For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

First Name Calligraphy Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


First Name Calligraphy Notes

First Name Calligraphy Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Excellent! Review by Leona
Rating
Card were as pictured & quality was good. (Posted on 5/8/2016)
youghful and attention getting Review by barbie
Rating
A fun notecard for my grand-daughter. The colors for the calligraphy are bright and cheery. (Posted on 3/11/2016)
all that I was hoping for and more! Review by kappi
Rating
The paper is of class quality and the ink used made the name I used stand out perfectly and the calligraphy made it all eye catching. Many thanks for this is an important gift. (Posted on 3/7/2016)
great Review by Judy
Rating
These turned out great (Posted on 2/25/2016)
great Review by Judy
Rating
These turned out great (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Calligraphy Notes Review by Pat
Rating
I love American Stationery and I love these notes. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Very fast delivery Review by Liz
Rating
Very fast delivery (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Great gift! Review by BJ
Rating
I knew my friend wanted some personalized notecards, and I was thrilled to find these cute fold overs. She absolutely loved them--the font and the color! (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Excellent product. I'm a big fan of this company Review by Susan
Rating
I bought the notes for my sister, but if she and I had the same name, I would probably keep them!
Your phone employees are outstanding! Thank you for friendly, helpful service/ (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Outstanding quality Review by Lisa
Rating
The bright orange ink color picked was very rich. I also liked the textured feeling as I ran my hand over the font. Very rich and unique overall. (Posted on 11/21/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4