For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Classic Embossed Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Classic Embossed Notes

Classic Embossed Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
very good quality Review by rupert bear
Rating
I was pleasantly surprised about the quality and look of the stationary I bought. First time to use this co. , but will re order again. (Posted on 4/30/2015)
Note cards Review by Elaine
Rating
Loved them (Posted on 3/2/2015)
Awesome Review by Pam
Rating
I love American Stationary! I love these fold over notes! The paper is thick and creamy and they are perfect for thank you notes. I think they give me that something "extra" in my personal and professional correspondence. (Posted on 2/22/2015)
Exactly what I hoped for! Review by jlud
Rating
These cards were exactly what I'd hoped they would be.

Timely dispatch, great purchasing interface, fine product.

I'll be back! (Posted on 2/22/2015)
XXLNT Review by Sore as new stationery
Rating
This was a gift for my daughter, for her birthday; she absolutely loves it! And I love mine! (Posted on 9/13/2014)
Beautiful notes Review by Teacher
Rating
I ordered these note as a gift, and they are exquisite--and appropriate for many occasions. (Posted on 8/3/2014)
Beautiful notes Review by Teacher
Rating
I ordered these note as a gift, and they are exquisite--and appropriate for many occasions. (Posted on 8/3/2014)
Love them! Review by Alexis
Rating
These notes cards are beautiful. I love them. I highly recommend them with the envelope lining which is beautiful as well. (Posted on 6/29/2014)
embossed notes Review by judy
Rating
I have ordered these several times. /they are great quality, and classy. I have also given them as gifts...they were a hit. (Posted on 6/27/2014)
Elegant Review by lckeldy
Rating
I ordered these cards for our Wedding thank you cards because I didn't like the ones that match our wedding invitations. Wasn't sure how professional or how these would look but I took a chance. I'm very pleased with the outcome. There was a shortage, but they rectified that within a week. More elegant than expected and would definitely buy from American Stationery again. Bravo!! (Posted on 5/21/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3