Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Classic Embossed Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Classic Embossed Notes

Classic Embossed Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
XXLNT Review by Sore as new stationery
Rating
This was a gift for my daughter, for her birthday; she absolutely loves it! And I love mine! (Posted on 9/13/2014)
Beautiful notes Review by Teacher
Rating
I ordered these note as a gift, and they are exquisite--and appropriate for many occasions. (Posted on 8/3/2014)
Beautiful notes Review by Teacher
Rating
I ordered these note as a gift, and they are exquisite--and appropriate for many occasions. (Posted on 8/3/2014)
Love them! Review by Alexis
Rating
These notes cards are beautiful. I love them. I highly recommend them with the envelope lining which is beautiful as well. (Posted on 6/29/2014)
embossed notes Review by judy
Rating
I have ordered these several times. /they are great quality, and classy. I have also given them as gifts...they were a hit. (Posted on 6/27/2014)
Elegant Review by lckeldy
Rating
I ordered these cards for our Wedding thank you cards because I didn't like the ones that match our wedding invitations. Wasn't sure how professional or how these would look but I took a chance. I'm very pleased with the outcome. There was a shortage, but they rectified that within a week. More elegant than expected and would definitely buy from American Stationery again. Bravo!! (Posted on 5/21/2014)
Well done !!! Review by Polly
Rating
We ordered these note cards as a gift for our Mother on Mother's Day. She was delighted with the quality of the note paper and the embossing.

I have been ordering products from American Stationery for years and, I have always been very satisfied. Keep up the good work !! Thank you !! (Posted on 5/9/2014)
very impressive Review by runcar
Rating
Quality was quite impressive. The card was substantial, not thin or cheap looking. Lettering was attractive. Felt overall these embossed notes were a good value. (Posted on 4/27/2014)
Elegant Review by Lin
Rating
The quality of the paper and the elegant embossing of the name will be a pleasure to use and will make a beautiful impression for the recipient. (Posted on 4/7/2014)
LOVE IT!! Review by the hat lady
Rating
The stationary is beautiful! I am really enjoyig it. It's very subtle, yet classy! (Posted on 3/26/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3