Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Classic Embossed Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Classic Embossed Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Elegant Review by Lin
Rating
The quality of the paper and the elegant embossing of the name will be a pleasure to use and will make a beautiful impression for the recipient. (Posted on 4/8/14)
LOVE IT!! Review by the hat lady
Rating
The stationary is beautiful! I am really enjoyig it. It's very subtle, yet classy! (Posted on 3/27/14)
Very nice! Review by ashleyave
Rating
I bought this for my granddaughter for her 16th birthday. She loves the gift! (Posted on 3/20/14)
Classy Review by Cass
Rating
Very nice quality of paper and love the look! (Posted on 2/28/14)
Great Cards Review by Bob Gilson
Rating
My mom really loved the note cards. They were just what she wanted. The quality is excellent. I would buy from you again. (Posted on 2/21/14)
excellent quality Review by Sue
Rating
The quality of the note cards is excellent. They are just the perfect size for a quick note of thanks. I'm very pleased with my purchase. (Posted on 2/14/14)
Beautiful notes Review by Lulu80
Rating
These are lovely informal notes. The embossed name and address are clear and easy to read. The entire appearance is crisp and bright. I recommend these notes. (Posted on 1/24/14)
Love them! Review by Notecards
Rating
The paper is weighty and feels expensive, the embossing is perfect. I feel as though anyone receiving one of these cards would be impressed with the quality. When I take the time to write a hand-written note, which I often do, a quality stationery makes it feel that much more delightful, and the words almost seem to have more meaning... (Posted on 1/24/14)
4 star Review by Cheryl
Rating
The stationery is beautiful. The only negative, in my mind, was the choice of liners. I would have liked a soft taupe or matching ivory. I chose the one I thought was best of the choices available, but the look was not as elegant as I would have liked (Posted on 1/13/14)
Nice Quality, Prompt Delivery Review by Sue in Calif
Rating
Very pleased with the quality of these notes -- heavy card stock. Equally pleased with how quickly after my order was placed they were delivered. Recipient was delighted with her gift. (Posted on 1/8/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2