! I will order from American Stationery again! (Posted on 8/4/14)
A gift Review by Sue
Rating
Very, very satisfied and will order repeatedly from American Stationary! (Posted on 8/4/14)
Great! Review by Bonnie
Rating
Perfect for my teenage granddaughter (Posted on 7/11/14)
Good Job Review by Louise
Rating
I was happy with the product (as promised ),the communication, and the shipping and the notification. No complaints. I will order again from you if needed. (Posted on 5/17/14)
Great product. Review by Retta
Rating
Great products. I've used American Stationery for years. (Posted on 2/12/14)
5 stars Review by Mary
Rating
Very nicely done, good quality. Customer Service is tops, ordered a replacement when first shipment went missing. (Posted on 1/9/14)
Breathtaking Review by Bill
Rating
I can't recall a time I got exactly what I ordered. This was perfect. I have had several compliments on the quality of paper and the printing on the notes and envelopes. I will reorder when I need some more notes. (Posted on 12/26/13)
excellent Review by eileen
Rating
very efficiently processed and the product quality is excellent---thank you (Posted on 10/10/13)

10 Item(s)

per page