For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO Gift Enclosure Cards - with Design

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO Gift Enclosure Cards - with Design

DYO Gift Enclosure Cards - with Design

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Easy to order and I like what I got. Review by Ginny
Rating
As stated above, all was fine! (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Great! Review by Liz
Rating
I ordered the cards with the retriever in red ink and they turned out well. Very cute! (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Great Buy Review by Mary T
Rating
I ordered these with no personalization, just a design so my daughters could use them also to attach to gifts...beats having to buy cards at $2+ to use as gift card. They look great!! (Posted on 10/16/2014)
Great Buy Review by Mary T
Rating
These gift enclosure cards are great for any type of gift. I did not have them personalized, only a design on them so everyone in my family could use them. Much better than always having to go out and spend several dollars for a card to attach to a gift.
(Posted on 10/16/2014)
Great Buy Review by Mary T
Rating
These gift enclosure cards are great for any type of gift. I did not have them personalized, only a design on them so everyone in my family could use them. Much better than always having to go out and spend several dollars for a card to attach to a gift.
(Posted on 10/16/2014)
great! Review by Ronnie
Rating
Everything I have ordered has always been quality and very nice.
A very satisfied customer. (Posted on 10/12/2014)
Perfect Review by kuku
Rating
I ordered these for a gift - I am extremely
satisfied. (Posted on 10/12/2014)
Great Cards Review by Susan
Rating
They came out perfectly. I loved them (Posted on 7/27/2014)
Handsome and Practical Review by ER
Rating
Some of the best cards for the price. (Posted on 6/16/2014)
Always elegant.... Review by Pat
Rating
My recent order arrived promptly in the lovely navy box and just as ordered! This was a reorder for me of the enclosure cards that I use as a welcome card for our guests on their arrival wine tray. If the paper stock was a bit heavier, it would surely be a "5" star. I will be ordering again in the future. (Posted on 4/20/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2