For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Classic Embossed Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Classic Embossed Notes

Classic Embossed Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Classic Review by mom
Rating
These notes are true to name - Classic. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Classic stationary Review by Lillian
Rating
Easy to order, great value, great product. I bought these for my 27 year old daughter and she loves them! Her first and last name are short enough to fit together in one line rather than just one name as shown. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Impressed Review by barb
Rating
These notes are just what I wanted. I appreciate the quality of the paper and the embossing. Thanks for the free shipping. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Beautiful Review by Suzanne
Rating
The stationary is beautiful. The color matches the depiction on the webpage and the look is stunning. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Beautiful Review by Suzanne
Rating
The stationary is beautiful. The color matches the depiction on the webpage and the look is stunning. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Excellent product Review by Hard to please
Rating
My order was easy to prepare online in a few steps and the stationary arrived just as prepared. The gift was greatly appreciated by the recipient. (Posted on 11/20/2015)
very nice Review by deb
Rating
looked just as I expected! (Posted on 11/8/2015)
Beautiful Classic Embossed Notes Review by Emily Dickinson
Rating
My beautiful classic embossed notes just arrived, and I'm so pleased with the custom results. All my personal information was correct and embossed perfectly. The paper quality of the notes and envelopes was excellent, but I expected that since I've been a customer of American Stationery for many years. Using these products makes the customer look good because of the excellent quality of American Stationery products. I use these notes for many reasons: condolences, congratulations, keeping in touch and thank you's. Thanks again American Stationery for such a top-notch product. (Posted on 11/4/2015)
Great Calue Review by Cowbell
Rating
Loved the notecards. Great quality. Beautiful. (Posted on 10/11/2015)
Excellent quality. Review by Eileen
Rating
These notes are just lovely and I am very pleased with them. The paper quality is excellent with good weight. (Posted on 9/13/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5