For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO Gift Enclosure Cards - with Design

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO Gift Enclosure Cards - with Design

DYO Gift Enclosure Cards - with Design

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Gift Enclosures Elevate Your Gift Review by Kate in DC
Rating
I have been using these enclosures for years now, some with my own name, some with first names of me and my husband. Gift recipients are always delighted and comment on them. They are elegant and just the right touch for a quick note and more personal than a greeting card. (Posted on 2/29/2016)
Easy to order and I like what I got. Review by Ginny
Rating
As stated above, all was fine! (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Great! Review by Liz
Rating
I ordered the cards with the retriever in red ink and they turned out well. Very cute! (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Great Buy Review by Mary T
Rating
I ordered these with no personalization, just a design so my daughters could use them also to attach to gifts...beats having to buy cards at $2+ to use as gift card. They look great!! (Posted on 10/16/2014)
Great Buy Review by Mary T
Rating
These gift enclosure cards are great for any type of gift. I did not have them personalized, only a design on them so everyone in my family could use them. Much better than always having to go out and spend several dollars for a card to attach to a gift.
(Posted on 10/16/2014)
Great Buy Review by Mary T
Rating
These gift enclosure cards are great for any type of gift. I did not have them personalized, only a design on them so everyone in my family could use them. Much better than always having to go out and spend several dollars for a card to attach to a gift.
(Posted on 10/16/2014)
great! Review by Ronnie
Rating
Everything I have ordered has always been quality and very nice.
A very satisfied customer. (Posted on 10/12/2014)
Perfect Review by kuku
Rating
I ordered these for a gift - I am extremely
satisfied. (Posted on 10/12/2014)
Great Cards Review by Susan
Rating
They came out perfectly. I loved them (Posted on 7/27/2014)
Handsome and Practical Review by ER
Rating
Some of the best cards for the price. (Posted on 6/16/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2