Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Classic Embossed Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Classic Embossed Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Beautiful notes Review by Teacher
Rating
I ordered these note as a gift, and they are exquisite--and appropriate for many occasions. (Posted on 8/4/14)
Beautiful notes Review by Teacher
Rating
I ordered these note as a gift, and they are exquisite--and appropriate for many occasions. (Posted on 8/4/14)
Love them! Review by Alexis
Rating
These notes cards are beautiful. I love them. I highly recommend them with the envelope lining which is beautiful as well. (Posted on 6/29/14)
embossed notes Review by judy
Rating
I have ordered these several times. /they are great quality, and classy. I have also given them as gifts...they were a hit. (Posted on 6/28/14)
Elegant Review by lckeldy
Rating
I ordered these cards for our Wedding thank you cards because I didn't like the ones that match our wedding invitations. Wasn't sure how professional or how these would look but I took a chance. I'm very pleased with the outcome. There was a shortage, but they rectified that within a week. More elegant than expected and would definitely buy from American Stationery again. Bravo!! (Posted on 5/21/14)
Well done !!! Review by Polly
Rating
We ordered these note cards as a gift for our Mother on Mother's Day. She was delighted with the quality of the note paper and the embossing.

I have been ordering products from American Stationery for years and, I have always been very satisfied. Keep up the good work !! Thank you !! (Posted on 5/10/14)
very impressive Review by runcar
Rating
Quality was quite impressive. The card was substantial, not thin or cheap looking. Lettering was attractive. Felt overall these embossed notes were a good value. (Posted on 4/27/14)
Elegant Review by Lin
Rating
The quality of the paper and the elegant embossing of the name will be a pleasure to use and will make a beautiful impression for the recipient. (Posted on 4/8/14)
LOVE IT!! Review by the hat lady
Rating
The stationary is beautiful! I am really enjoyig it. It's very subtle, yet classy! (Posted on 3/27/14)
Very nice! Review by ashleyave
Rating
I bought this for my granddaughter for her 16th birthday. She loves the gift! (Posted on 3/20/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3